شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

مراجعة UPayCard

UPayCard

ما هي بطاقة UPayCard؟

كما هو الحال مع الكثير من الآخرين بيتكوين بطاقات، UPayCard توفر محفظة إلكترونية تتوافق مع بطاقاتهم الفعلية والظاهرية. حيث تبرز هذه البطاقة من المنافسين هي أنها تصدر بطاقات شخصية وبطاقات أعمال. دعونا ننظر إلى إيجابيات وسلبيات البطاقة أقرب قليلا.

فوائد UPayCard

تتعاون شركة UPayCard مع MasterCard ، مما يعني أن البطاقة مقبولة في معظم المتاجر حول العالم. تحتوي البطاقة على محفظة Bitcoin الخاصة بها ، بالإضافة إلى تطبيق جوال يسمح لك بمشاهدة رصيدك أثناء التنقل. الأمن هو أيضا مثير للإعجاب للغاية مع UPayCard. يمتلك المستخدمون خيار تشغيل المصادقة الثنائية ، بالإضافة إلى إضافة رمز PIN وكلمة مرور. إنه مجاني تمامًا لتحويل الأموال بين حاملي البطاقات ، مما يعني أنه تتم إزالة الرسوم المصرفية. تقدم UPayCard معظم خدماتها المجانية لمستخدميها. لا توجد رسوم خدمة شهرية ، وهي مجانية لإنشاء حساب ، ولا توجد رسوم لعدم النشاط. تحميل الأموال على بطاقتك من خلال التحويل المصرفي هو مجاني بالمثل.

UPayCard

سلبيات UPayCard

تحميل النقدية على البطاقة ، كما ذكر ، خالية تماما. ومع ذلك ، هناك رسوم 1٪ مرتبطة باستخدام Bitcoin. المستخدمين يحاولون العثور على بطاقة Bitcoin التي تبقيهم مجهول سيتم ترك غير راضين. سيُطلب منك التحقق من هويتك باستخدام بطاقة هوية رسمية صادرة من الحكومة. قد يُطلب منك كذلك تقديم دليل على العنوان ، ومعرفة متطلبات العميل الأخرى الخاصة بك.

رسوم UPayCard

من الأفضل استخدام Bitcoin ، لكن تذكر أنه يكلفك رسوم 1٪ في كل مرة. انها مكلفة للغاية للانسحاب من أجهزة الصراف الآلي مع UPayCard. تعتبر أسعار صرف العملات الأجنبية المقدمة من UPayCard بسيطة نسبياً: 3٪ في كل مرة تريد التحويل.

تفاصيل بطاقة UPayCard

  • نوع البطاقة: ماستركارد
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم
  • تطبيق الجوال: نعم
  • العملات المعدلة المدعومة: الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي
  • عمليات التشفير المعتمَدة: 80 + حالات تشفير مختلفة ، تتكون من Bitcoin (BTC) ، Ethereum (ETH) ، Ripple (XRP) و Litecoin (LTC).
  • سري: لا.

تلخيص

بدأت UPayCard كعمل تجاري متخصص في بطاقات السحب مسبقة الدفع والتحويلات المالية الدولية. وتؤكد الشركة أن لديها خبرة سابقة في بطاقات الخصم.

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

UPayCard Review

UPayCard

What is UPayCard?

As with a lot of other Bitcoin cards, UPayCard provides an e-wallet to go along with their physical and virtual cards. Where this card stands out from the competition is that they issue both personal and business cards. Let’s look at the pros and cons of the card a bit closer.

Benefits of UPayCard

The UPayCard company is collaborating with MasterCard, which means that the card is accepted in most stores worldwide. The card has its own Bitcoin wallet, as well as a mobile app that allows you to view your balance on the go. Security is likewise very impressive with UPayCard. Users have the choice to turn on two-factor authentication, as well as add a PIN-code and a password. It’s entirely free of charge to transfer money in between cardholders, which means that bank charges are removed. UPayCard offers most of their services as free for their users. There is no month-to-month service charge, it’s free to set up an account, and there is no fee for inactivity. Loading money onto your card through bank transfer is likewise free.

UPayCard

Downsides of UPayCard

Loading cash onto the card is, as mentioned, totally free. However, there is a 1% charge associated with using Bitcoin. Users are trying to find a Bitcoin card that keeps them anonymous will be left dissatisfied. You will be asked to verify your identity with an official government-issued ID. You might likewise be required to supply proof-of-address, and other Know Your Customer requirements.

UPayCard charges

It’s most affordable to use Bitcoin, but remember that it costs you a 1% fee every time. It’s quite expensive to withdraw from ATMs with UPayCard. The foreign exchange rates provided by UPayCard is relatively basic: 3% every time you want to convert.

UPayCard details

  • Card type: MasterCard
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: 80+ different cryptocurrencies, consisting of Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

UPayCard started as a business specializing in prepaid debit cards and international money transfers. It’s assuring that the company has previous experience with debit cards.

Previous «
Next »