شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

كيف تشتري تموج

تموج

شعبية Cryptocurrencies ينمو كل يوم. XRP لم يتخلف عن الركب ونما ليصبح ثاني أكبر سعر للعملة بعد البيتكوين. ومع معاملاتها عبر الحدود التي تستغرق أقل من خمس ثوان فقط ، واصلت XRP الإعجاب من البنوك والشركات والمؤسسات المالية العاملة في مجال تحويل الأموال الدولي. لعبت البنوك اليابانية وشركات بطاقات الائتمان والبنوك العالمية الأخرى مثل سانتاندر وأمريكان إكسبريس وغيرها الكثير دورًا كبيرًا في تعزيز تبني Cryptocurrency.

يمكنك شراء XRP إما من خلال التبادل أو مباشرة (باستخدام البنك أو بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم). ومع ذلك ، فإن العملة غير متوفرة في العديد من منصات تداول Crypto مثل Bitcoin. على الرغم من أن شراء العملات باستخدام العملات الورقية مثل الدولار أمر سهل ، إلا أنه غير متوفر في جميع البورصات. علاوة على ذلك ، وبالنظر إلى ضعف أسعار الصرف المعروضة على معظم المواقع ، فإنه من الأسهل شراؤها باستخدام العملات الأخرى بدلاً من العملات الورقية. هنا هو دليل حول كيفية الذهاب لشراء XRP.

كيف تشتري XRP في كراكن

لشراء XRP جرا كراكن، تحتاج إلى حساب في البورصة. زيارة هذا الموقع واكتب بريدك الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. سيرسل لك موقع الويب بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإثبات ملكية حسابك. بعد تفعيل حسابك ، يمكنك الآن المتابعة إلى الخطوة التالية.

لدى كراكن مستويات مختلفة تأتي مع ميزات مختلفة. يمكنك إيداع الأموال في حسابك فقط تلبية متطلبات التحقق من العملاء Tier 2. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك تقديم معلومات شخصية مثل عنوانك ورقم هاتفك واسمك. في بعض الأماكن ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن فقط لتلك الموجودة في Tier 3 إجراء الإيداعات. وبصرف النظر عن استيفاء المتطلبات في Tier 2 ، يجب على المستخدمين أيضًا تقديم إثبات لوثيقة الإقامة وبطاقة هوية صالحة صادرة عن الحكومة.

انتقل إلى الحساب> التمويل> الإيداع لإيداع الأموال في حسابك. تدعم البورصة الودائع في العملات الورقية مثل الدولار الأمريكي واليورو والدولار الكندي والجنيه الإسترليني. يمكنك أيضًا الإيداع في Cryptocurrencies مثل Bitcoin و Ether و Litecoin و Monero وغيرها.

لشراء XRP ، حدد زوج العملة الصحيح. إذا قمت بإيداع USD في حسابك ، فحدد زوج XRP / USD. عند النقر فوق "شراء" ، سوف تشتري XRP وتبيع الدولارات. اذهب إلى الأمر الجديد> بسيط وقم بوضع "شراء" لـ Crypto. اعتمادًا على المبلغ الذي أودعته ، يمكنك شراء أي عدد من الرموز المميزة لـ XRP كما تريد. اكتب كمية عملات XRP التي ترغب في شرائها وإرسالها.

كيف لشراء XRP على Bitstamp الصرف

Bitstamp تمكن المستخدمين من شراء XRP مع Cryptocurrencies مثل عملة بيتكوين أو العملات الورقية مثل اليورو والدولار الأمريكي من خلال بطاقة الائتمان أو الحساب البنكي. أزواج تداول XRP الثلاثة المتاحة في هذا التبادل هي XRP / BTC ، XRP / USD ، و XRP / EUR. ومع ذلك ، لاستخدام Bitstamp ، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب.

لإنشاء حساب Bitstamp ، يجب عليك توفير التفاصيل المطلوبة. سوف تتلقى اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام هذه التفاصيل ، قم بتغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وتمكين مصادقة 2-factor لجعل حسابك آمنًا. لإثبات ملكية حسابك ، يلزمك تقديم مزيد من التفاصيل بل وحتى تحميل المستندات اللازمة.

