免费的网页计数器

Uquid评论

什么是乌贼?

Uquid 是一家总部位于英国的公司,负责发行加密货币借记卡。 该公司发行虚拟和物理借记卡。 在这篇综述中,我们将看一下Uquid的优缺点 比特币 借记卡。

Uquid的好处

您不仅限于使用此卡存储比特币。 它支持以太坊,Litecoin,Monero,Ripple,Dash和80等各种令牌。 钱包同样允许您处理许多法定货币,如欧元,英镑和美元。 实体卡是免费的,快速发货。 用户同样可以无限制地取款和终身购买。 您可以将卡连接到PayPal帐户,这很方便。 将这张卡与其他卡片区别开来的功能之一就是支付费用的选择。 您可以利用加密货币代币支付家庭开支并充值您的手机。 很酷! 虽然该卡不包括美国,但它可以在178国家/地区使用。 Uquid为交换加密货币提供了最优惠的市场价格。 一般来说,有很多优点使Uquid成为一个很好的选择。

Uquid的缺点

Uquid卡最初将您的比特币实时转换为法定贷款。 现有卡是预付借记卡,在商店使用之前必须填写。

Uquid收费

您必须支付每月1的服务费。 POS交易不收费。 实体卡是16.99,免费运送到全球178国家。 您通常会在2-3公司日内收到它,这很快。 国内ATM交易成本为2.50,普通ATM成本为3.00。 向银行提取资金需要花费3% - 总而言之,对于您获得的回报并不是一个糟糕的报价。

Uquid细节

  • 卡类型:签证
  • 虚拟卡:是的
  • 实体卡:是的
  • 移动应用:是的
  • 支持的法定货币:英镑,欧元和美元
  • 支持的加密货币:80 +不同的加密货币,包括比特币(BTC),以太坊(ETH),Ripple(XRP)和Litecoin(LTC)。
  • 匿名:没有。

总结

Uquid是受WaveCrest选择不受Visa影响的众多业务之一。 他们实际上因为这个原因不得不进行一些修改,这是一个遗憾。 虽然其中一些变化更为严重,但Uquid确实使用了一些很酷的功能,使它们脱颖而出。 由于其灵活性和经济性,该卡是一个有吸引力的选择。 价格方面的Uquid实际上与其竞争对手一致。 你使用过Uquid比特币借记卡吗? 请在下面的评论中告诉我们您的想法并分享您的意见!

上一页 «
下一页 »

1评论

  1. 我希望此消息对某些人有帮助,因为我在处理UQUID方面一直在浪费很多金钱和时间。
    内容:从2017年至2019年,UQUID提供了借记卡,您可以用借记卡重新加载。
    –我于2017年1680月创建了我的帐户,并以2396 XRP的形式存入1495.91欧元。 几分钟后,我有185欧元的“确认存款”存入我的帐户。 我已经欠了XNUMX欧元,我联系了支持人员,他们说他们不会做任何事情,因为“他们不负责转换”。
    –几个月后,在2018年,我收到了这张卡,因为我无法使用界面上的“加载卡”功能,所以该卡从未使用过(我将稍后了解到,他们处理借记卡的提供商Wavecrest正在停止其活动,因此Uquid卡不再起作用-但它们从未告诉过我有关此的消息。 由于该卡神秘地无法正常工作,因此我于23454年15月2018日(支持,两年前)在支持(票号2)上向我的银行帐户提出了提款请求,为他们提供了我的所有银行信息以进行银行转账。 他们从未回应。
    –我于7年2020月2396日续签了我的提款要求。 我被重定向到Skype支持处,一个随便的人告诉我他们可以退还给我430 XRP,基本上相当于1495欧元,而不是原始的2017欧元。 他们假装从未将资金转换为实际的欧元,这全是Wavecrest的错。 我知道了,但是那为什么在我第一次存款时的2年滥用转换率呢? 为什么不让我在两年前的2018年执行原始提款请求时通知我呢? 我是否因为Uquid如此不专业地行事(如果不是非法行事)而损失了1000欧元? 我向支持小组发送了多封邮件,要求退款。 支持已经沉默了近一个月了。
    从那时起,他们参与了多个可疑项目,其中:
    – UQUID Coin:一种加密货币,它在Coinmarketcap中的价值不断增长。 但是,您可以看到99.99%的交易量是通过Omgfin交易的,他们曾以此为目标进行积极的广告宣传(我认为Omgfin和UQUID可能是相关的,但这是一种观点,不是陈述,因为我没有时间进行调查)。 请注意,仅在一个交易所列出的硬币受价格操纵的影响更大。 计算您的风险。
    – UQUID商店:用于购买带有加密货币的东西的在线商店。 实际上,我确实会对此感兴趣。但是他们现在欠我1500欧元,其他数千名借记卡客户也欠我XNUMX欧元。 无论价值主张如何,我个人都不相信这样的公司。 同样,计算您的风险。
    PS:在其他评论中,Uquid答复“使用Skype或票证联系支持”。 尽管您那里有人通过Skype答复您,但他们不会接受退款。 此外,在过去的几周里,支持一直是沉默的。 他们可能会产生这种反应,使读者产生疑问,所以让我清楚:我已经通过不同渠道多次与UQUID联系,但得到了负面(或没有)反应。 如果我之前没有尝试过其他任何事情,我不会花太多时间来撰写评论。 我是一个诚实的人,试图与一个真正不诚实的生意打交道。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。

free web hit counter

Uquid Review

What is Uquid?

