تقرير اخبارى - 10 / 01 / 2019 - الرئيس التنفيذي الجديد ل Bitmain كما استقال Jihan Wu والمزيد

الرئيس التنفيذي الجديد ل Bitmain كما استقال Jihan وو

استقال Jihan وو مؤخرا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Bitmain. واضطرت أكبر منتج للألغام في مجال التعدين إلى تسريح ثلث موظفيها وإغلاق منشآتها البحثية في إسرائيل ويفترض أنها تحتوي على ميزانية سلبية في الربعين الأخيرين من العام الماضي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم إلغاء الاكتتاب العام الأولي الذي قدمته Bitmain في بورصة هونج كونج في الوقت الحالي. وفقا لصحيفة ساوث تشاينا مورنينج بوست https://www.scmp.com/tech/policy/article/2181392/bitmains-two-founders-step-aside-chinese-cryptocurrency-giant-taps ، وانغ Haichao ، حاليا هندسة المنتجات سوف يتولى مدير الشركة. ومع ذلك ، لن تترك Jihan Wu الشركة بالكامل حيث سيحتفظ بمنصبه في مجلس إدارة الشركة.

كوريا الجنوبية يتفقد 38 Exchanges - فقط 7 تلبية جميع المعايير

قامت حكومة كوريا الجنوبية بفحص تبادلات 38 حول معاييرها الأمنية. أجرت وزارة العلوم وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في كوريا الجنوبية (MICT) عملية التفتيش ولديها معايير 85 التي ينبغي أن تمتثل لها البورصات. كانت MICT قد فتشت في السابق 21 لهذه التبادلات في بداية العام الماضي. من التبادلات الجديدة 17 لم يتم تمرير أي معايير مع المبلغ المذهل لمعايير 61 التي تحتاج إلى تحسين. من 21 التبادلات التي تم فحصها سابقا فقط 7 مرت جميع المعايير. هذه التبادلات كانت Bithumb ، Upbit ، Huobi كوريا ، Gopax ، Korbit ، Coinone و Hanbitco. يجب أن تقوم عمليات تبادل 14 المتبقية بتحسين معايير 51 في المتوسط ​​للوصول إلى الحالة الموصى بها.

فنزويلا ملفات الشكاوى ضد عقوبات الولايات المتحدة قبل منظمة التجارة العالمية

قدمت فنزويلا شكاوى ضد فرض عقوبات أمريكية على اقتصادها. وتنص الدولة الاشتراكية على أن العقوبات تتعارض مع حقها بموجب الاتفاقية العامة للتعريفات الجمركية والتجارة (الجات) الموقعة في 1994 والاتفاقية العامة للتجارة في الخدمات (GATS). ومع ذلك ، فإن الإدارة الأمريكية بقيادة الرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب تتهم الحكومة الفنزويلية بالمسؤولية عن فقر الفنزويليين. سياسات الحكومة المعادية للديمقراطية تعوق الإصلاحات الضرورية في البلاد. ومع ذلك ، فإن العقوبات التجارية تزيد من سوء حالة الشعب الفنزويلي.

المطورين النقدية بيتكوين معالجة المهام قبل ترقية أيار / مايو

قبل ترقية Bitcoin Cash التي ستجري في شهر مايو ، يناقش المطورون الرئيسيون المهام المهمة التي تتطلبها الترقية. تتضمن المناقشة العديد من المطورين ABC و Unlimited بالإضافة إلى المطورين المستقلين. كانت المهام التي تم تناولها في أحدث اجتماع فيديو لمطوري BCH: UTXOs للمستخدمين الذين أرسلوا Bitcoin Cash لعناوين Segwit على شبكة BTC ، وتغيير حجم المعاملة (100 Bytes حاليًا) ، سواءً كانت Schnorr Signatures جاهزة أم لا حتى الترقية التالية وأخيراً رموز OP القديمة التي تحتاج إلى إعادة صياغة.

قواعد جديدة للدفع الضريبي لمستخدمي Crypto في فنزويلا

يوم الاثنين 31st ، نشرت الحكومة الفنزويلية جريدة رسمية رقم 6,420 بتاريخ 28th December 2018. يوفر إشعار الجريدة معلومات حول قواعد الدفع الضريبي الجديدة المقترحة لمستخدمي التشفير في فنزويلا كما ورد على الإنترنت ، ينص المرسوم الذي وقعه الرئيس نيكولاس مادورو على أن جميع مواطني فنزويلا الذين يزاولون أعمالاً بالعملات الأجنبية والعملات الرقمية سيُطلب منهم دفع الضرائب للحكومة باستخدام نفس العملة.

مقروءة أكثر.

سابق "
التالى »

Roundup – 10/01/2019 – New CEO for Bitmain as Jihan Wu Resigns & more

New CEO for Bitmain as Jihan Wu Resigns

Jihan Wu has recently resigned as the CEO of Bitmain. The biggest crypto mining hardware producer had to layoff a third of its staff, close research facilities in Israel and supposedly has a negative balance sheet for the last two quarters of last year. In addition to that, the IPO that Bitmain filed at the Hong Kong exchange was canceled for now. According to the South China Morning Post https://www.scmp.com/tech/policy/article/2181392/bitmains-two-founders-step-aside-chinese-cryptocurrency-giant-taps, Wang Haichao, currently the product engineering director will take over the company. However, Jihan Wu will not leave the company entirely as he will retain his position on the directive board of the company.

South Korea Inspects 38 Exchanges – Only 7 Meet All Criteria

The South Korean government has inspected 38 exchanges on their security standards. The South Korean Ministry of Science and ICT (MICT) conducted the inspection and had 85 criteria with which the exchanges should comply. The MICT had previously inspected 21 of these exchanges at the beginning of last year. Out of the 17 new exchanges none passed all criteria with the astonishing amount of 61 criteria that need improvement. From the 21 exchanges that had previously been inspected only 7 passed all criteria. These exchanges were Bithumb, Upbit, Huobi Korea, Gopax, Korbit, Coinone and Hanbitco. The remaining 14 exchanges have to improve on 51 criteria on average to reach the recommended status.

Venezuela Files Complaints Against US Sanctions Before World Trade Organization

Venezuela has filed complaints against US sanctions on its economy. The Socialist country states that the sanctions conflict with its right under the General Agreement on Tariffs and Trade (GATT) signed in 1994 and the General Agreement on Trade in Services (GATS). However, the US administration under US President Donald Trump accuses the Venezuelan government culpable for the poverty of Venezuelans. The anti-democratic policies of the government impede necessary reforms in the country. However, the trade sanctions do worsen the situation of the Venezuelan people.

Bitcoin Cash Developers Tackle Tasks Ahead of May Upgrade

Ahead of the upgrade of Bitcoin Cash that will take place in May, leading developers are discussing the important tasks that the upgrade requires. The discussion involves several ABC & Unlimited developers as well as independent developers. The tasks that were tackled in the most recent video meeting of BCH developers were: UTXOs of users that sent Bitcoin Cash to Segwit addresses on the BTC network, changing the transaction size (currently 100 bytes), whether or not Schnorr Signatures could be ready until the next upgrade and finally old OP codes that need a rework.

New Tax Payment Rules for Crypto Users in Venezuela

On Monday 31st, the Venezuelan government published an official gazette No. 6,420 dated 28th December 2018. The Gazette notice provides information about the proposed new tax payment rules for crypto users in Venezuela As reported online, the decree which was signed by President Nicolas Maduro states that all Venezuela citizens who do business in foreign currencies and digital currencies will be required to pay taxes to the government using the same currency.

Read more.

Previous «
Next »