免费的网页计数器

Wirex评论

什么是Wirex?

Wirex比特币 位于伦敦的借记卡公司,自2014以来一直作为公司进行交易。 他们的借记卡使用户可以在实体店和网上商店购物。

Wirex的好处

Wirex涵盖了全世界的130国家,因此您很有可能从您居住的地方订购。 Wirex具有移动应用程序,因此您可以快速轻松地检查余额并进行转移。 您也可以利用它来交换加密货币以获得法定货币,反之亦然。 最后,该应用程序允许您将现金发送到其他应用程序,如PayPal。 Wirex严肃对待您的安全性,并为用户提供启用2因子身份验证的替代方案。 作为用户,您还可以防止他们被盗和诈骗。 Wirex卡被宣传为真正的Visa卡,在您使用之前无需预先加载。 公司将您的现金存入当前的银行帐户,您将拥有分类代码和帐号。 最后,当您在店内使用Wirex卡时,您将进行0.5%现金返还(或代币返还,因为您在加密时获得报酬)。

Wirex的缺点

Wirex借记卡可以发送到130国家,但到达您的邮箱可能需要八周时间。 安全功能的确认过程可能需要更长的时间才能完成,这对一些客户来说是有害的。 该过程需要多个文档来显示您的身份,并且最多可以使用10天。 只有英国用户才能访问“真正的”Visa卡。 美国供应商和其他欧洲运营商在使用之前必须预先加载该卡。

Wirex收费

无论您选择哪张卡,都需要支付$ 1(或₤1/ EUR1)的月服务费。 物理塑料卡提供额外的$ 17成本。 在家中使用ATM取款的费用为$ 2.50,在国外使用时为$ 3.50。

Wirex细节

卡类型:Visa / Mastercard

虚拟卡:是的

实体卡:是的

移动应用:是的

支持的法定货币:英镑,欧元和美元

支持的加密货币:比特币(BTC),以太币(ETH),Ripple(XRP)和Litecoin(LTC)。

匿名:没有。

总结

当涉及比特币卡时,Wirex绝对是更吸引人的选择之一 - 特别是对于英国客户。 成本与其他发卡机构一致,并且对加密和法定货币都有很好的支持。 然而,想要更多隐私的用户会因为有大量的身份验证而感到失望。 完全披露:我刚买了我的Wirex卡,因为我喜欢他们的确认程序和客户支持。

如果您对Wirex卡有任何经验,请将您的想法留在下面的评论部分!

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

Wirex Review

What is Wirex?

Wirex is a Bitcoin debit card company based in London and has been trading as a company since 2014. Their debit card makes it possible for users to go shopping both in physical and online stores.

Benefits of Wirex

Wirex covers 130 nations throughout the world, so there is a good chance that you can order it from where you live. Wirex features a mobile app so you can quickly and easily check your balance and make transfers. You can also utilize it to exchange cryptocurrency for fiat money or vice versa. Finally, the app allows you to send cash to other apps like PayPal. Wirex take your security seriously and provides users the alternative to enable 2-factor authentication. As a user, you will also be safe them from theft and scams. The Wirex card is advertised as a real Visa card that doesn’t have to be preloaded before you can use it. The company places your cash in a current bank account, and you’ll have both sort code and account number. Finally, you will make 0.5% cash-back (or token-back, as you get paid in crypto) when you use the Wirex card in-store.

Downsides of Wirex

The Wirex debit card can be sent out to 130 nations, but it can take as much as eight weeks to arrive in your mailbox. The confirmation process for security functions can be a little longer to complete, which is off-putting to some clients. The process requires several documents to show your identity and can use up to 10 days. Only UK users have access to the “genuine” Visa card. US providers and other European carriers will have to preload the card before using it.

Wirex charges

There is a $1 (or ₤ 1/EUR1) monthly service fee regardless of which card you select. The physical plastic card comes with an extra $17 cost for being provided. ATM withdrawals cost a flat rate of $2.50 when used in the house, and $3.50 when used abroad.

Wirex details

Card type: Visa/Mastercard

Virtual card: Yes

Physical card: Yes

Mobile app: Yes

Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD

Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).

Anonymous: No.

Summary

Wirex is definitely among the more appealing options when it pertains to Bitcoin cards — especially for UK customers. The costs are in line with the other card issuers, and there is excellent support for both crypto and fiat currencies. Users who want more privacy, nevertheless, will be disappointed as there is a lot of identity verification. Full disclosure: I just bought my Wirex card, as I like their confirmation procedure and customer support.

If you’ve got any experience with the Wirex card, then leave your thoughts in the comments section below!

Previous «
Next »