شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

استعراض عشر

ما هو TenX؟

TenX ليس بدقة بيتكوين بطاقة الخصم ، على الرغم من أنه يدعم كذلك BTC. بدلاً من ذلك ، تُعرف البطاقة في المقام الأول على أنها بطاقة خصم Ethereum ، لا يوجد منها الكثير. هذا بالفعل يجعل TenX حلاً جذابًا للأفراد المهتمين بأكثر من عملة تشفير. بدأ تشغيل TenX كمسؤول ICO في 2015 في 2017 وأصدر PAY tokens إلى العديد من المستثمرين. لقد كان نجاحًا هائلاً ، وأصبحت TenX الآن واحدة من أكثر البطاقات مرونة في السوق. تواجه الشركة حاليًا بعض المشكلات ، شأنها في ذلك شأن معظم جهات إصدار بطاقات الخصم بيتكوين الأخرى. هذا يشير إلى أن البطاقة غير معروضة في الوقت الحالي ولكن ستعود إلى السوق مرة أخرى في 2019.

فوائد تنكس

من بين الفوائد الرئيسية لبطاقة TenX هو أنك لست مقتصراً على Bitcoin فقط. يمكنك استخدام Ethereum و Litecoin. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فإن الشركة لا تتقاضى أي شيء مقابل إجراء المعاملات. أفضل جزء حول بطاقة TenX هو أن هناك العديد من الفوائد التي يمكن الحصول عليها من طلبها. ومن بين هذه الأسعار معدل استرداد نقدي يبلغ 0.01٪ عند استخدامه في المتجر. هناك أيضًا مكافآت إضافية يمكنك الحصول عليها اعتمادًا على عدد مرات استخدامها. سيحصل حاملو رمز PAY الأصلي على مزايا إضافية كحافز. أخيرًا ، هناك رسوم 0٪ forex ، وهي البطاقة الوحيدة التي رأيناها مع هذه الوظيفة.

سلبيات TenX

يجب الإشارة إلى أن نقص التوفر يشكل عائقًا كبيرًا. إذا لم تكن البطاقة متاحة ، فلن نتمكن من مراجعتها بشكل صحيح. لذلك حتى يقوم TenX بإصلاح ذلك ، سيتم ترك المستخدمين بخيبة أمل.

TenX

رسوم TenX

تكلف بطاقة TenX الفعلية سعرًا ثابتًا يبلغ $ 15. تكلف البطاقة الافتراضية واحد وعشرًا من ذلك ، حيث تتوفر بسعر $ 1.50. لا توجد رسوم سنوية إذا كنت تنفق أقل من $ 1,000 سنويًا. بمجرد مراجعة هذه الكمية ، تبلغ رسوم الخدمة السنوية 10 دولارات أمريكية.

تفاصيل TenX

  • نوع البطاقة: فيزا
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم
  • تطبيق الجوال: نعم
  • العملات المعدلة المدعومة: الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي
  • دعم cryptocurrencies المعتمدة: بيتكوين (BTC) ، Ethereum (ETH) ، و Litecoin (LTC).
  • سري: لا.

تلخيص

سيكون TenX بشكل عام منافسًا قويًا لبطاقات الخصم Bitcoin الحالية بمجرد توفرها مرة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن حقيقة أن الشركة لا تملك استراتيجية طوارئ هي بمثابة خيبة أمل. مع عدم وجود بطاقات متاحة بسهولة ، من الصعب إجراء تقييم دقيق لمدى نجاحها. ومع ذلك ، حصلت الشركة على تأييد جيد من مؤسسة فيتالي بوترين غير التابعة لمؤسسة Ethereum. بالإضافة إلى الدعم من الأسماء الكبيرة مثل Buterin ، طورت الشركة بالمثل بعض الموجات في دوائر blockchain. لذلك نحن سعداء للغاية لرؤية ما لدى 2019 في متجر TenX.

السابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

TenX Review

What is TenX?

TenX isn’t strictly a Bitcoin debit card, although it likewise supports BTC. Instead, the card is primarily known as an Ethereum debit card, of which there aren’t a whole lot around. That already makes TenX an attractive solution for individuals who are interested in more than one cryptocurrency. TenX started as an ICO in 2015 in 2017 and released PAY tokens to its many investors. It was a roaring success, and TenX is now one of the most flexible cards on the market. The company is currently experiencing some problems, as are most other Bitcoin debit card issuers. That suggests the card isn’t offered at the moment but will be back on the market again in 2019.

Benefits of TenX

Among the main benefits of the TenX card is that you aren’t restricted to Bitcoin only. You can use Ethereum and Litecoin. What’s more, the company does not charge you anything for making transactions. The best part about the TenX card is that there are numerous benefits to be received from ordering it. Among these are a cashback rate of 0.01% whenever you use it in the shop. There are also extra rewards you can get depending on how often you use it. Holders of the native PAY token will receive additional benefits as an incentive. Lastly, there is a 0% forex charge, which is the only card we’ve seen with this function.

Downsides of TenX

It needs to be stated that the lack of availability is a substantial disadvantage. If the card isn’t available, we can’t really review it properly. So until TenX fixes that, users will be left disappointed.

TenX

TenX charges

The physical TenX card costs a flat rate of $15 to be provided. The virtual card costs one-tenth of that, being available at $1.50. There is no yearly fee if you spend less than $1,000 annually. As soon as you review that quantity, the annual service charge is $10.

TenX details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

Overall TenX will be a powerful competitor to the existing Bitcoin debit cards once it’s available again. That said, the reality that the company didn’t have a contingency strategy is a little bit of a disappointment. With no cards readily available, it’s difficult to make a precise assessment of how well it works. The company has nevertheless received a good endorsement from none other than Ethereum’s founder Vitalik Buterin. In addition to the support from big names like Buterin, the company has likewise developed some waves in the blockchain circles. We’re therefore quite delighted to see what 2019 has in store for TenX.

Previous «
Next »