免费的网页计数器

WageCan评论

什么是WageCan?

WageCan 使自己与众不同 比特币 借记卡发卡机构。 WageCa选择使用万事达卡而不是与Visa合作。 该卡特别受到数字游牧民和自由职业者的欢迎。 WageCan背后的业务位于台湾,并在2014中推出了他们的服务。 WageCan的创造者是加密货币领域的最爱,具有强大的技术背景。

WageCan的好处

该卡可以在万事达卡被接受的任何地方使用,这是全球99%的商店。 使用WageCan卡的主要优点之一是真正的低成本国外转换费。 在1.5%,这是许多比特币借记卡公司的一半。 如果您考虑百分比,那么低ATM取款费用同样是一个好处。 它只是1%,而许多其他卡在$ 2.50和$ 3.50之间收费。 WageCan提供移动钱包和桌面钱包,两者都与WageCan卡集成。 WageCan卡的另一个有用功能是打印钱包地址。 这使得存入比特币令牌变得容易。 该卡可以在全球超过30的ATM中使用,覆盖210不同的国家。 这些包括美国和大多数欧洲国家。 WageCan为用户提供第一个负载奖励,其他比特币借记卡公司不提供。 同样可以选择区域货币兑现。 该企业不进行任何信用检查,以便任何人都可以订购WageCan卡,无论信用评级如何。 用户可以获得充值积分和推荐积分,以便让他们的好友使用该卡。 该公司使用e-Residency的选择,这是他们非常前瞻性的。

WageCan的缺点

如果您计划获得大量贷款,那么1%ATM提款费用可能会相当昂贵。 卡片关注成本比竞争对手贵,价格高达$ 15.40,虚拟卡价格为8.50。

WageCan

WageCan指控

该卡是使用的补充,没有任何月度维护成本。 外币兑换费仅为1.5%。 使用WageCan卡从ATM取款只需花费1%

WageCan细节

  • 卡类型:万事达卡
  • 虚拟卡:是的
  • 实体卡:是的
  • 移动应用:是的
  • 支持的法定货币:英镑,欧元和美元
  • 支持的加密货币:比特币(BTC),以太坊(ETH),Ripple(XRP),Litecoin(LTC)以及许多其他喜爱的令牌。
  • 匿名:没有。

总结

WageCan金卡目前处于Beta版阶段。 它将很快供高级用户使用。 该卡的价格为162美元,相当可观。 该卡还需要支付2.5%的更高的ATM取款费用。 尽管如此,金卡还有其他一些好处,例如更大的ATM取款限额25,000美元。 WageCan的令人兴奋的功能是他们将发布礼品卡。 礼品卡将能够容纳高达350美元的加密货币代币。 最后,WageCan还提供HashCan服务。 HashCan是一个采矿池,您可以与手机一起加入。 这是一种直接从您的卡上赚钱然后再进行投资的绝妙方法。 即刻。

上一页
下一页 »

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

free web hit counter

WageCan Review

What is WageCan?

WageCan sets itself apart from other Bitcoin debit card issuers. Rather than partnering with Visa, WageCa has chosen for MasterCard. The card is particularly popular among digital nomads and freelancers on the go. The business behind WageCan is based in Taiwan and introduced their services back in 2014. The creators of WageCan are favorites in the cryptocurrency space and have a strong technical background.

Benefits of WageCan

The card can be utilized anywhere MasterCard is accepted, which is 99% of stores around the world. One of the main advantages of using the WageCan card is the truly low-cost foreign conversion fee. At 1.5% it’s half that of a lot of Bitcoin debit card companies. The low ATM withdrawal charge is likewise a benefit if you’re thinking in percentages. It’s just 1%, whereas many other cards charge in between $2.50 and $3.50. WageCan provides both a mobile wallet and a desktop wallet that both integrate with the WageCan card. Another useful feature of the WageCan card is that the wallet address is printed on it. That makes it easy to deposit Bitcoin tokens. The card can be utilized in over 30 million ATMs around the world, covering over 210 different countries. These consist of the United States and most European nations. WageCan offers users a first load reward, which is not provided by other Bitcoin debit card companies. There is likewise the choice for regional currency cashout. The business does not carry out any credit checks so that anybody can order the WageCan card regardless of credit rating. Users get both top-up credits and referral credits for getting their buddies to utilize the card. The company uses the choice of e-Residency, which is very forward-thinking of them.

Downsides of WageCan

The 1% ATM withdrawal charge can end up being rather pricey if you’re planning on securing significant amounts of loan. The card concern cost is more expensive than their rivals, coming at a tremendous $15.40, and the virtual card is $8.50.

WageCan

WageCan charges

The card is complementary to use, without any month-to-month maintenance cost. The foreign currency conversion fee is just 1.5%. It only costs 1% to withdraw cash from an ATM with the WageCan card

WageCan details

  • Card type: MasterCard
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), and many other favorite tokens.
  • Anonymous: No.

Summary

The WageCan Golden Card is currently in its Beta phase. It will be available to premium users soon. The card is priced at $162, which is quite a lot. The card also has a greater ATM withdrawal charge of 2.5%. Nevertheless, there are some other benefits to the Golden Card, such as the much greater ATM withdrawal limitation of $25,000. An exciting feature of WageCan is that they will be releasing a Gift Card. Gift cards will have the ability to hold up to $350 in cryptocurrency tokens. Lastly, WageCan also has a HashCan service. HashCan is a mining pool you can join with your cell phone. It’s a fantastic way to make money directly to your card which you can then invest. Instantly.

Previous «
Next »