免费的网页计数器

UPayCard评论

UPayCard

什么是UPayCard?

和很多其他一样 比特币 牌, UPayCard 提供一个电子钱包,以配合他们的物理和虚拟卡。 这张牌在比赛中脱颖而出的是他们发行个人卡和名片。 让我们看一下卡片的优缺点。

UPayCard的好处

UPayCard公司正在与万事达卡合作,这意味着该卡在全球大多数商店都被接受。 该卡有自己的比特币钱包,以及一个移动应用程序,可让您在旅途中查看您的余额。 UPayCard的安全性同样令人印象深刻。 用户可以选择打开双因素身份验证,以及添加PIN码和密码。 在持卡人之间转账是完全免费的,这意味着银行费用被取消。 UPayCard为用户免费提供大部分服务。 没有按月收取的服务费,可以免费设置帐户,不收取任何费用。 通过银行转帐将钱存入您的卡也是免费的。

UPayCard

UPayCard的缺点

如上所述,将现金装到卡上是完全免费的。 但是,使用比特币会产生1%的费用。 用户试图找到一个让他们匿名的比特币卡会不满意。 您将被要求使用政府颁发的官方身份证明来验证您的身份。 您可能同样需要提供地址证明和其他“了解客户”要求。

UPayCard指控

使用比特币是最实惠的,但请记住每次花费1%费用。 使用UPayCard退出ATM是相当昂贵的。 UPayCard提供的外汇汇率相对基本:每次您想兑换时的汇率为3%。

UPayCard详情

  • 卡类型:万事达卡
  • 虚拟卡:是的
  • 实体卡:是的
  • 移动应用:是的
  • 支持的法定货币:英镑,欧元和美元
  • 支持的加密货币:80 +不同的加密货币,包括比特币(BTC),以太币(ETH),Ripple(XRP)和Litecoin(LTC)。
  • 机密:不。

总结

UPayCard最初是一家专门从事预付借记卡和国际汇款业务的公司。 这保证了公司之前有借记卡的经验。

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

UPayCard Review

UPayCard

What is UPayCard?

As with a lot of other Bitcoin cards, UPayCard provides an e-wallet to go along with their physical and virtual cards. Where this card stands out from the competition is that they issue both personal and business cards. Let’s look at the pros and cons of the card a bit closer.

Benefits of UPayCard

The UPayCard company is collaborating with MasterCard, which means that the card is accepted in most stores worldwide. The card has its own Bitcoin wallet, as well as a mobile app that allows you to view your balance on the go. Security is likewise very impressive with UPayCard. Users have the choice to turn on two-factor authentication, as well as add a PIN-code and a password. It’s entirely free of charge to transfer money in between cardholders, which means that bank charges are removed. UPayCard offers most of their services as free for their users. There is no month-to-month service charge, it’s free to set up an account, and there is no fee for inactivity. Loading money onto your card through bank transfer is likewise free.

UPayCard

Downsides of UPayCard

Loading cash onto the card is, as mentioned, totally free. However, there is a 1% charge associated with using Bitcoin. Users are trying to find a Bitcoin card that keeps them anonymous will be left dissatisfied. You will be asked to verify your identity with an official government-issued ID. You might likewise be required to supply proof-of-address, and other Know Your Customer requirements.

UPayCard charges

It’s most affordable to use Bitcoin, but remember that it costs you a 1% fee every time. It’s quite expensive to withdraw from ATMs with UPayCard. The foreign exchange rates provided by UPayCard is relatively basic: 3% every time you want to convert.

UPayCard details

  • Card type: MasterCard
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: 80+ different cryptocurrencies, consisting of Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

UPayCard started as a business specializing in prepaid debit cards and international money transfers. It’s assuring that the company has previous experience with debit cards.

Previous «
Next »