免费的网页计数器

Monero(XLM)令牌评论

monero

定义Monero

Monero是一种在2014中启动的不可忽略,无法追踪的加密货币。 它建立并致力于区块链理论。 区块链是数字货币背后的根本转变,基本上是人们金融运动的公共日志。 任何人都可以看到他们

Monero使用的区块链

Monero使用的区块链被设计为100%机密,因此通过隐藏这些方的地址,诸如发件人或收件人的具体信息和交易金额等信息是完全私密的。

你怎么能开采Monero?

除了保密之外,平等是关于采矿Monero过程的想法 - 基础是每个人都是公正的,并有权利获得公平的机会。 在Monero的早期,创作者并没有为自己保存任何股票,而是依靠捐赠和社区援助来进一步推进虚拟货币。

monero

采矿所需的硬件。

Monero强化了一个采矿系统,人们通过参加采矿池或单独采矿Monero来获得活动补偿。 由于不需要特定的硬件,Monero挖掘可以在任何常规计算机上执行,因此您不必购买昂贵的ASIC(专用集成电路)。

哪些操作系统可用于挖掘Monero?

Monero将在所有主要系统上运行,如Windows,MacOS,Linux,Android和FreeBSD。

Monero和比特币有何不同?

最知名的加密货币是比特币,虽然它试图将个人信息私有化,但它实际上分配了伪名称地址。 这些模拟名称是通过组合数字和字母来创建的。 比特币地址,伪地址和交易细节记录在区块链上。 如果同一个人进行各种交易,那么这个人的身份就有可能被朋友,家人甚至政府所知。

monero

Monero如何提升隐私。

Monero使用环签名和隐秘地址来限制有关隐私的任何问题。

什么是戒指签名?

环签名是使用数字签名的一组成员。 在进行交易时,会从其中一个成员使用签名,但不会透露哪个成员签名。 Monero使用发件人的帐户密钥的组合,并将其与区块链上的公共机密相结合,以创建环签名,使其既不同又个性化。 发送者的身份不会暴露,因为在算术上不可能破译哪个群组成员的密钥用于创建复杂的签名。

什么是隐形地址?

隐形地址通过为接收它的个人的每个金融运动产生一次性随机地址来提供额外的机密性。 通过使用隐秘地址,可以隐藏事务的重新分配地址以及接收者的身份。

什么是RingCT?

Ring Confidential Transactions可以隐藏交易金额。 一旦知道发送方和接收方的信息可能是看不见的,RingCT就是在1月份建立的2017.RingCT对于在Monero上进行的每一笔金融交易都是强制性的。

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

Monero (XLM) Token Review

monero

Defining Monero

Monero is an unlickable, untraceable cryptocurrency that was launched in 2014. It is built and works on the blockchain theory. Blockchains are the fundamental transformation behind digital currency and are basically public logs of people financial movements. Anyone can see them.

Blockchains utilized by Monero

The blockchain which is used by Monero is designed to be 100% confidential, so information such as the specifics of the sender or recipient and the amount of a transaction is completely private by concealing the addresses of those party to it.

How can you mine Monero?

Aside from confidentiality, equality is the idea regarding the process of mining Monero- the basis being that each person is impartial and has the right to even-handed opportunities. In the early days of Monero, the creators didn’t save any shares for themselves and relied on donations and community aid to further advance the virtual currency.

monero

The hardware necessary for mining.

Monero reinforces a mining system where people are compensated for the activities by either enrolling in mining pools or mining Monero seperately. Due to not requiring specific hardware, Monero mining can be performed in any regular computer, so you don’t have to purchase a costly ASIC (Application Specific Intergrated Circuit). 

Which operating systems can be used to mine Monero?

Monero will operate on all of the main systems such as Windows, MacOS, Linux, Android and FreeBSD.

How are Monero and Bitcoin different?

The most known cryptocurrency is Bitcoin and although it tries to give the personal information private, it actually allocates pseudo name addresses. These simulated names are randonly created by combining numbers and letters.  Bitcoin addresses, pseudo addresses and details of transactions are recorded on blockchains. If the same person makes various transactions there is a chance that this person’s identity could become known to either friends, family or even the government.

monero

How privacy can be advanced by Monero.

Ring signatures and stealth addresses are used by Monero in order to restrict any problems regarding privacy.

What is a ring signature?

A ring signature is a group of members using digital signatures. When a transaction is made a signature is used from one of the members but it isn’t revealed which member signed. Monero uses a combination of the sender’s account keys and joins it to public secrets on the blockchain to create a ring signature, making it both different and individual. The identity of the sender will not be exposed because it is arithmetically impossible to decipher which group member’s keys were utilized to create the intricate signature.

What is a stealth address?

A stealth address provides additional confidentiality by producing a one-off random address for every financial movement concerning the individual receiving it. By using stealth addresses it is possible to hide the reallocation address of a transaction and also the identity of the receiver.

What is RingCT?

Ring Confidential Transactions enables the amount of the transaction to be concealed. Once it was known that the information for the sender and receiver could be unseen, the RingCT was established in January 2017.RingCT is obligatory on for each and every financial transaction carried out on Monero.

Previous «
Next »