شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

ما هو SegWit2x؟

ما هو SegWit2x؟

Segwit2x عبارة عن شوكة صلبة مقترحة من Bitcoin من المقرر تنفيذها في نوفمبر 2017 ، ولكنها ألغيت بسبب عدم وجود إجماع. الشوكة الصلبة هي شكل من أشكال الترقية المطلقة التي تهدف إلى إصلاح الخلل في برنامج التشفير. SegWit2x هو الجزء الثاني من اتفاقية نيويورك التي تم التوصل إليها في مايو 23rd ، 2017 ، والتي تهدف إلى زيادة حجم الكتلة من 1mb الحالي إلى 2mb. الجزء الأول كان تنفيذها بالفعل SegWit.

ماذا SegWit تفعل؟

Segwit إصلاح بعض المشاكل وقدم خلفية لمزيد من التحسينات. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لم يحل بشكل مرض مشكلة أحجام كتلة محدودة. مع زيادة عدد مستخدمي blockchain ، يزداد عدد المعاملات اليومية. لم يعد حجم كتلة 1- ميغابايت قادرًا على تلبية احتياجات هذا المجتمع الذي يعج بالحركة ، مما يؤدي إلى بطء معالجة المعاملات والتحقق من معدلاتها ، وكذلك زيادة رسوم المعاملات.

segwit2x

من يدعم SegWit2x؟

SegWit2x هو الجزء الثاني من نيويورك اتفاقية من مايو ، 2017. ومع ذلك ، فقد انسحبت الكثير من العقد وتجمعات التعدين من الترقية. تراجعت العديد من الشركات التي أيدت الاتفاقية في البداية ، بما في ذلك F2Pool و Wayniloans و Bittrex و TREZOR و Bitwala وغيرها. هناك عدم توافق في الآراء بشأن هذا الموضوع.

ما يمكن توقعه من SegWit2x

SegWit2x مات في الماء. ولكن لا يزال هناك احتمال بسيط للإحياء.

مخاوف أمنية

الشاغل الرئيسي لمعظم المشككين هو إعادة الدفاع. بتعبير أدق ، غياب الحماية الإعادة. نظرًا لاحتمال حدوث هجوم إعادة التشغيل ، يمكن للمحتالين الوصول إلى معلومات المستخدم الخاصة ، مما يجعل عملات البيتكوين غير موثوق بها.

مشاكل قابلية التوسع

مشكلة تحجيم البيتكوين لا تزال ذات صلة. يجب أن تكون ثابتة في أسرع وقت ممكن. يحتمل أن يحل SegWit2x هذه المشكلة ، ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المخاوف الفنية. نأمل أن تصبح SegWit2x حقيقة واقعة في النهاية ، ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لمجتمع blockchain للنظر في الشوكة الصلبة وتأثيرها.

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

What Is SegWit2x?

What is SegWit2x?

Segwit2x was a proposed hard fork of Bitcoin slated for implementation in November 2017, but canceled due to a lack of consensus. A hard fork is a form of absolute upgrade aimed at fixing bugs in a cryptographic software. SegWit2x is a second part of the New York Agreement reached in May 23rd, 2017, intended to increase block size from the current 1mb to 2mb. The first part was the already implemented SegWit.

What Did SegWit Do?

Segwit fixed certain issues and provided a background for further improvements. However, it did not satisfactorily fix the problem of limited block sizes. As the population of blockchain users increases, so does the number of daily transactions. A 1-megabyte block size can no longer attend to the needs of this teeming population, resulting in slow transaction processing and verification rates, as well as increasing transaction fees.

segwit2x

Who Supports SegWit2x?

SegWit2x is a second part of the New York Agreement of May, 2017. However, a lot of nodes and mining pools have since withdrawn from the upgrade. Numerous companies that initially supported the agreement have backed out, including F2Pool, Wayniloans, Bittrex, TREZOR, Bitwala and others. There is a lack of consensus on the subject.

What to Expect from SegWit2x

SegWit2x is dead in the water. But there is still a slight possibility of revival.

Security Concerns

The primary concern of most skeptics is a replay defense. More precisely, an absence of replay security. Due to the possibility of a replay attack, fraudsters can access private user information, making bitcoin unreliable.

Scalability Issues

The problem of bitcoin scaling remains relevant. It needs to be fixed as soon as possible. SegWit2x can potentially solve this problem, however, there are some technical concerns. SegWit2x will hopefully eventually become a reality, but it may take some time for the blockchain community to consider and effect the solid fork.

Previous «
Next »