شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

مراجعة TokenCard

ما هي بطاقة TokenCard؟

الشركة وراء TokenCard كان واحدا من أوائل المحركون في بيتكوين ساحة بطاقة الخصم. تستعد بطاقة TokenCard لإعادة إطلاقها وهي غير متوفرة حاليًا.

بطاقة TokenCard

مثل أي بطاقة خصم بيتكوين أخرى هناك ، تسمح لك بطاقة TokenCard بإنفاق Bitcoin. تحميل هذه البطاقة يعمل بطريقة مختلفة عن غيرها من بطاقات الخصم بيتكوين.

العملات المدعومة

لقد أطلقنا على هذا بطاقة خصم بيتكوين من أجل البساطة ؛ لا تسمح لك TokenCard بامتلاك Bitcoin. وبدلاً من ذلك ، فإن التشفيرين الرئيسيين هما ETH و TKN. هذا ذكر ، تدعم البطاقة أيضا بعض altcoins أخرى. وتشمل هذه 1ST و REP و DGD و MKR و ICN و GNT و MLN و SNGLS.

محفظة TokenCard

بدلا من محفظة Bitcoin التقليدية ، سوف تحصل على محفظة عقد Ethherum الذكية. ميزة هذا النظام هو أنه ليس لديك لتحويل الرموز المميزة الخاصة بك cryptocurrency. يمكنك تمرير بطاقة TokenCard في المتجر ، ويتم حفظ المال على الفور. محفظة Ethherum Smart Contract لها نفس الخطوات الأمنية مثل محفظة Bitcoin العادية.

TokenCard

ميزات إضافية

تتميز بطاقة TokenCard ببعض الأجراس والصفارات الأخرى التي لا تُرى في أي مكان آخر. وبطبيعة الحال ، يمكن الاستفادة منها في شراء المواد داخل المتجر وعلى الإنترنت ، وكذلك سحب الأموال النقدية من أجهزة الصراف الآلي. يمكنك حتى إدارة تكاليفك من خلال تحديد قيود الاستخدام. يمكن إعداد هذه الحدود على المحفظة الذكية. يمكنك ، على سبيل المثال ، وضع قيود يومية على تكاليف النقود الرمزية أو النقدية. من الممكن ضبط الكمية والوقت للحد حسب احتياجاتك الخاصة. ومن الممكن أيضًا تجميد البطاقة في حالة فقدها ، تمامًا مثل بطاقة Visa العادية.

تطبيق TokenCard

تأتي بطاقة TokenCard مع تطبيق جوال متوافق مع كل من iOS و Android. يرتبط التطبيق أيضًا بخرائط Google ، بحيث يمكنك مشاهدة المواقع الفعلية التي تم استخدام البطاقة فيها. يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عميل TokenCard باستخدام التطبيق.

رمز TKN

يتم استخدام رمز TKN الأصلي لحساب كم من المال لديك في محفظتك وعلى بطاقتك. رسوم TKN هي رسوم كلما سحبت بطاقتك ، على غرار نفقة المنجم. سوف يسعد حاملو TKN tokens أيضًا بفوائد المستثمرين مثل جزء من رسوم TKN التي يدفعها المستخدمون الآخرون. يمكنك البقاء على اطلاع على تاريخ إصدار بطاقة TokenCard من خلال زيارة موقعها.

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

TokenCard Review

What is TokenCard?

The company behind TokenCard was one of the early movers in the Bitcoin debit card arena. TokenCard is preparing for a relaunch and is presently not available.

The TokenCard

Much like any other Bitcoin debit card out there, the TokenCard allow you to spend Bitcoin. Loading the card likewise works differently from other bitcoin debit cards.

Supported currencies

We’ve called this a Bitcoin debit card for the sake of simplicity; the TokenCard does not permit you to hold Bitcoin. Instead, the two main cryptocurrencies are ETH and TKN. That stated, the card also supports some other altcoins. These include 1ST, REP, DGD, MKR, ICN, GNT, MLN, and SNGLS.

The TokenCard wallet

Instead of a traditional Bitcoin wallet, you’ll get an Ethereum smart contract wallet. The advantage of this system is that you don’t have to convert your cryptocurrency tokens. You can swipe the TokenCard in store, and the money is immediately conserved. The Ethereum smart contract wallet has all the same security steps as a regular Bitcoin wallet.

TokenCard

Extra features

The TokenCard features some other bells and whistles not seen elsewhere. It can, naturally, be utilized to purchase items in-store and online, also, to withdraw cash from ATMs. You’re even able to manage your costs by setting your use limitations. These limits can be set up on the smart wallet. You can, for instance, placed a daily restriction for token or fiat cash costs. It’s possible to adjust the quantity and time for the limit according to your particular needs. It’s likewise possible to freeze the card if you lose it, just like with a regular Visa card.

The TokenCard app

The TokenCard comes with a mobile app that is compatible with both iOS and Android. The app is likewise connected to Google Maps, so you can see the physical locations the card has been utilized. You can call TokenCard’s client support using the app.

The TKN token

The native TKN token is utilized to compute how much money you have in your wallet and on your card. TKN charges are charges whenever you swipe your card, similar to a miner’s expense. Holders of TKN tokens will also delight in investors benefits such as making part of the TKN fees other users pay.  You can stay up to date on when the TokenCard is released by visiting their site.

Previous «
Next »