بمجرد أن يصبح حسابك جاهزًا ، ستحتاج إلى إيداع أموال لشراء XRP. انقر على رابط "الإيداع" داخل الصفحة الرئيسية واختر طريقة التحويل المصرفي المفضلة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اختيار "التحويل الإلكتروني الدولي" ثم تقديم كل المعلومات الضرورية.

قم بتحويل الأموال إلى حساب Bitstamp الخاص بك. سوف يرسل لك التبادل إخطارا بمجرد إيداع حسابك. الآن بعد أن أصبح لديك أموال في حسابك ، حدد السوق الصحيح بناءً على العملة التي استخدمتها ثم قم بشراء XRP في البورصة. لشراء XRP بعملة fiat ، انقر على XRP / USD وعلى قسم "شراء / بيع" ، تحت "أمر فوري (بسيط) ،" انقر على "شراء XRP". بعد الإشارة إلى المبلغ الذي تريده ، ستقوم العملات ستضاف إلى رصيد حسابك في Bitstamp.

كيف لشراء XRP على Bithumb

Bithumb هو مكان رائع آخر يمكنك فيه شراء XRP. يعد هذا التبادل من بين أكبر 10 تبادلات Cryptocurrency الأكبر من حيث حجم التداول في جميع أنحاء العالم وأكبر منصة تداول Crypto في كوريا الجنوبية. معظم الناس يحبون البورصة لأنها تتقاضى أدنى معدلات للعمولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لإنشاء حساب ، قم بزيارة هنا وتوفير جميع المعلومات المطلوبة مثل معرف البريد الإلكتروني والبلد وكلمة المرور ، إلخ. انتقل إلى بريدك الإلكتروني وانقر على الرابط المرسل لتأكيد حسابك. بعد إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور ، انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول". أدخل رمز الحماية والتأكيد.

بما أن قطاع Crypto معرض بشدة للهجمات الإلكترونية ، فمن المستحسن دائمًا ضمان تأمين حسابك جيدًا. تتيح Bithumb لعملائها إعداد مصادقة 2-Factor. يجعل استخدام طبقة الأمان الإضافية هذه من الصعب على الأفراد غير المصرح لهم الوصول إلى حسابك.

يمكنك إيداع الأموال فقط في حسابك بعد التحقق من حسابك. عندما تفتح حسابك ، فأنت في المستوى 1. يتطلب المستوى 2 التحقق من هويتك من خلال هاتفك المحمول وتأكيد معرف 1-PIN ومعرف إرسال (جواز السفر). يتطلب المستوى 3 موافقة كتابية بينما يتطلب المستوى 4 من المستخدمين التحقق من مكان إقامتهم.

لإيداع الأموال في حسابك ، انقر فوق "المحفظة" ثم اختر "الإيداع". تقبل Bithumb الودائع بالعملة الكورية ، KRW. كما يدعم الودائع في Bitcoin و Ethereum و Dash و Litecoin و XRC وغيرها. تحدد المستويات المختلفة في البورصة أقصى مبلغ يمكن إيداعه أو سحبه في يوم وشهر.

الآن بعد أن أصبح حسابك يحتوي على أموال ، حان الوقت لبدء التداول. لنفترض أنك قمت بإيداع Bitcoin في حسابك ، يمكنك الآن شراء XRP. انقر على "Exchange" وحدد العملة التي تريد تداولها. لشراء XRP ، اضغط عليها للذهاب إلى صفحة التداول. أدخل عدد العملات التي ترغب في شرائها وانقر على "شراء".

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

How To Buy Ripple

ripple

The popularity of Cryptocurrencies is growing every day. XRP has not been left behind and has grown to become the second largest altcoin after Bitcoin. With its cross-border transactions taking only less than five seconds, XRP has continued to gain admiration from banks, companies, and financial institutions involved in international money transfer. Japanese banks, credit card firms, and other global banks such as Santander and American Express among others have played a major role in boosting the adoption of this Cryptocurrency.

