شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

مراجعة Wirex

ما هو Wirex؟

Wirex هو بيتكوين شركة بطاقة خصم مقرها في لندن وتم تداولها كشركة منذ 2014. تسمح بطاقة السحب الخاصة بهم للمستخدمين بالتسوق في المتاجر الفعلية وعلى الإنترنت.

فوائد Wirex

تغطي شركة Wirex أمم 130 في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لذا هناك فرصة جيدة في أن تتمكن من طلبها من المكان الذي تعيش فيه. يوفر تطبيق Wirex تطبيقًا للجوّال حتى تتمكن من التحقق من رصيدك بسرعة وسهولة وإجراء التحويلات. يمكنك أيضا استخدامه لتبادل cryptocurrency للحصول على المال fiat أو العكس بالعكس. أخيرًا ، يتيح لك التطبيق إرسال الأموال إلى تطبيقات أخرى مثل PayPal. تأخذ Wirex أمانك على محمل الجد وتوفر للمستخدمين البديل لتمكين مصادقة 2-factor. كمستخدم ، سوف تكون أيضا آمنة لهم من السرقة والحيل. يتم الإعلان عن بطاقة Wirex كبطاقة Visa حقيقية لا يلزم تحميلها مسبقًا قبل أن تتمكن من استخدامها. تضع الشركة أموالك في حساب مصرفي حالي ، وستحصل على رمز ورقم حساب. وأخيرًا ، ستجعل 0.5٪ استرداد نقدي (أو العودة ، عندما تتقاضى مدفوعات في التشفير) عندما تستخدم بطاقة Wirex في المتجر.

سلبيات من Wirex

يمكن إرسال بطاقة الخصم من ولكس إلى دول 130 ، ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى ثمانية أسابيع للوصول إلى صندوق البريد الخاص بك. يمكن أن تكون عملية التأكيد لوظائف الأمان أطول قليلاً لإكمالها ، وهو أمر غير صالح لبعض العملاء. تتطلب العملية عدة وثائق لإثبات هويتك ويمكنها استخدام ما يصل إلى 10 يومًا. يمكن فقط لمستخدمي المملكة المتحدة الوصول إلى بطاقة فيزا "أصلية". وسيتعين على مزودي الخدمات الأمريكية وشركات الطيران الأوروبية الأخرى تحميل البطاقة مسبقاً قبل استخدامها.

رسوم Wirex

هناك رسوم خدمة شهرية 1 (أو ₤ 1 / EUR1) شهرية بغض النظر عن البطاقة التي تختارها. تأتي البطاقة البلاستيكية المادية بتكلفة زائدة بقيمة $ 17 مقابل تقديمها. تكلف السحوبات من أجهزة الصراف الآلي سعرًا ثابتًا قدره 2.50 دولارًا أمريكيًا عند استخدامها في المنزل ، و 3.50 دولارًا عند استخدامها في الخارج.

تفاصيل Wirex

نوع البطاقة: فيزا / ماستركارد

بطاقة افتراضية: نعم

البطاقة البدنية: نعم

تطبيق الجوال: نعم

العملات المعدلة المدعومة: الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي

دعم cryptocurrencies المعتمدة: بيتكوين (BTC) ، Ethereum (ETH) ، Ripple (XRP) و Litecoin (LTC).

المجهول: لا.

تلخيص

يعد Wirex بالتأكيد من بين الخيارات الأكثر جاذبية عندما يتعلق الأمر ببطاقات Bitcoin - خاصة للعملاء في المملكة المتحدة. وتتماشى التكاليف مع جهات إصدار البطاقات الأخرى ، وهناك دعم ممتاز لعملتي التشفير والعملتين. ومع ذلك ، سيصاب المستخدمون الذين يرغبون في المزيد من الخصوصية بالإحباط لأن هناك الكثير من التحقق من الهوية. الإفصاح الكامل: لقد اشتريت بطاقة Wirex الخاصة بي ، حيث أحب إجراءات التأكيد ودعم العملاء.

إذا كان لديك أي خبرة في استخدام بطاقة Wirex ، فاترك أفكارك في قسم التعليقات أدناه!

السابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

Wirex Review

What is Wirex?

Wirex is a Bitcoin debit card company based in London and has been trading as a company since 2014. Their debit card makes it possible for users to go shopping both in physical and online stores.

Benefits of Wirex

Wirex covers 130 nations throughout the world, so there is a good chance that you can order it from where you live. Wirex features a mobile app so you can quickly and easily check your balance and make transfers. You can also utilize it to exchange cryptocurrency for fiat money or vice versa. Finally, the app allows you to send cash to other apps like PayPal. Wirex take your security seriously and provides users the alternative to enable 2-factor authentication. As a user, you will also be safe them from theft and scams. The Wirex card is advertised as a real Visa card that doesn’t have to be preloaded before you can use it. The company places your cash in a current bank account, and you’ll have both sort code and account number. Finally, you will make 0.5% cash-back (or token-back, as you get paid in crypto) when you use the Wirex card in-store.

Downsides of Wirex

The Wirex debit card can be sent out to 130 nations, but it can take as much as eight weeks to arrive in your mailbox. The confirmation process for security functions can be a little longer to complete, which is off-putting to some clients. The process requires several documents to show your identity and can use up to 10 days. Only UK users have access to the “genuine” Visa card. US providers and other European carriers will have to preload the card before using it.

Wirex charges

There is a $1 (or ₤ 1/EUR1) monthly service fee regardless of which card you select. The physical plastic card comes with an extra $17 cost for being provided. ATM withdrawals cost a flat rate of $2.50 when used in the house, and $3.50 when used abroad.

Wirex details

Card type: Visa/Mastercard

Virtual card: Yes

Physical card: Yes

Mobile app: Yes

Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD

Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).

Anonymous: No.

Summary

Wirex is definitely among the more appealing options when it pertains to Bitcoin cards — especially for UK customers. The costs are in line with the other card issuers, and there is excellent support for both crypto and fiat currencies. Users who want more privacy, nevertheless, will be disappointed as there is a lot of identity verification. Full disclosure: I just bought my Wirex card, as I like their confirmation procedure and customer support.

If you’ve got any experience with the Wirex card, then leave your thoughts in the comments section below!

Previous «
Next »