Uquid is a UK-based company that issues cryptocurrency debit cards. The company issues both virtual and physical debit cards. In this review, we’ll take a look at the pros and cons of the Uquid Bitcoin debit card.

Benefits of Uquid

You’re not just restricted to storing Bitcoin with this card. It supports Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Ripple, Dash, and 80 other various tokens. The wallet likewise allows you to deal with many fiat currencies like EUR, GBP, and USD. The physical card is free, and ships fast. Users likewise have unlimited ATM withdrawals and lifetime purchases. You can connect the card to your PayPal account, which is handy. Among the features that set this card apart from other cards I’ve looked at is the choice to pay expenses. You can utilize your cryptocurrency tokens to pay family expenses and top up your mobile. Very cool! Although the card doesn’t cover the United States, it is available in over 178 nations. Uquid offers most exceptional market rates for exchanging your cryptocurrency. In general, there is a lot of advantages that make Uquid a great bet.

Downsides of Uquid

The Uquid card initially converted your Bitcoins to fiat loan in real-time. The existing card is a prepaid debit card you have to fill before using it in stores.

Uquid charges

You have to pay a monthly service fee of $1. There are no fees for POS transactions. The physical card is $16.99, and ships free of charge to over 178 nations worldwide. You will normally receive it within 2-3 company days, which is quick. Domestic ATM transactions cost $2.50, and common ones cost $3.00. Withdrawing money to a bank costs 3% — all in all, not a bad offer for what you get in return.

Uquid details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: 80+ different cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Anonymous: No.

Summary

Uquid was one of the many businesses impacted by the WaveCrest choice to not deal with Visa. They have actually for that reason had to make some modifications, which is a pity. Although some of these changes are for the even worse, Uquid does use some cool features that make them stand out. The card is an attractive choice because of its flexibility and affordability. Price-wise Uquid is practically in line with their competitors. Have you used the Uquid Bitcoin debit card? Let us know what you think and share your opinions in the comments below!

Previous «
Next »

1 Comment

  1. I hope this message will help some people, as I’ve been losing a lot of money and time dealing with UQUID.
    Context : From 2017-2019, UQUID provided Debit Cards that you can reload with crypto-currencies.
    – I created my account in Dec 2017 and deposited 1680 EUR in the form of 2396 XRP. Minutes later, I have 1495.91 EUR as “confirmed deposit” into my account. Already missing 185 EUR, I contacted the support and they said they won’t do anything since “they don’t handle the conversion”.
    – Months later, in 2018, I received the card, which never worked since I was unable to use the “load card” feature from the interface (I’ll learn later that their provider Wavecrest which handle debit cards was ceasing their activities so all Uquid cards ceased to work – but they never told me a word about this). Since the card was mysteriously not working, I performed a withdrawal request to my bank account on a support (ticket 23454) on June 15th 2018 (YES, 2 years ago), providing all my banking information for them to proceed a bank transfer. They never responded.
    – I renewed my withdrawalrequest on May 7th 2020 this year. I got redirected to a Skype support where a casual person told me that they could refund me 2396 XRP – basically the equivalent of 430 EUR instead of the original 1495 EUR. They pretend to never have converted the funds to actual EUR and that is all Wavecrest fault. I see, but then why the abusive conversion rate in 2017 when I first deposited ? And why not letting me know 2 years ago in 2018 when I performed the original withdrawal request ? Am I losing 1000 EUR just because Uquid acted so unprofessionally – if not illegally ? I sent multiple mails to the support asking for a true refund. The support has been silent for almost a month now.
    Since then, they have been involved in multiple suspicious projects among which :
    – UQUID Coin : A cryptocurrency which sees it’s value growing in Coinmarketcap. However you can see that 99.99% of the volume is traded via Omgfin which they used to do aggressive advertisement for (in my opinion Omgfin and UQUID might be related but this is an opinion, not a statement since I have no time for investigation). Please note that a coin listed in only one exchange is much more subject to price manipulation. Calculate your risk.
    – UQUID Shop : An online store to buy stuff with cryptocurrencies. Actually something I would be genuinely interested in. But they owe me 1500 EUR right now and so do they for thousands of other Debit Card customers. I personally would not trust such a company, whatever the value proposition is. Again, calculate your risk.
    PS : In other comments, Uquid replies “contact support with Skype or ticket”. Although you there IS someone responding to you through Skype, they won’t accept to refund your money. Moreover the support has been silent for the last past weeks. They might produce this type of response to put readers in doubt, so let me be clear : I’ve been contacting UQUID multiple times through different chanels, and got negative (or none) responses. I would not spend so much time writting a review if I haven’t tried anything else before. I am an honest person trying to deal with a truly dishonest business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.