شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

استعراض WageCan

ما هو WageCan؟

WageCan يضع نفسه بعيدا عن الآخر بيتكوين شركات إصدار بطاقات الخصم. بدلاً من الشراكة مع Visa ، اختارت WageCa لـ MasterCard. تحظى البطاقة بشعبية خاصة بين البدو الرحل والرحلات المستقلة أثناء التنقل. ويستند العمل وراء WageCan في تايوان وعرض خدماتها مرة أخرى في 2014. مبدعو WageCan هي المفضلة في مساحة cryptocurrency ولديهم خلفية تقنية قوية.

فوائد WageCan

يمكن استخدام البطاقة في أي مكان يقبل به MasterCard ، وهو 99٪ من المتاجر حول العالم. واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية لاستخدام بطاقة WageCan هي رسوم التحويل الخارجي منخفضة التكلفة حقا. في 1.5٪ هو نصف ذلك من الكثير من شركات بطاقات الخصم بيتكوين. إن تكلفة السحب المنخفضة من ATM هي أيضًا ميزة إذا كنت تفكر في النسب المئوية. إنها فقط 1٪ ، في حين أن العديد من البطاقات الأخرى تتقاضى رسومًا بين $ 2.50 و $ 3.50. يوفر WageCan كلاً من المحفظة المحمولة ومحفظتك المكتبية التي تتكامل مع بطاقة WageCan. ميزة أخرى مفيدة لبطاقة WageCan هي أن عنوان المحفظة مطبوع عليه. هذا يجعل من السهل إيداع رموز بيتكوين. يمكن استخدام البطاقة في أكثر من 30 مليون جهاز صراف آلي في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تغطي أكثر من 210 بلدان مختلفة. هذه تتكون من الولايات المتحدة ومعظم الدول الأوروبية. تقدم WageCan للمستخدمين مكافأة أول تحميل ، والتي لا يتم توفيرها من قبل شركات بطاقات الخصم بيتكوين الأخرى. هناك أيضا خيار صرف العملة الإقليمية. لا يقوم النشاط التجاري بإجراء أي شيكات ائتمانية بحيث يمكن لأي شخص طلب بطاقة WageCan بغض النظر عن التصنيف الائتماني. يحصل المستخدمون على أرصدة تعبئة وائتمانات إحالة للحصول على رفاقاهم للاستفادة من البطاقة. تستخدم الشركة خيار الإقامة الإلكترونية ، التي تفكر فيها بشكل كبير.

سلبيات WageCan

قد تكون رسوم سحب 1٪ ATM باهظة الثمن إلى حد ما إذا كنت تخطط للحصول على مبالغ كبيرة من القروض. تكلفة تكلفة البطاقة أكثر تكلفة من منافسيها ، وتأتي مقابل 15.40 هائلة ، والبطاقة الافتراضية هي 8.50 دولار.

WageCan

رسوم WageCan

البطاقة مكملة للاستخدام ، دون أي تكلفة صيانة من شهر إلى شهر. رسم تحويل العملة الأجنبية هو فقط 1.5٪. يكلف 1٪ فقط سحب النقود من جهاز الصراف الآلي ببطاقة WageCan

تفاصيل WageCan

  • نوع البطاقة: ماستركارد
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم
  • تطبيق الجوال: نعم
  • العملات المعدلة المدعومة: الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي
  • دعم cryptocurrencies: بيتكوين (BTC) ، Ethereum (ETH) ، Ripple (XRP) ، Litecoin (LTC) ، والعديد من الرموز المفضلة الأخرى.
  • المجهول: لا.

تلخيص

بطاقة WageCan الذهبية حاليا في مرحلة Beta. سيكون متاحًا للمستخدمين المميزين قريبًا. تم تسعير البطاقة بسعر $ 162 ، وهو مبلغ كبير. البطاقة لديها أيضا سحب أكبر السحب ATM من 2.5 ٪. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الفوائد الأخرى على البطاقة الذهبية ، مثل الحد الأقصى لسحب ATM الذي يبلغ $ 25,000. ميزة مثيرة في WageCan هي أنهم سيطلقون بطاقة هدايا. ستتمكن بطاقات الهدايا من الاحتفاظ بـ $ 350 في الرموز المميزة لـ cryptocurrency. وأخيرا ، WageCan لديه أيضا HashCan الخدمات. HashCan هو تجمع التعدين يمكنك الانضمام مع هاتفك الخلوي. إنها طريقة رائعة لجني الأموال مباشرة إلى بطاقتك والتي يمكنك استثمارها. فورا.

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

WageCan Review

What is WageCan?

WageCan sets itself apart from other Bitcoin debit card issuers. Rather than partnering with Visa, WageCa has chosen for MasterCard. The card is particularly popular among digital nomads and freelancers on the go. The business behind WageCan is based in Taiwan and introduced their services back in 2014. The creators of WageCan are favorites in the cryptocurrency space and have a strong technical background.

Benefits of WageCan

The card can be utilized anywhere MasterCard is accepted, which is 99% of stores around the world. One of the main advantages of using the WageCan card is the truly low-cost foreign conversion fee. At 1.5% it’s half that of a lot of Bitcoin debit card companies. The low ATM withdrawal charge is likewise a benefit if you’re thinking in percentages. It’s just 1%, whereas many other cards charge in between $2.50 and $3.50. WageCan provides both a mobile wallet and a desktop wallet that both integrate with the WageCan card. Another useful feature of the WageCan card is that the wallet address is printed on it. That makes it easy to deposit Bitcoin tokens. The card can be utilized in over 30 million ATMs around the world, covering over 210 different countries. These consist of the United States and most European nations. WageCan offers users a first load reward, which is not provided by other Bitcoin debit card companies. There is likewise the choice for regional currency cashout. The business does not carry out any credit checks so that anybody can order the WageCan card regardless of credit rating. Users get both top-up credits and referral credits for getting their buddies to utilize the card. The company uses the choice of e-Residency, which is very forward-thinking of them.

Downsides of WageCan

The 1% ATM withdrawal charge can end up being rather pricey if you’re planning on securing significant amounts of loan. The card concern cost is more expensive than their rivals, coming at a tremendous $15.40, and the virtual card is $8.50.

WageCan

WageCan charges

The card is complementary to use, without any month-to-month maintenance cost. The foreign currency conversion fee is just 1.5%. It only costs 1% to withdraw cash from an ATM with the WageCan card

WageCan details

  • Card type: MasterCard
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP), Litecoin (LTC), and many other favorite tokens.
  • Anonymous: No.

Summary

The WageCan Golden Card is currently in its Beta phase. It will be available to premium users soon. The card is priced at $162, which is quite a lot. The card also has a greater ATM withdrawal charge of 2.5%. Nevertheless, there are some other benefits to the Golden Card, such as the much greater ATM withdrawal limitation of $25,000. An exciting feature of WageCan is that they will be releasing a Gift Card. Gift cards will have the ability to hold up to $350 in cryptocurrency tokens. Lastly, WageCan also has a HashCan service. HashCan is a mining pool you can join with your cell phone. It’s a fantastic way to make money directly to your card which you can then invest. Instantly.

Previous «
Next »