شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

مراجعة XAPO

ما هو XAPO؟

XAPO يدعي أنه أول حقيقي بيتكوين بطاقة الخصم في السوق. إنها ليست دقيقة تمامًا ، حيث كانت Bitwala أول شركة تستخدم الخدمة. كان XAPO. ومع ذلك ، فإن أول شركة تقوم بتوصيل بيتكوين ببطاقتهم كونها شركة رائدة في أي مجال تتضمن مزايا وعيوب. الفوائد هي أنك في الطليعة. العيب هو أن عليك القيام بكل الأخطاء. لا شك أن XAPO قد ارتكبت الكثير من الأخطاء ، بما في ذلك إرسال بطاقات بدون علامة تجارية إلى عملائها. لقد اكتسبوا من هذه الأخطاء ، ومع ذلك ، هي الآن واحدة من القادة في المنطقة. دعونا نظهر في عدد قليل من التفاصيل.

فوائد XAPO

لا توجد تكاليف صيانة خلال السنة الأولى من استخدام بطاقة XAPO. تضع XAPO أيضًا تركيزًا قويًا على الأمان ، وهناك عدة طبقات يمكنك تنشيطها كمستخدم. كما لا توجد تكاليف مرتبطة بتعبئة بطاقتك ، والتي تقف في تناقض حاد مع منافسيها.

سلبيات XAPO

البطاقة في الوقت الحالي خارج الخدمة ، بسبب XAPO لم تعد تعمل مع Visa. ستتم إعادة إطلاق البطاقة في 2019 ؛ ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحالي ، ليست متاحة بسهولة. كما أن البطاقة تكون معقولة الثمن إذا لم تكن ترغب في الانتظار لمدة شهر تقريبًا للحصول عليها. قبل وقف العمليات ، لم تخدم الشركة الشعب الأمريكي ، وهو أمر غير حكيم بالنسبة للأميركيين. استخدم XAPO لاستخدام إخفاء الهوية لأولئك الذين تمنوا ذلك ؛ يبدو أن القواعد الجديدة تمامًا تحتاج إلى إثبات صارم.

XAPO

رسوم XAPO

تكلف بطاقة XAPO الفعلية $ 20 لإصدارها. بعد حصولك على البطاقة قيد الاستخدام ، سيتم تحصيل مبلغ 1 شهريًا من حسابك. سوف يستمتع المستخدمون الجدد بالبحث عن أن السنة الأولى من الاستخدام مجانية. يمكنك الاختيار بين التوصيل المجاني أو الشحن السريع. الشحن المجاني يستغرق أيام 25 ولا يتألف من تتبع الطرود. تكاليف التوصيل السريع $ 55 وستحصل على البطاقة بسرعة استثنائية. سحب الأموال من جهاز الصراف الآلي مع البطاقة يحتاج إلى 2.5 محليًا و 3.5 دولارًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. التحويل من عملة إلى أخرى يأتي مع تكلفة تحويل 3٪. لا توجد رسوم POS إذا كنت تستخدم النقدية المحلية للبطاقة. إذا كنت تستخدم البطاقة في الخارج ، فستكلفك 3٪ إضافية. يكلف 1 دولارًا لتغيير رقم التعريف الشخصي للبطاقة ، وسيكلفك الحصول على بديل $ 12.

تفاصيل XAPO

  • نوع البطاقة: فيزا
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم
  • تطبيق الجوال: نعم
  • العملات المعدلة المدعومة: الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي
  • دعم cryptocurrencies: بيتكوين (BTC) ، Ethereum (ETH).
  • سري: لا.

تلخيص

نفدت بعض شركات إصدار بطاقات الخصم بيتكوين من الحظ مع فيزا مؤخرًا. بطاقتهم غير متوفرة حاليًا ، وهو أمر محرج. ترقب التحديثات لمعرفة موعد توفر البطاقة مرة أخرى.

سابق "
التالى »

XAPO Review

What is XAPO?

XAPO claims to be the first real Bitcoin debit card on the market. It’s not entirely accurate, as Bitwala was the first business to use the service. XAPO was. Nevertheless, the very first company to connect Bitcoin to their card Being a pioneer in any field includes advantages and drawbacks. The benefits are that you’re ahead of the curve. The disadvantage is that you have to make all the mistakes. XAPO did undoubtedly make a lot of errors, including sending unbranded cards to their clients. They’ve gained from these errors, nevertheless, and is now one of the leaders in the area. Let’s have an appearance at a few of the specifics.

Benefits of XAPO

There are no maintenance costs during the first year of using the XAPO card. XAPO also positions a strong focus on security, and there are several layers you can activate as a user. There are likewise no costs associated with topping up your card, which stands in sharp contrast to their competition.

Downsides of XAPO

The card is presently out of service, due to XAPO no longer working with Visa. The card will be re-launched in 2019; however, for now, it’s not readily available. The card is also reasonably pricey to deliver if you do not wish to wait nearly a month to get it. Before ceasing operations, the company did not service US people, which is unwise for Americans. XAPO utilized to use anonymity to those who wished it; brand-new rules appear to need rigid verification.

XAPO

XAPO charges

The physical XAPO card costs $20 to release. Once you have the card in hand, you’ll be charged $1 monthly in upkeep. New users will enjoy finding that the first year of usage is free. You can select between totally free delivery or express shipment. Free shipment takes 25 days and does not consist of parcel tracking. Express delivery costs $55 and will get you the card exceptionally rapidly. Withdrawing cash from an ATM with the card needs $2.5 domestically and $3.5 worldwide. Transforming from one currency to another comes with a 3% conversion cost. There are no POS charges if you utilize the card’s native cash. If you use the card abroad, nevertheless, it’ll cost you an additional 3%. It costs $1 to alter the card’s PIN, and getting a replacement will cost you $12.

XAPO details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

Some Bitcoin debit card issuers ran out of luck with Visa recently. Their card isn’t currently available, which is an embarrassment. Stay tuned for updates on when the card is available again.

Previous «
Next »