شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

ليتوكوين (LTC) استعراض الرمز المميز

لايتكوين (LTC) هي واحدة من أقدم حالات التشفير حولها والتي تم إطلاقها في أكتوبر 2011 باعتبارها شوكة بيتكوين. تشترك في عدد من الخصائص نفسها لبيتكوين ، ومع ذلك ، تهدف إلى أن تكون أخف وأسرع وكنتيجة لذلك ، فإنها تعرض أوقات تشغيل أقصر بكثير تقريبًا من دقائق 2.5. هذا يسمح بالتحقق السريع على حد سواء ، وبدوره ، رسوم أقل من البيتكوين. في هذا الاستعراض Litecoin ، نحن نلقي نظرة على ما Litecoin ومن أين جاء.

الفرق بين Litecoin و Bitcoin

وقد ركزت Litecoin على كونها أسرع وأكثر كفاءة من Bitcoin. وقد ركز على كونه العملة المختارة للتجار والبائعين. يستخدم Litecoin شبكة البرق والشاهد المنفصلSegWit) لضمان قدرة المستخدمين على الاعتماد على الشبكة. يمكن Litecoin إدارة عدد كبير من المعاملات بسرعات عالية وتكاليف صغيرة. وينظر إلى البيتكوين كمخزن رائع للقيمة ، ويختم إجمالي المعروض من البيتكوين بـ 21 مليون قطعة نقدية. يتم تقييد Litecoin حول 84 مليون عملة ، وانخفاض سعرها يجعل من الأفضل الحصول على السلع أو الخدمات الرخيصة.

كم تبلغ قيمة Litecoin؟

Litecoin قليلا وراء Bitcoin عندما يتعلق الأمر بشعبية وتبني. على الرغم من ذلك ، لا يزال Litecoin في أعلى خمس حالات cryptocurrencies. يحتفظ Bitcoin بحصة سوقية تبلغ حوالي 120 مليار دولار أمريكي ويعالج أحجام التداول بأربع مرات أطول من أي رمز آخر. وبالمقارنة ، فإن Litecoin لديها فقط سقف سوقي بقيمة 3 مليار دولار أمريكي ويتم تداولها بنسبة واحد بالمائة من سعر Bitcoin.

مراجعة litecoin

من الذي صنع Litecoin؟

تم تطوير Litecoin بواسطة تشارلي لي، سابق Coinbase الموظف الذي ترك العمل في البورصة في صيف 2017 للتركيز على Litecoin بدوام كامل. تخيل لي إنشاء عملة تكمل Bitcoin وتعمل "فضة رقمية" للذهب الرقمي للبيتكوين.

مؤسسة Litecoin

لي أيضا اقامة مؤسسة ليتوكوينوهي منظمة غير ربحية مسجلة في سنغافورة. تبذل مؤسسة Litecoin كل جهد ممكن لتطوير Litecoin لخير المجتمع من خلال تطوير وابتكار ابتكارات متقدمة.

فوائد Litecoin

يعمل Litecoin على برنامج مفتوح المصدر. وهذا يعني أنه مفتوح للتحقق المستقل من الثنائيات ورمز المصدر المطابق لها. كما تسعى Litecoin إلى تنفيذ التطورات التكنولوجية التي تمكنها من الحفاظ على مكانتها كعملة مجفرة رائدة.

Litecoin blockchain

Litecoin blockchain مصمم لإدارة حجم كبير من المعاملات عند مقارنتها بـ Bitcoin. إنها شبكة رائعة لأنها تدعم صفقات كبيرة الحجم دون الحاجة إلى تعديل البرنامج في المستقبل. وقد أنجزت ذلك من خلال إجراء عمليات توليد منتظمة ، وإضاءة ، وشاهد منفصل (SegWit). هذا النظام يجعل Litecoin أكثر فائدة لرجال الأعمال وعملائهم ، حيث يستفيدون من معاملات أسرع وتكاليف أقل.

كيفية تعدين Litecoin

سوف تحتاج إلى Scrypt للمساعدة في استخراج Litecoin دون استخدام أجهزة التعدين التي تعتمد على ASIC والمطلوبة لعمل القطع النقدية باستخدام خوارزمية SHA-256. تمتلك شبكة Litecoin عددًا من رموز 84 مليون. هذا أربعة أضعاف عدد البيتكوينات التي سيتم إنتاجها.

السابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

Litecoin (LTC) Token Review

Litecoin (LTC) is one of the earliest cryptocurrencies around and launched in October 2011 as a fork of Bitcoin. It shares a number of the same characteristics as Bitcoin, however, aims to be lighter and faster and as an outcome, exhibits much shorter block generation times of approximately 2.5 minutes. This permits both more rapid verifications and, in turn, lower fees than Bitcoin. In this Litecoin review, we’re taking a look at what Litecoin is and where it came from.

The difference between Litecoin and Bitcoin

Litecoin has concentrated on being faster and more efficient than Bitcoin. It has focused on being the coin of choice for merchants and vendors. Litecoin uses the Lightning Network and Segregated Witness (SegWit) to ensure that users can depend on the network. Litecoin can manage a high volume of transactions at high speeds and small costs. Bitcoin is seen as the remarkable store of value, and the total supply of Bitcoin is capped at 21 million coins. Litecoin is capped at around 84 million coins, and its lower price makes it better to acquiring cheap goods or services.

How much is Litecoin worth?

Litecoin is a bit behind Bitcoin when it comes to popularity and adoption. Despite that, Litecoin is still in the top five cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin holds a market cap of about 120 billion USD and handles trade volumes of four times longer than any other token. In comparison, Litecoin only has a market cap of 3 billion USD and trades at one percent of Bitcoin’s price.

litecoin review

Who created Litecoin?

Litecoin was developed by Charlie Lee, a former Coinbase staff member who quit working at the exchange in the summer of 2017 to concentrate on Litecoin full-time. Lee imagined creating a currency that would be complementary to Bitcoin and operate as “digital silver” to Bitcoin’s digital gold.

The Litecoin Foundation

Lee also set up the Litecoin Foundation, which is a non-profit organization registered in Singapore. The Litecoin Foundation makes every effort to advance Litecoin for the good of society by developing and promoting advanced blockchain innovations.

Benefits of Litecoin

Litecoin operates on open-source software. That means it’s open to independent verification of binaries and their matching source code. Litecoin also seeks to execute technological advances that enable it to preserve its position as a leading cryptocurrency.

The Litecoin blockchain

The Litecoin blockchain is tailored to manage a high volume of transactions when compared to Bitcoin. it’s an amazing network because it supports high volume deals without requiring to modify the software in the future. It accomplished this by carrying out regular block generation, Lightening, and Segregated Witness (SegWit). This system makes Litecoin more useful for business and their customers, as they benefit from faster transactions and lower costs. 

How to mine Litecoin

You will need Scrypt to assist in the mining of Litecoin without using the ASIC-based mining hardware required to mine coins using the SHA-256 algorithm. The Litecoin network is has a cap of 84 million tokens. That’s four times the number of Bitcoins that will be produced.

 

Previous «
Next »