شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

مراجعة Uquid

ما هو أوكيد؟

Uquid هي شركة مقرها المملكة المتحدة تقوم بإصدار بطاقات السحب الآلي. تصدر الشركة كلا من بطاقات الخصم الافتراضية والفيزيائية. في هذا الاستعراض ، سنلقي نظرة على إيجابيات وسلبيات Uquid بيتكوين بطاقة ائتمان.

فوائد ucid

لا يقتصر الأمر على تخزين Bitcoin بهذه البطاقة. وهو يدعم Ethereum ، Litecoin ، Monero ، Ripple ، Dash ، و 80 الرموز المميزة المختلفة الأخرى. وبالمثل ، تتيح لك المحفظة التعامل مع العديد من العملات الورقية مثل اليورو والباوند والدولار الأمريكي. البطاقة البدنية مجانية ، والسفن سريعة. وبالمثل ، لدى المستخدمين عمليات سحب غير محدودة من أجهزة الصراف الآلي ومشتريات على مدى الحياة. يمكنك توصيل البطاقة بحساب PayPal الخاص بك ، وهو سهل الاستخدام. من بين الميزات التي تضع هذه البطاقة بعيدًا عن البطاقات الأخرى التي نظرت إليها هو خيار دفع النفقات. يمكنك الاستفادة من الرموز المميزة لعملة التشفير الخاصة بك لدفع مصروفات العائلة وتعبئة جهازك المحمول. رائع جدا! على الرغم من أن البطاقة لا تغطي الولايات المتحدة ، إلا أنها متوفرة في دول 178. تقدم Uquid معظم أسعار السوق الاستثنائية لتبادل cryptocurrency الخاص بك. بشكل عام ، هناك الكثير من المزايا التي تجعل Uquid رهانًا رائعًا.

سلبيات Uquid

تحويل بطاقة Uquid في البداية Bitcoins الخاص بك إلى قرض فيات في الوقت الحقيقي. البطاقة الحالية عبارة عن بطاقة خصم مسبقة الدفع يتعين عليك تعبئتها قبل استخدامها في المتاجر.

تهم Uquid

يجب عليك دفع رسوم خدمة شهرية بقيمة $ 1. لا توجد رسوم لمعاملات نقاط البيع. البطاقة الفعلية هي 16.99 $ ، والسفن مجانية على دول 178 في جميع أنحاء العالم. سوف تستلمها عادةً في غضون أيام شركة 2-3 ، وهو أمر سريع. تكلف معاملات أجهزة الصراف الآلي المحلية $ 2.50 ، بينما تكلف العمليات الشائعة $ 3.00. إن سحب الأموال إلى أحد البنوك يكلف 3٪ - الكل في الكل ، وليس عرضًا سيئًا لما تحصل عليه في المقابل.

تفاصيل Uquid

  • نوع البطاقة: فيزا
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم
  • تطبيق الجوال: نعم
  • العملات المعدلة المدعومة: الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي
  • عمليات التشفير المعتمَدة: 80 + حالات تشفير مختلفة ، بما في ذلك Bitcoin (BTC) و Ethereum (ETH) و Ripple (XRP) و Litecoin (LTC).
  • المجهول: لا.

الخلاصة:

كان Uquid واحدًا من العديد من الشركات التي تأثرت بخيار WaveCrest لعدم التعامل مع Visa. لديهم في الواقع لهذا السبب كان لا بد من إجراء بعض التعديلات ، وهو أمر مؤسف. على الرغم من أن بعض هذه التغييرات هي للأسوأ ، إلا أن Uquid تستخدم بعض الميزات الرائعة التي تجعلها تبرز. البطاقة هي خيار جذاب بسبب مرونتها وقدرتها على تحمل التكاليف. Uquid السعر الحكيم تتماشى عمليا مع منافسيها. هل استخدمت بطاقة الخصم Uquid Bitcoin؟ اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ما هو رأيك وتبادل الآراء الخاصة بك في التعليقات أدناه!

