شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

Monero (XLM) مراجعة الرمز المميز

monero

تحديد مونيرو

Monero هي عملة تشفير لا يمكن نسيانها ولا يمكن تعقبها تم إطلاقها في 2014. أنها بنيت وتعمل على نظرية blockchain. تعد Block Block بمثابة التحول الأساسي وراء العملة الرقمية وهي عبارة عن سجلات عامة لحركات الأشخاص المالية. يمكن لأي شخص رؤيتهم.

البلوكات التي تستخدمها Monero

تم تصميم blockchain الذي تستخدمه Monero ليكون سريًا على 100٪ ، لذا فإن المعلومات مثل تفاصيل المرسل أو المستلم ومقدار المعاملة تكون خاصة تمامًا عن طريق إخفاء عناوين تلك الأطراف فيها.

كيف يمكنك الألغام مونرو؟

بصرف النظر عن السرية ، فإن المساواة هي الفكرة المتعلقة بعملية التعدين Monero - على أساس أن كل شخص محايد وله الحق في فرص متكافئة. في الأيام الأولى لـ Monero ، لم يحفظ المبدعون أي أسهم لأنفسهم واعتمدوا على التبرعات والمساعدات المجتمعية لزيادة تقدم العملة الافتراضية.

monero

الأجهزة اللازمة للتعدين.

Monero يعزز نظام التعدين حيث يتم تعويض الناس عن الأنشطة إما عن طريق التسجيل في برك التعدين أو التعدين Monero بشكل منفصل. نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى أجهزة محددة ، يمكن إجراء عملية التنقيب في Monero في أي جهاز كمبيوتر عادي ، لذلك لا يتعين عليك شراء ASIC المكلف (الدائرة المحددة للتطبيقات المحددة).

ما هي أنظمة التشغيل التي يمكن استخدامها لاستخراج Monero?

ستعمل Monero على جميع الأنظمة الرئيسية مثل Windows و MacOS و Linux و Android و FreeBSD.

كيف تختلف مونيرو وبيتكوين؟

العملة المشهورة الأكثر شيوعًا هي Bitcoin وعلى الرغم من أنها تحاول إعطاء معلومات شخصية خاصة ، إلا أنها في الواقع تخصص عناوين أسماء زائفة. يتم إنشاء هذه الأسماء محاكاة عن طريق الجمع بين الأرقام والحروف. يتم تسجيل عناوين البيتكوين وعناوين الزائفة وتفاصيل المعاملات على قيود. إذا أجرى الشخص نفسه معاملات مختلفة ، فهناك فرصة أن تصبح هوية هذا الشخص معروفة للأصدقاء أو العائلة أو حتى الحكومة.

monero

كيف يمكن أن تتقدم الخصوصية من قبل مونيرو.

تستخدم Monero توقيعات الرنين وعناوين التسلل من أجل تقييد أي مشاكل تتعلق بالخصوصية.

ما هو توقيع الخاتم؟

توقيع الرنة هو مجموعة من الأعضاء يستخدمون التواقيع الرقمية. عند إجراء معاملة ، يتم استخدام توقيع من أحد الأعضاء ، لكن لا يتم الكشف عن العضو الموقّع. تستخدم Monero مجموعة من مفاتيح حساب المرسل وتربطها بالأسرار العامة الموجودة في blockchain لإنشاء توقيع حلقة ، مما يجعلها مختلفة وفردية. لن يتم الكشف عن هوية المرسل لأنه من المستحيل حسابيًا فك رموز مفاتيح عضو المجموعة التي تم استخدامها لإنشاء التوقيع المعقد.

ما هو عنوان الشبح؟

يوفر عنوان التخفي مزيدًا من السرية عن طريق إنتاج عنوان عشوائي لمرة واحدة لكل حركة مالية تتعلق بالشخص الذي يستلمها. باستخدام عناوين التخفي ، من الممكن إخفاء عنوان إعادة تخصيص المعاملة وأيضًا هوية المستلم.

ما هو ريندك؟

تُمكّن المعاملات السرية من Ring من إخفاء حجم المعاملة. بمجرد معرفة أن المعلومات الخاصة بالمرسل والمستلم يمكن أن تكون غير مرئية ، تم إنشاء RingCT في يناير 2017.RingCT إلزامي لكل عملية مالية تتم على Monero.

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

Monero (XLM) Token Review

monero

Defining Monero

Monero is an unlickable, untraceable cryptocurrency that was launched in 2014. It is built and works on the blockchain theory. Blockchains are the fundamental transformation behind digital currency and are basically public logs of people financial movements. Anyone can see them.

Blockchains utilized by Monero

The blockchain which is used by Monero is designed to be 100% confidential, so information such as the specifics of the sender or recipient and the amount of a transaction is completely private by concealing the addresses of those party to it.

How can you mine Monero?

Aside from confidentiality, equality is the idea regarding the process of mining Monero- the basis being that each person is impartial and has the right to even-handed opportunities. In the early days of Monero, the creators didn’t save any shares for themselves and relied on donations and community aid to further advance the virtual currency.

monero

The hardware necessary for mining.

Monero reinforces a mining system where people are compensated for the activities by either enrolling in mining pools or mining Monero seperately. Due to not requiring specific hardware, Monero mining can be performed in any regular computer, so you don’t have to purchase a costly ASIC (Application Specific Intergrated Circuit). 

Which operating systems can be used to mine Monero?

Monero will operate on all of the main systems such as Windows, MacOS, Linux, Android and FreeBSD.

How are Monero and Bitcoin different?

The most known cryptocurrency is Bitcoin and although it tries to give the personal information private, it actually allocates pseudo name addresses. These simulated names are randonly created by combining numbers and letters.  Bitcoin addresses, pseudo addresses and details of transactions are recorded on blockchains. If the same person makes various transactions there is a chance that this person’s identity could become known to either friends, family or even the government.

monero

How privacy can be advanced by Monero.

Ring signatures and stealth addresses are used by Monero in order to restrict any problems regarding privacy.

What is a ring signature?

A ring signature is a group of members using digital signatures. When a transaction is made a signature is used from one of the members but it isn’t revealed which member signed. Monero uses a combination of the sender’s account keys and joins it to public secrets on the blockchain to create a ring signature, making it both different and individual. The identity of the sender will not be exposed because it is arithmetically impossible to decipher which group member’s keys were utilized to create the intricate signature.

What is a stealth address?

A stealth address provides additional confidentiality by producing a one-off random address for every financial movement concerning the individual receiving it. By using stealth addresses it is possible to hide the reallocation address of a transaction and also the identity of the receiver.

What is RingCT?

Ring Confidential Transactions enables the amount of the transaction to be concealed. Once it was known that the information for the sender and receiver could be unseen, the RingCT was established in January 2017.RingCT is obligatory on for each and every financial transaction carried out on Monero.

Previous «
Next »