免费的网页计数器

SpectroCoin评论

什么是SpectroCoin?

SpectroCoin 是一家总部位于伦敦的公司,成立于2013 Vytautas Karalevicus, Justas DobiliauskasMantas Mockevicius。 三位创始人将他们的特定背景应用于软件设计,全球服务和密码学以开发他们的 比特币 2015中的卡片。 今天我们将看看他们的卡与我们检查的其他卡的比较。

SpectroCoin卡

SpectroCoin为用户提供比特币钱包,交易所交易以及投资卡。 但SpectroCoin提供的功能比典型的比特币卡发行者多一点。 他们同样以大多数竞争对手没有的方式处理服务。 商家会很高兴知道他们可以在使用SepctroCoin时接受比特币付款。 将为业务用户提供使用电子商务插件和数据库的选项。 该卡本身的工作方式与任何其他Visa或万事达卡一样。 它可以在接受这些支付卡的任何地方使用。 卡上的任何加密货币都可以快速转换为美元,英镑或欧元,并投资于商店。 持卡人同样可以在全球的ATM中使用SpectroCoin卡。

运输和安全

该卡在全球范围内完全免费发货,需要几周时间才能显示。 您还可以选择支付$ 75快递运费,并在不到一周的时间内获得该卡。 SpectroCoin有一个应用程序来选择该卡。 它允许您访问您的钱包并查看您的可用资金。 该应用适用于Android和iOS。 SpectroCoin确实要求用户使用护照或驾驶执照以及地址证明来验证他们的身份。 这意味着更加注重安全性而不是用户匿名性。 尽管如此,保护仍然很好。 您可以允许双因素身份验证包含额外的保护层。

SpectroCoin

限制

当您想使用SpectroCoin卡时,特殊限制适用。 第一个限制是您可以在任何给定时间保持最大$ 10,000。 您可以每天两次从ATM取款,最优惠价为$ 2,000。 然而,在店内或网上使用卡没有这样的限制。 将钱装到卡上很简单。 SpectroCoin在这方面非常灵活。 您可以选择从储蓄账户和PayPal等支付服务获得资金。

SpectroCoin的好处

SpectroCoin涵盖了整个世界,这对于其他卡未覆盖的所有国家来说都是一个好消息。 不再使用Windows手机,SpectroCoin仍然迎合Windows用户。 有一张单独的名片可用于服务,这在比特币卡区是不寻常的。

SpectroCoin的缺点

如果您无法等待3-4周卡到达,那么您可以使用快递 - 但价格昂贵。 此外,SpectroCoin对想要提取比特币的用户收取了很多费用。

SpectroCoin收费

物理SpectroCoin卡将为您设置$ 9,虚拟卡仅需$ 0.50。 每月使用额外收费$ 1。 如果您使用银行转账或其他SpectroCoin账户,可以免费将现金加载到卡上。 如果你想使用任何其他技术,它会变得昂贵。 使用现金加载卡的总金额为5%。 比特币存款将花费你0.5%。 当您使用该卡进行ATM取款时,它将在国内增加$ 2.5的固定费率和国际$ 3.5。

上一页
下一步 »

SpectroCoin Review

What is SpectroCoin?

SpectroCoin is a London-based business that was founded in 2013 by Vytautas Karalevicus, Justas Dobiliauskas, and Mantas Mockevicius. The three founders applied their particular backgrounds in software design, worldwide service, and cryptography to develop their Bitcoin card in 2015. Today we’re going to have an appearance at how their card compares to a few of the other we’ve examined.

The SpectroCoin card

SpectroCoin supplies users with a Bitcoin wallet, an exchange to trade on, and a card to invest with. But SpectroCoin provides a bit more than your typical Bitcoin Card issuer. They likewise deal with services in a manner the majority of their competitors does not. Merchants will be happy to know that they can accept Bitcoin as payment when using SepctroCoin. Business users will be provided with options to use e-commerce plugins and databases. The card itself works much like any other Visa or Mastercard. It can be utilized anywhere those payment cards are accepted. Any cryptocurrency on the card can quickly be transformed into USD, GBP, or EUR and invested in stores. Cardholders can likewise use the SpectroCoin card in ATMs worldwide.

Shipping and security

The card is shipped worldwide totally free and takes a few weeks to show up. You also have the alternative of paying $75 for express shipping and get the card in less than a week. SpectroCoin has an app to opt for the card. It permits you to access your wallet and see your available money. The app is available for both Android and iOS. SpectroCoin does ask users to validate their identity with a passport or driving license along with a proof of address. That implies there is a stronger focus on security than on user anonymity. The protection is excellent, nevertheless. You can allow two-factor authentication to include an additional layer of protection.

SpectroCoin

Restrictions

Particular limitations apply when you want to use the SpectroCoin card. The first limitation is that you can hold a maximum of $10,000 at any given time. You can withdraw loan from ATMs twice each day and for an optimum of $2,000. There are no such limitations on utilizing the card in-store or online, however. It’s simple to load money onto the card.  SpectroCoin is quite flexible in this regard. You have the option of receiving funds from a savings account and payment services like PayPal.

Benefits of SpectroCoin

SpectroCoin covers the whole world, which is excellent news for all the countries not covered by other cards. Not lots of utilizing Windows phones anymore, SpectroCoin still caters to Windows users. There is a separate business card available for services, which is unusual in the Bitcoin card area.

Drawbacks of SpectroCoin

If you can’t wait 3-4 weeks for the card to arrive, then you can use the express delivery — but it’s expensive. In addition., SpectroCoin charges quite a lot for users who want to withdraw their Bitcoin.

SpectroCoin charges

The physical SpectroCoin card will set you back $9, and the virtual card costs just $0.50. There is an extra fee of $1 per month of use. It’s complimentary to load cash onto the card if you’re using bank transfer or another SpectroCoin account. It becomes pricey if you wish to use any other technique. Loading the card with cash costs 5% of the total amount. Bitcoin deposits will cost you 0.5%. When you use the card for ATM withdrawals, it will add a flat rate of $2.5 domestically and $3.5 internationally.

Previous «
Next »