المقال السابق "
التالى »

1 تعليق

  1. آمل أن تساعد هذه الرسالة بعض الأشخاص ، لأنني أفقد الكثير من المال والوقت في التعامل مع UQUID.
    السياق: من 2017-2019 ، قدمت UQUID بطاقات الخصم التي يمكنك إعادة تحميلها بالعملات المشفرة.
    - لقد أنشأت حسابي في ديسمبر 2017 وأودعت 1680 يورو على شكل 2396 XRP. بعد دقائق ، لدي 1495.91 يورو "وديعة مؤكدة" في حسابي. فاتني 185 يورو بالفعل ، اتصلت بالدعم وقالوا أنهم لن يفعلوا أي شيء لأنهم "لا يتعاملون مع التحويل".
    - بعد شهور ، في 2018 ، تلقيت البطاقة ، التي لم تنجح أبدًا لأنني لم أتمكن من استخدام ميزة "تحميل البطاقة" من الواجهة (سأعلم لاحقًا أن مزودهم Wavecrest الذي يتعامل مع بطاقات الخصم كان يوقف أنشطته لذا كل توقفت بطاقات Uquid عن العمل - لكنهم لم يخبروني بأي كلمة عن هذا). نظرًا لأن البطاقة كانت لا تعمل بشكل غامض ، قمت بإجراء طلب سحب إلى حسابي المصرفي على دعم (التذكرة 23454) في 15 يونيو 2018 (نعم ، قبل عامين) ، وقدمت جميع معلوماتي المصرفية لهم لإجراء تحويل مصرفي. لم يردوا قط.
    - جددت طلب السحب الخاص بي في 7 مايو 2020 من هذا العام. لقد تمت إعادة توجيهي إلى دعم Skype حيث أخبرني شخص عادي أنه يمكنهم استرداد 2396 XRP - وهو ما يعادل في الأساس 430 يورو بدلاً من 1495 يورو الأصلي. يدعون أنهم لم يحولوا الأموال إلى اليورو الفعلي وهذا هو خطأ Wavecrest. فهمت ، ولكن بعد ذلك لماذا معدل التحويل التعسفي في عام 2017 عندما أودعت لأول مرة؟ ولماذا لا تخبرني قبل عامين في 2 عندما قمت بتنفيذ طلب السحب الأصلي؟ هل سأخسر 2018 يورو لمجرد أن Uquid تصرف بطريقة غير مهنية - إن لم يكن بشكل غير قانوني؟ لقد أرسلت رسائل بريد إلكتروني متعددة إلى الدعم تطلب استرداد الأموال الحقيقية. الدعم صامت لمدة شهر تقريبًا حتى الآن.
    ومنذ ذلك الحين ، شاركوا في العديد من المشاريع المشبوهة ومنها:
    - عملة UQUID: عملة مشفرة ترى قيمتها تنمو في Coinmarketcap. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن ترى أن 99.99٪ من الحجم يتم تداوله عبر Omgfin الذي اعتادوا عليه القيام بإعلانات عدوانية (في رأيي أن Omgfin و UQUID قد يكونا مرتبطين ولكن هذا رأي ، وليس بيانًا لأنه ليس لدي وقت للتحقيق). يرجى ملاحظة أن العملة المدرجة في بورصة واحدة فقط هي أكثر عرضة للتلاعب بالأسعار. احسب المخاطر الخاصة بك.
    - متجر UQUID: متجر عبر الإنترنت لشراء الأشياء ذات العملات المشفرة. في الواقع شيء سأكون مهتمًا به حقًا. لكنهم مدينون لي بـ 1500 يورو في الوقت الحالي وكذلك الأمر بالنسبة لآلاف عملاء بطاقات الخصم الأخرى. أنا شخصياً لن أثق بمثل هذه الشركة ، أياً كان عرض القيمة. مرة أخرى ، احسب المخاطر الخاصة بك.
    ملاحظة: في تعليقات أخرى ، يرد Uquid "اتصل بالدعم مع Skype أو التذكرة". على الرغم من وجود شخص يرد عليك من خلال Skype ، فلن يقبل استرداد أموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، كان الدعم صامتًا في الأسابيع الماضية. قد ينتجون هذا النوع من الاستجابة لوضع القراء في موضع شك ، لذا دعوني أكون واضحًا: لقد اتصلت بـ UQUID عدة مرات من خلال قنوات مختلفة ، وحصلت على ردود سلبية (أو لا شيء). لن أقضي الكثير من الوقت في كتابة مراجعة إذا لم أجرب أي شيء آخر من قبل. أنا شخص شريف يحاول التعامل مع عمل غير أمين حقًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

free web hit counter

Uquid Review

What is Uquid?

Uquid is a UK-based company that issues cryptocurrency debit cards. The company issues both virtual and physical debit cards. In this review, we’ll take a look at the pros and cons of the Uquid Bitcoin debit card.