You can buy XRP either through an exchange or directly (using bank or credit/debit card). However, the coin is not available in as many Crypto trading platforms as Bitcoin. Although buying the coin using fiat currencies like the dollar is easy, it is not available in all exchanges. Furthermore, given the poor exchange rates offered on most websites, it’s easier to purchase it using other altcoins than fiat currencies. Here’s is a guide on how to go about buying XRP.

How To Buy XRP On Kraken

To buy XRP on Kraken, you need have an account on the exchange. Visit this site and type your email, username, and password. The website will send you an email to verify your account. After activating your account, you can now proceed to the next step.

Kraken has different levels that come with different features. You can only deposit funds to your account must meet Tier 2 customer verification requirements. This means you have to provide personal information such as your address, phone number, and your name. In some places, however, only those in Tier 3 can make deposits. Apart from meeting the requirements in Tier 2, users must also provide proof of residence document and a valid government-issued photo ID.

Go to Account > Funding > Deposit to deposit funds to your account. The exchange supports deposits in fiat currencies such as USD, EUR, CAD, and GBP. You can also deposit in Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ether, Litecoin, and Monero among others.

To buy XRP, select the correct currency pair. If you deposited USD into your account, select the XRP/USD pair. When you click ‘Buy’ you will purchase XRP and sell the dollars. Go to the New Order > Simple and place your ‘Buy’ for the Crypto. Depending on the amount you deposited, you can buy as many XRP tokens as you may wish. Type the amount of XRP coins that you are willing to purchase and submit the order.

How To Buy XRP On Bitstamp Exchange

Bitstamp enables users to buy XRP with Cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin or fiat currencies such as EUR and USD through credit card or bank account. The three XRP trading pairs available on this exchange are XRP/BTC, XRP/USD, and XRP/EUR. However, to use Bitstamp, you must have an account.

To create a Bitstamp account, you should provide the required details. You will receive your username and password in your email. Once you log in to your account with these details, change your password and enable 2-factor authentication to make your account secure. To verify your account, you need to provide more details and even upload the necessary documents.

Once your account is ready, you need to deposit funds to buy XRP. Click the “Deposit” link within the main page and select your preferred bank transfer method. For instance, you can choose “international wire transfer” and then provide all the necessary information.

Transfer funds to your Bitstamp account. The exchange will send you a notification once your account has been credited. Now that you have funds in your account, select the correct market depending on the coin you have used and then purchase XRP on the exchange. To buy XRP with fiat currency, click the XRP/USD market and on the “buy/sell” section, under “instant order (simple),” click “buy XRP.” After indicating the amount XRC that you want, the coins will be added to your Bitstamp account balance.

How To Buy XRP On Bithumb

Bithumb is another great place where you can buy XRP. The exchange is among the top 10 largest Cryptocurrency exchanges in terms of trading volume worldwide and the largest Crypto trading platform in South Korea. Most people like the exchange as it charges the lowest commission rates worldwide.

To create an account, visit here and provide all the required information such as your email ID, country, password, etc. Go to your email and click on the link sent to confirm your account. After entering your email and password, click ‘Sign In.’ Enter the security code and confirm.

Since the Crypto sector is very vulnerable to cyber-attacks, it’s always advisable to ensure your account is well secured. Bithumb enables its customers to set up a 2-Factor Authentication. The use of this extra security layer makes it harder for unauthorized individuals to access your account.

You can only deposit funds to your account after you have verified your account. When you open your account, you are at Level 1. Level 2 requires the verification of your ID through with your mobile phone, 1-PIN ID confirmation, and sending ID (passport). Level 3 requires a written consent while Level 4 requires users to verify their residence.

To deposit funds into your account, click on “Wallet” and then select “Deposit.” Bithumb accepts deposits in the Korean currency, KRW. It also supports deposits in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, and XRC among others. The different levels on the exchange determine the maximum amount that one can deposit or withdraw in a day and month.

Now that your account has money it is time to start trading. Let’s assume you have deposited Bitcoin into your account, you can now buy XRP. Click on “Exchange” and select the coin you want to trade. To buy XRP, click on it to go to the trading page. Enter the number of coins you want to purchase and click “Buy.”

Previous «
Next »