شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

مراجعة ShakePay

ما هو شكيباي؟

ShakePay هو تبادل الكندي cryptocurrency ، شركة المحفظة الإلكترونية ، و بيتكوين مزود بطاقة الخصم. لا تقدم Shakepay بطاقات الخصم من Bitcoin لعملائها فحسب ، بل أيضًا تطبيقًا للجوّال يعمل بشكل مشابه دفع أبل. كانت الشركة من بين العديد من شركات إصدار البطاقات التي عملت مع WaveCrest. ومع ذلك ، فقد عادوا في شهر واحد فقط بعد انتهاء شراكتهم.

مراجعة Shakepay

أول شيء يجب ملاحظته حول البطاقة هو أنه متاح فقط للمستخدمين في كندا. سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم بعض التفاصيل للتأكد من أنك ستستخدم Shakepay. للأسف ، لا تتوفر البطاقة والتطبيق لأي شخص آخر. في هذه المراجعة ، سنتناول ما يجعل هذه البطاقة الكندية بيتكوين خاصة ، وما هي بعض عيوبها.

التحقق

سيكون الإجراء أطول لأنه يجب ألا يكونوا قادرين لأي سبب من الأسباب على التعرف عليك بهذه التفاصيل. قد يطلب منك تقديم دليل على المكان الذي تعيش فيه. يمكن أن يكون هذا الإثبات على شكل فاتورة طاقة أو جواز سفر ورخصة قيادة. لا تقدم Shakepay خدمة أعمال منفصلة. إذا كنت تمتلك نشاطًا تجاريًا ، فلا يزال بإمكانك استخدام خدماته مثل الأفراد.

المتاحة cryptocurrencies

لقد أضافت الشركة مؤخراً Ether (ETH) كعملة خفية يمكنك تحميلها على بطاقتك. فقط cryptocurrency الأخرى التي تدعمها البطاقة هي Bitcoin (BTC). يمكنك فقط استبدالها بالدولار الكندي. ليس من الممكن تبادل Bitcoin for Ether أو العكس. وهذا يجعل هذه البطاقة أكثر تقييدًا من غالبية شركات بطاقات الخصم بيتكوين الأخرى. من الممكن إرسال جميع عملات 3 إلى مستخدمي Shakepay الآخرين عبر التطبيق.

shakepay

تداول مع بطاقة ShakePay

يمكّنك التطبيق من إدارة محفظتك وإجراء التداولات التي تحتاجها. كما ستتمكن أيضًا من عرض سجل المعاملات ، والذي يعد عمليًا للمحاسبة ومسك الدفاتر. بنيت في التبادل التطبيق وسهل جدا ومباشرة للاستخدام.

إرسال والحصول على المال مع ShakePay

يمكنك تحميل البطاقة باستخدام التحويل المصرفي ، ويمكنك سحب النقود من أجهزة الصراف الآلي في جميع أنحاء كندا. يمكنك أيضًا تحميل Bitcoin و Ether على بطاقتك بالطريقة العادية.

فوائد بطاقة ShakePay

إنها عملية سريعة وعملية لإرسال الأموال إلى مستخدمي ShakePay الآخرين. أنت لا تدفع رسوم التعدين ، لأن الشركة تغطيها. هذا هو واحد من أكبر فوائد هذه البطاقة لأن الغالبية العظمى من مقدمي بطاقات أخرى لا تغطي رسوم التعدين بيتكوين.

عيوب بطاقة ShakePay

الودائع والسحوبات مجانية ، لكن المعاملات في المتاجر ليست كذلك. وانهم الثمن نوعا ما. هذا هو نوع من التخفيضات لمستخدمي ShakePay ، الذين قد يرغبون في التسوق للحصول على صفقات أفضل.

تكاليف المعاملات ShakePay

لن يقوم أي مقدم بطاقة آخر بتغطية رسوم المعاملات الخاصة بـ Bitcoin ، وهو أمر لطيف للغاية للشركة. وتغطي الشركة أيضا رسوم الغاز لسحب Ether. ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدام البطاقة يأتي بتكلفة كبيرة ، وهو أمر يجب عليك حسابه قبل طلب البطاقة.

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

ShakePay Review

What is Shakepay?

ShakePay is a Canadian cryptocurrency exchange, e-wallet company, and Bitcoin debit card provider. Shakepay not only offers Bitcoin debit cards to their clients but also a mobile app that functions similar to  Apple Pay. The company was among the many card issuers that worked with WaveCrest. However, they made a come-back in just one month after their partnership ended.

Shakepay Review

The very first thing to note about the card is that it’s only available for users in Canada. You will need to provide some details to validate who you are to use Shakepay. Unfortunately, the card and app are not available for anyone else. In this review, we’ll go through what makes this Canadian Bitcoin card special, and what some of the drawbacks of it are. 

Verification

The procedure will be longer must they for any reason not be able to recognize you with these details. You may be asked to offer evidence of where you live. This proof can be in the shape of an energy bill, or a passport and driving license. Shakepay does not offer a separate business service. If you do have a business, however, you can still use their services like private individuals. 

Available cryptocurrencies

The company has recently added Ether (ETH) as a cryptocurrency you’re able to load on to your card. The only other cryptocurrency supported by the card is Bitcoin (BTC). You can only exchange them for Canadian dollars. It’s not possible to exchange Bitcoin for Ether, or vice versa. That makes this card more restrictive than the majority of other Bitcoin debit card companies. It’s possible to send all 3 currencies to other Shakepay users via the app.

shakepay

Trading with ShakePay card

The app enables you to manage your wallet and made the trades you need to make. You’ll likewise be able to view your transaction history, which is practical for accounting and bookkeeping. The exchange is built into the app and is very easy and straightforward to use. 

Sending and getting money with ShakePay

You can load up the card by using bank transfer, and you can withdraw cash from ATMs all over Canada. You can also load Bitcoin and Ether onto your card the normal way.

Benefits of the ShakePay card

It’s fast and practical to send money to other ShakePay users. You do not pay mining charges, because the company covers them. That is one of the biggest benefits of this card because the vast majority of other card providers do not cover the Bitcoin miner’s fee.

Disadvantages of the ShakePay card

Deposits and withdrawals are free, but in-store transactions aren’t. And they’re rather pricey. That is a bit of a let-down for ShakePay’s users, who may want to shop around for better deals. 

ShakePay transaction costs

No other card provider will cover the Bitcoin transaction fee, which is very nice of the company. Gas charges for Ether withdrawals are also covered by the company. However, using the card comes at a significant cost, which is something you should account for before you order the card.

Previous «
Next »