免费的网页计数器

CryptoPay评论

CryptoPay

什么是CryptoPay?

CryptoPay 最初作为钱包和支付平台在2013中开始,并作为商家和消费者之间的桥梁。 然后,该公司开始发行他们的 比特币 借记卡,他们做到了,直到Visa退出工作 WAVECREST 1月2017。 CryptoPay目前只在俄罗斯联邦发行他们的比特币借记卡。 他们目前正在与一家新的卡公司进行谈判,并将很快再次与Visa打交道。 该策略是尽快在欧洲和美国推出其卡片。 没有为此设置日期。 但是,即使您不是俄罗斯居民,您仍然可以使用他们的虚拟卡在线购物。

CryptoPay的好处

该公司在涉及其费用时提供了大量详细信息。 这使他们比竞争对手更具优势。 用户不会以隐藏费用的形式发现任何令人讨厌的意外。 该公司和卡支持最流行的加密货币,因此您不仅限于比特币。 您无需通过确认流程即可使用CryptoPay。 但是,如果没有身份证明,您将无法访问这些卡。

CryptoPay的缺点

CryptoPay目前不会在俄罗斯境外发行实体卡,这是一个很大的劣势。 一旦安排好(应该很快),使用CryptoPay会有一些缺点。 CryptoPay比市场上的其他一些卡提供商要贵一点。 您可以从ATM中退出多少有一些限制。 经过验证的用户每天最多可以提取$ 2000。 目前还不清楚CryptoPay是否向匿名用户发卡。 然而,他们曾经从那时起开始改变他们的验证过程和要求。

CryptoPay

CryptoPay收费

CryptoPay向消费者收取1%的费用,用于将比特币转换为现金,反之亦然。 外国交易同样收取3%的费用。 无论您选择哪张卡,都需要支付$ 1(或1 EUR)的月服务费。 实体塑料卡还有额外的$ 15费用可供发布,但它可以在全球任何地方免费发送。 快递他们的实体卡费用$ 70。 与其他卡一样,ATM取款费用为国内2.50的固定费率和全球的3.50。

CryptoPay详细信息

  • 卡类型:签证
  • 虚拟卡:是的
  • 实体卡:是的
  • 移动应用:是的
  • 支持的法定货币:英镑,欧元和美元
  • 支持的加密货币:比特币(BTC),以太币(ETH),Ripple(XRP)和Litecoin(LTC)。
  • 机密:不。

总结

CryptoPay在全球市场上拥有出色的业绩记录,而且最有可能在俄罗斯运作良好。 俄罗斯以外的每个人都必须等待公司重新启动他们的实体卡。 我报名参加了他们的服务,但是消费者的帮助无法在卡片上给我一张ETA。 除此之外,他们很有效率。 由于WaveCrest和签证问题,这并不是唯一遭受损失的企业,并且希望他们能够在欧洲和美国取得梦幻般的回报。

上一页
下一步 »

CryptoPay Review

CryptoPay

What is CryptoPay?

CryptoPay started as a wallet and payment platform back in 2013 and worked as a bridge between merchants and consumers. The business has then proceeded to issue their Bitcoin debit cards, which they did up until Visa quit working with WaveCrest in January 2017. CryptoPay is currently only releasing their Bitcoin debit cards in the Russian Federation. They are presently in talks with a new card company and will be dealing again with Visa soon. The strategy is to roll their cards back out in Europe and the United States as quickly as possible. There is no set a date for this. However, you can still use their virtual card to shop online, even if you’re not a Russian resident.

Benefits of CryptoPay

The company provides a lot of details when it concerns their fees. That gives them an advantage over their competitors. Users will not find any nasty surprises in the form of hidden charges. The company and card support the most popular cryptocurrencies, so you’re not just limited to Bitcoin. You’re able to utilize CryptoPay without going through a confirmation process. However, you won’t have the ability to access the cards without proof of identity.

Downsides of CryptoPay

That CryptoPay doesn’t presently release physical cards outside of Russia is a significant disadvantage. Once this is arranged out (which should be quick), there will be a couple of downsides to using CryptoPay. CryptoPay is a little more costly than some of the other card providers on the marketplace. There are some limitations to how much you can withdraw from ATMs. Validated users will have the ability to withdraw up to $2000 every day. It’s unclear whether or not CryptoPay issues cards to anonymous users. They used to, however, have ever since carried out a since then changed their verification process and requirements.

CryptoPay

CryptoPay charges

CryptoPay charges consumers 1% for converting Bitcoin to fiat cash and vice versa. There is likewise a 3% charge for foreign transactions. There is a $1 (or 1 EUR) monthly service fee regardless of which card you select. The physical plastic card features an additional $15 charge for being released, but it can be sent anywhere in the world for totally free. Express shipment of their physical card expenses $70. As with other cards, ATM withdrawals cost a flat rate of $2.50 domestically and $3.50 globally.

CryptoPay details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, and USD
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

CryptoPay has an excellent track record on the global market, and most likely works well in Russia. Everyone beyond Russia will have to wait for the company to relaunch their physical card. I signed up for their service, but the consumer assistance couldn’t give me an ETA on the card. Besides that, they were efficient. It’s not the only business who suffered as a result of the WaveCrest and Visa problem, and hopefully, they will make a fantastic return in Europe and the United States.

Previous «
Next »