免费的网页计数器

ShakePay评论

什么是Shakepay?

ShakePay 是一家加拿大加密货币交易所,电子钱包公司,和 比特币 借记卡提供商。 Shakepay不仅为他们的客户提供比特币借记卡,还提供类似于其功能的移动应用程序 苹果支付。 该公司是与WaveCrest合作的众多发卡机构之一。 然而,他们在合作伙伴关系结束后仅仅一个月就回来了。

Shakepay评论

关于该卡的首要注意事项是它仅适用于加拿大的用户。 您需要提供一些详细信息来验证您使用Shakepay的用户。 不幸的是,卡和应用程序不适用于其他任何人。 在这篇评论中,我们将详细介绍这款加拿大比特币卡的特殊之处,以及它的一些缺点。

验证

如果他们出于任何原因无法通过这些细节识别您,则该程序将更长。 您可能会被要求提供您居住地的证据。 该证明可以是能源账单,护照和驾驶执照的形式。 Shakepay不提供单独的商业服务。 但是,如果您有业务,您仍然可以像私人一样使用他们的服务。

可用的加密货币

该公司最近添加了Ether(ETH)作为加密货币,您可以将其加载到您的卡上。 该卡支持的唯一其他加密货币是比特币(BTC)。 您只能兑换加元。 用比特币换以太网是不可能的,反之亦然。 这使得这张卡比大多数其他比特币借记卡公司更具限制性。 可以通过该应用程序将所有3货币发送给其他Shakepay用户。

shakepay

使用ShakePay卡进行交易

该应用程序使您可以管理您的钱包并进行您需要进行的交易。 您同样可以查看您的交易历史记录,这对会计和簿记很实用。 交换内置于应用程序中,非常简单易用。

使用ShakePay发送和获取资金

您可以使用银行转帐加载卡,您可以从加拿大各地的ATM取款。 您也可以正常方式将比特币和以太网加载到您的卡上。

ShakePay卡的好处

向其他ShakePay用户汇款是快速而实用的。 您不需支付采矿费用,因为公司承保这些费用。 这是该卡的最大好处之一,因为绝大多数其他卡提供商不承担比特币矿工的费用。

ShakePay卡的缺点

存款和取款是免费的,但店内交易不是。 而且它们相当昂贵。 对于ShakePay的用户来说,这有点让人失望,他们可能想要购买更好的交易。

ShakePay交易成本

没有其他卡提供商会支付比特币交易费,这对公司来说非常好。 以太网提取的燃气费也由公司承担。 但是,使用该卡需要付出很大的代价,这是您在订购卡之前应该考虑的因素。

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

ShakePay Review

What is Shakepay?

ShakePay is a Canadian cryptocurrency exchange, e-wallet company, and Bitcoin debit card provider. Shakepay not only offers Bitcoin debit cards to their clients but also a mobile app that functions similar to  Apple Pay. The company was among the many card issuers that worked with WaveCrest. However, they made a come-back in just one month after their partnership ended.

Shakepay Review

The very first thing to note about the card is that it’s only available for users in Canada. You will need to provide some details to validate who you are to use Shakepay. Unfortunately, the card and app are not available for anyone else. In this review, we’ll go through what makes this Canadian Bitcoin card special, and what some of the drawbacks of it are. 

Verification

The procedure will be longer must they for any reason not be able to recognize you with these details. You may be asked to offer evidence of where you live. This proof can be in the shape of an energy bill, or a passport and driving license. Shakepay does not offer a separate business service. If you do have a business, however, you can still use their services like private individuals. 

Available cryptocurrencies

The company has recently added Ether (ETH) as a cryptocurrency you’re able to load on to your card. The only other cryptocurrency supported by the card is Bitcoin (BTC). You can only exchange them for Canadian dollars. It’s not possible to exchange Bitcoin for Ether, or vice versa. That makes this card more restrictive than the majority of other Bitcoin debit card companies. It’s possible to send all 3 currencies to other Shakepay users via the app.

shakepay

Trading with ShakePay card

The app enables you to manage your wallet and made the trades you need to make. You’ll likewise be able to view your transaction history, which is practical for accounting and bookkeeping. The exchange is built into the app and is very easy and straightforward to use. 

Sending and getting money with ShakePay

You can load up the card by using bank transfer, and you can withdraw cash from ATMs all over Canada. You can also load Bitcoin and Ether onto your card the normal way.

Benefits of the ShakePay card

It’s fast and practical to send money to other ShakePay users. You do not pay mining charges, because the company covers them. That is one of the biggest benefits of this card because the vast majority of other card providers do not cover the Bitcoin miner’s fee.

Disadvantages of the ShakePay card

Deposits and withdrawals are free, but in-store transactions aren’t. And they’re rather pricey. That is a bit of a let-down for ShakePay’s users, who may want to shop around for better deals. 

ShakePay transaction costs

No other card provider will cover the Bitcoin transaction fee, which is very nice of the company. Gas charges for Ether withdrawals are also covered by the company. However, using the card comes at a significant cost, which is something you should account for before you order the card.

Previous «
Next »