شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

تشفير التداول قد يزداد بنسبة 50٪ في 2019

تداول التشفير للنمو في 2019

A بحث من جانب مجموعة شركات Statis Group بأن أسواق Crypto ستحقق زيادة بنسبة 50٪ في نشاط التداول بواسطة 2019. وبعبارة أخرى ، من المتوقع أن يرتفع عدد هواة Crypto. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن يزيد المستثمرون الحاليون من أنشطتهم التجارية.

الاتجاهات الهبوطية لـ 2018 لن يكون لها تأثير سلبي

تشفير التداول

منذ بداية 2018 ، انخفضت القيمة السوقية لـ Crypto من مبلغ ضخم قدره $ 500 مليون ليصل إلى الرقم الحالي الذي يزيد قليلاً عن $ 200 مليار. في هذه الفترة ، حققت أسعار Crypto نجاحًا كبيرًا وخاصة العملات الرقمية الرائدة مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin و Dash و Monera و Bitcoin Cash و XRP ، إلخ. على سبيل المثال ، فقد سعر XRP نسبة 70٪ من قيمته من ذروة $ 3.75 إلى $ 0.56 الحالي. من ناحية أخرى ، واجه Bitcoin نفس المصير وانخفضت القيمة من أعلى مستويات 20,000 إلى $ 6,506 الحالي. كما فقدت Cryptos الأخرى على نطاق واسع لتجميع خسارة السوق الكلي.

على الرغم من الأداء المشين والمخاوف من السوق ، فإن العديد من المستثمرين يعاملون التقلبات كالدورة العادية للأسواق حيث تتناوب الاتجاهات الصعودية والهبوطية من وقت لآخر بسبب عوامل خارجية أو داخلية. لذلك ، لا يزال هناك تفاؤل بتحقيق عوائد أفضل في مجتمع Crypto.

ومن العوامل الأخرى التي تفوق توتر السوق ، الابتكارات السريعة في تكنولوجيا Cryptos و Blockchain. كل يوم ، يتم تخصيص DLT للحلول التي تعتبر حيوية للأنشطة اليومية. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم السلطات التنظيمية والمنظمات ذاتية التنظيم (SROs) بتوجيه جميع جهودها نحو تبسيط Cryptos لحماية المستثمرين من التقلبات المحتملة.

هناك مخاوف من زيادة الطاقة

في نفس الدراسة التي أجرتها مجموعة Statis Group ، يشير التقرير إلى أن التحديات الرئيسية التي تواجه سوق Crypto هي كيفية تخزين cryptocurrencies بشكل آمن وكيفية التجارة. التحديات هي الشواغل الرئيسية التي لا تواجه المستثمرين الأفراد فقط ولكن أيضا المؤسسات التي ترغب في الاستثمار في Cryptos في 401 (k) أو خطط حساب التقاعد الفردي (IRA). تتفاقم التحديات من خلال القضايا الناشئة من الامتثال التنظيمي والأمن التي كانت تتباطأ معدل نمو تداول Crypto.

الابتكار هو التغلب على التحديات

ومع ذلك ، يتم التعامل مع جميع التحديات من خلال التطوير المستمر لتبادل Crypto مع ميزات Blockchain المتطورة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك سلطات تنظيمية ذاتية (SRO) ومؤسسات تنظيمية حكومية مثل AMF في فرنسا و SEC في الولايات المتحدة تقوم بصياغة سياسات تهدف إلى تعزيز الأمن وزيادة سهولة التداول. على سبيل المثال ، يتم تعيين SEC الولايات المتحدة للموافقة على ETF Bitcoin.

ذهب التقرير إلى أبعد من ذلك ليوضح أن Cryptos تنضج وتستقر مع استمرار مرور أساسيات المعرفة من طرف إلى آخر. أيضا ، فإن القرار من قبل الحكومات للاستثمار في تقنيات مراقبة السوق Crypto سيجلب الثقة وتدير الأصول الرقمية إلى حقبة جديدة من التنمية.

كما تظهر الدراسة أن 10٪ من حجم تداول الأسهم الأمريكية سيكون في Cipptocurrencies. أيضا ، لأول مرة في التاريخ ، سوف يتجاوز حجم تداول الأصول الرقمية حجم تداول الديون في الشركات الأمريكية بنهاية 2018. سيستمر النمو حتى 2028.

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

Crypto Trading Might Increase By 50% In 2019

crypto trading to grow in 2019

A research by Statis Group projects that Crypto markets will have a 50% increase in trading activity by 2019. In other words, Crypto enthusiasts are projected to increase. Additionally, current investors are expected to increase their trading activities.

The Bearish Trends Of 2018 Will Not Have A Negative Impact

crypto trading

The From the beginning of 2018, Crypto market capitalization has shed of a colossal sum of $500 million to stand at the current figure of slightly above $200 billion. In the period, Crypto prices have taken a deep hit particularly the leading Digital Coins such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Monera, Bitcoin Cash, XRP, etc. For instance, XRP price has lost over 70% of its value from a peak of $3.75 to the current $0.56. On the other hand, Bitcoin has experienced the same fate and the value has dropped from highs of $20,000 to the current $6,506. Other Cryptos have also lost massively to aggregate the total market loss.

Despite the discouraging performance and the market jitters, many investors are treating the volatilities as the normal cycle of markets where bullish and bearish trends alternate from time to time due to external or internal factors. Therefore, there is still optimism of better returns in the Crypto community.

Another factor that is eclipsing market jitters is the fast-paced innovations in Cryptos and Blockchain technology. Every day, the DLT is customized for solutions that are vital to day-by-day activities. Further, regulatory authorities and self-regulating organizations (SROs) are directing all their efforts towards streamlining Cryptos to protect investors from possible volatilities.

There Are Over-Powering Concerns

In the same study by Statis Group, the report indicates that the main challenges facing the Crypto market are how to securely store cryptocurrencies and how to trade. The challenges are the main concerns that are not only facing individual investors but also institutions that are willing to invest in Cryptos in 401(k) schemes or Individual Retirement Account Plans (IRA). The challenges are compounded by the emerging issues of regulatory compliance and security that have been slowing the growth rate of Crypto trading.

Innovation Is Overcoming The Challenges

However, all the challenges are being addressed through the continuous development of Crypto exchanges with cutting-edge Blockchain features. Moreover, there self-regulatory authorities (SROs) and government regulatory institutions such as France’s AMF and US’s SEC are crafting policies that are designed to enhance security and increase the ease of trading. For instance, the US SEC is set to approve Bitcoin ETF.

The report went further to state that the Cryptos are maturing and stabilizing as knowledge fundamentals continue to be passed from one party to another. Also, the decision by governments to invest in technologies of monitoring Crypto market will bring confidence and usher Digital Assets to a new era of development.

The study also shows that 10% of the U.S. equity trading volume will be in Cryptocurrencies. Also, for the first time in history, Digital Assets trading volume will surpass the U.S. corporate debt trading volume by end of 2018. The growth will be sustained until 2028.

Previous «
Next »