Benefits of Uquid

You’re not just restricted to storing Bitcoin with this card. It supports Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Ripple, Dash, and 80 other various tokens. The wallet likewise allows you to deal with many fiat currencies like EUR, GBP, and USD. The physical card is free, and ships fast. Users likewise have unlimited ATM withdrawals and lifetime purchases. You can connect the card to your PayPal account, which is handy. Among the features that set this card apart from other cards I’ve looked at is the choice to pay expenses. You can utilize your cryptocurrency tokens to pay family expenses and top up your mobile. Very cool! Although the card doesn’t cover the United States, it is available in over 178 nations. Uquid offers most exceptional market rates for exchanging your cryptocurrency. In general, there is a lot of advantages that make Uquid a great bet.

Downsides of Uquid

The Uquid card initially converted your Bitcoins to fiat loan in real-time. The existing card is a prepaid debit card you have to fill before using it in stores.

Uquid charges

You have to pay a monthly service fee of $1. There are no fees for POS transactions. The physical card is $16.99, and ships free of charge to over 178 nations worldwide. You will normally receive it within 2-3 company days, which is quick. Domestic ATM transactions cost $2.50, and common ones cost $3.00. Withdrawing money to a bank costs 3% — all in all, not a bad offer for what you get in return.

Uquid details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: 80+ different cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Anonymous: No.

Summary

Uquid was one of the many businesses impacted by the WaveCrest choice to not deal with Visa. They have actually for that reason had to make some modifications, which is a pity. Although some of these changes are for the even worse, Uquid does use some cool features that make them stand out. The card is an attractive choice because of its flexibility and affordability. Price-wise Uquid is practically in line with their competitors. Have you used the Uquid Bitcoin debit card? Let us know what you think and share your opinions in the comments below!

Previous «
Next »

1 Comment

  1. I hope this message will help some people, as I’ve been losing a lot of money and time dealing with UQUID.
    Context : From 2017-2019, UQUID provided Debit Cards that you can reload with crypto-currencies.
    – I created my account in Dec 2017 and deposited 1680 EUR in the form of 2396 XRP. Minutes later, I have 1495.91 EUR as “confirmed deposit” into my account. Already missing 185 EUR, I contacted the support and they said they won’t do anything since “they don’t handle the conversion”.
    – Months later, in 2018, I received the card, which never worked since I was unable to use the “load card” feature from the interface (I’ll learn later that their provider Wavecrest which handle debit cards was ceasing their activities so all Uquid cards ceased to work – but they never told me a word about this). Since the card was mysteriously not working, I performed a withdrawal request to my bank account on a support (ticket 23454) on June 15th 2018 (YES, 2 years ago), providing all my banking information for them to proceed a bank transfer. They never responded.
    – I renewed my withdrawalrequest on May 7th 2020 this year. I got redirected to a Skype support where a casual person told me that they could refund me 2396 XRP – basically the equivalent of 430 EUR instead of the original 1495 EUR. They pretend to never have converted the funds to actual EUR and that is all Wavecrest fault. I see, but then why the abusive conversion rate in 2017 when I first deposited ? And why not letting me know 2 years ago in 2018 when I performed the original withdrawal request ? Am I losing 1000 EUR just because Uquid acted so unprofessionally – if not illegally ? I sent multiple mails to the support asking for a true refund. The support has been silent for almost a month now.
    Since then, they have been involved in multiple suspicious projects among which :
    – UQUID Coin : A cryptocurrency which sees it’s value growing in Coinmarketcap. However you can see that 99.99% of the volume is traded via Omgfin which they used to do aggressive advertisement for (in my opinion Omgfin and UQUID might be related but this is an opinion, not a statement since I have no time for investigation). Please note that a coin listed in only one exchange is much more subject to price manipulation. Calculate your risk.
    – UQUID Shop : An online store to buy stuff with cryptocurrencies. Actually something I would be genuinely interested in. But they owe me 1500 EUR right now and so do they for thousands of other Debit Card customers. I personally would not trust such a company, whatever the value proposition is. Again, calculate your risk.
    PS : In other comments, Uquid replies “contact support with Skype or ticket”. Although you there IS someone responding to you through Skype, they won’t accept to refund your money. Moreover the support has been silent for the last past weeks. They might produce this type of response to put readers in doubt, so let me be clear : I’ve been contacting UQUID multiple times through different chanels, and got negative (or none) responses. I would not spend so much time writting a review if I haven’t tried anything else before. I am an honest person trying to deal with a truly dishonest business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.