شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

استعراض كريبتوباي

CryptoPay

ما هو CryptoPay؟

CryptoPay بدأت كمحفظة ومنصة للدفع في 2013 وعملت كجسر بين التجار والمستهلكين. ثم شرع في العمل لإصدار بيتكوين بطاقات الخصم ، التي فعلوها حتى توقفت فيزا عن العمل قمة الموجة في يناير 2017. تقوم CryptoPay حاليا فقط بإصدار بطاقات الخصم من Bitcoin في الاتحاد الروسي. انهم في الوقت الحاضر في محادثات مع شركة بطاقة جديدة ، وسوف نتعامل مرة أخرى مع فيزا قريبا. وتتمثل الاستراتيجية في إعادة بطاقاتها إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة بأسرع ما يمكن. لا يوجد موعد محدد لهذا. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك استخدام بطاقتهم الافتراضية للتسوق عبر الإنترنت ، حتى إذا لم تكن مقيمًا في روسيا.

فوائد CryptoPay

تقدم الشركة الكثير من التفاصيل عندما يتعلق الأمر برسومها. وهذا يمنحهم ميزة على منافسيهم. لن يجد المستخدمون أي مفاجآت سيئة في شكل رسوم خفية. تدعم الشركة والبطاقة الأكثر شيوعًا في استخدام cryptocurrencies ، لذا فأنت لست مقتصراً على Bitcoin. يمكنك استخدام CryptoPay دون المرور بعملية تأكيد. ومع ذلك ، لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى البطاقات بدون إثبات الهوية.

سلبيات CryptoPay

أن CryptoPay لا يطلق حاليا بطاقات البدنية خارج روسيا هو عيب كبير. وبمجرد ترتيب ذلك (والذي يجب أن يكون سريعًا) ، سيكون هناك بضع سلبيات لاستخدام CryptoPay. CryptoPay أكثر تكلفة بعض الشيء من بعض مزودي البطاقات الآخرين في السوق. هناك بعض القيود على مقدار ما يمكنك سحبه من أجهزة الصراف الآلي. سيتمكن المستخدمون الذين تم التحقق من صحتهم من سحب ما يصل إلى $ 2000 كل يوم. من غير الواضح ما إذا كان CryptoPay يصدر بطاقات للمستخدمين المجهولين أم لا. ولكنهم اعتادوا منذ ذلك الحين على تغيير عملية التحقق الخاصة بهم ومتطلباتها منذ ذلك الحين.

CryptoPay

رسوم CryptoPay

تشحن CryptoPay المستهلكين 1٪ لتحويل البيتكوين إلى نقد نقدي والعكس بالعكس. هناك أيضا رسوم 3٪ للمعاملات الأجنبية. هناك رسوم خدمة شهرية 1 (أو 1 EUR) بغض النظر عن البطاقة التي تختارها. تحتوي البطاقة البلاستيكية المادية على رسوم إضافية بقيمة 15 دولار مقابل إصدارها ، ولكن يمكن إرسالها إلى أي مكان في العالم مجانًا. الشحن السريع لمصاريف البطاقة الفعلية الخاصة بهم $ 70. وكما هو الحال في البطاقات الأخرى ، فإن عمليات السحب من أجهزة الصراف الآلي تكلف سعرًا ثابتًا قدره 2.50 دولارًا محليًا و 3.50 دولارًا عالميًا.

تفاصيل CryptoPay

  • نوع البطاقة: فيزا
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم
  • تطبيق الجوال: نعم
  • العملات المعدلة المدعومة: الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي
  • دعم cryptocurrencies المعتمدة: بيتكوين (BTC) ، Ethereum (ETH) ، Ripple (XRP) و Litecoin (LTC).
  • سري: لا.

تلخيص

تتمتع CryptoPay بسجل ممتاز في السوق العالمي ، وتعمل على الأرجح بشكل جيد في روسيا. سيكون على الجميع خارج روسيا أن ينتظروا الشركة لإعادة إطلاق بطاقتهم الفعلية. لقد قمت بالتسجيل لخدمتهم ، لكن مساعدة المستهلك لم تعطني ETA على البطاقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت فعالة. إنها ليست الشركة الوحيدة التي عانت نتيجة مشكلة WaveCrest و Visa ، ونأمل أن تحقق عوائد رائعة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة.

السابق "
التالى »

CryptoPay Review

CryptoPay

What is CryptoPay?

CryptoPay started as a wallet and payment platform back in 2013 and worked as a bridge between merchants and consumers. The business has then proceeded to issue their Bitcoin debit cards, which they did up until Visa quit working with WaveCrest in January 2017. CryptoPay is currently only releasing their Bitcoin debit cards in the Russian Federation. They are presently in talks with a new card company and will be dealing again with Visa soon. The strategy is to roll their cards back out in Europe and the United States as quickly as possible. There is no set a date for this. However, you can still use their virtual card to shop online, even if you’re not a Russian resident.

Benefits of CryptoPay

The company provides a lot of details when it concerns their fees. That gives them an advantage over their competitors. Users will not find any nasty surprises in the form of hidden charges. The company and card support the most popular cryptocurrencies, so you’re not just limited to Bitcoin. You’re able to utilize CryptoPay without going through a confirmation process. However, you won’t have the ability to access the cards without proof of identity.

Downsides of CryptoPay

That CryptoPay doesn’t presently release physical cards outside of Russia is a significant disadvantage. Once this is arranged out (which should be quick), there will be a couple of downsides to using CryptoPay. CryptoPay is a little more costly than some of the other card providers on the marketplace. There are some limitations to how much you can withdraw from ATMs. Validated users will have the ability to withdraw up to $2000 every day. It’s unclear whether or not CryptoPay issues cards to anonymous users. They used to, however, have ever since carried out a since then changed their verification process and requirements.

CryptoPay

CryptoPay charges

CryptoPay charges consumers 1% for converting Bitcoin to fiat cash and vice versa. There is likewise a 3% charge for foreign transactions. There is a $1 (or 1 EUR) monthly service fee regardless of which card you select. The physical plastic card features an additional $15 charge for being released, but it can be sent anywhere in the world for totally free. Express shipment of their physical card expenses $70. As with other cards, ATM withdrawals cost a flat rate of $2.50 domestically and $3.50 globally.

CryptoPay details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

CryptoPay has an excellent track record on the global market, and most likely works well in Russia. Everyone beyond Russia will have to wait for the company to relaunch their physical card. I signed up for their service, but the consumer assistance couldn’t give me an ETA on the card. Besides that, they were efficient. It’s not the only business who suffered as a result of the WaveCrest and Visa problem, and hopefully, they will make a fantastic return in Europe and the United States.

Previous «
Next »