免费的网页计数器

CoinsBank评论

什么是CoinsBank?

CoinsBank 是一家提供公司的公司 比特币 卡。 首先要注意的是它支持两种不同的加密货币:比特币和莱特币。 在帮助法定货币方面,该公司击败了竞争对手。 CoinsBank卡有很多好处,但也有一些缺点。 让我们进入它吧。

CoinsBank的好处

比特币借记卡包括其电子钱包和移动应用程序,这是无忧无虑的。 您将能够享受一系列安全措施,以确保您的加密货币令牌安全。 该卡支持我们见过的最重要的法定货币,包括美元,欧元,英镑,卢布,瑞士法郎,澳元,日元。 所有支持的货币,包括比特币和莱特币,都会立即转换。 CoinsBank卡的最大好处是,当您在商店中使用它时,您会收到加密返现卡。

CoinsBank的下行

如果你看一下他们的网站,你就找不到很多关于谁运行CoinsBank的信息,这可能会让一些人产生怀疑。 许多客户抱怨价格,这是选择卡时需要考虑的因素。 由于ATM取款费用和POS费用非常高,CoinsBank卡是最昂贵的选择之一。 CoinsBank提供免费送货的地图,非常好。 尽管如此,这个优惠仅限于高级用户,这并不是很好。

CoinsBank

CoinsBank指控

CoinsBank使用一些不同的卡,发行费用为$ 2.95- $ 1,000。 每月保养费用从$ 0.95- $ 2.95不等,具体取决于您订购的卡。 大多数信用卡提供商每次提取收费为2.50,CoinsBank收取国内3.95和全球提款4.95。

CoinsBank详情

  • 卡类型:签证
  • 虚拟卡:是的
  • 实体卡:是的
  • 移动应用:是的
  • 支持的法定货币:GBP,EUR,USD,RUB,AUD和YEN
  • 支持的加密货币:比特币(BTC)和Litecoin(LTC)。
  • 匿名:是的。

总结

考虑到其适应性,CoinsBank卡看起来是一个不错的选择。 游客将享受该卡支持的各种法定货币。 选择所需的卡片时也有灵活性。 高级用户可获得高级功能。 但是,他们也为他们支付更高的费用。 关于成本问题,过去CoinsBank是一个如此昂贵的选择是很有挑战性的。 虽然免费送货是许多其他地方的选择,但是为卡提供充电并不罕见。 ATM取款费用和POS费用对某些人来说是一个交易破坏者。 这些费用可能会被您在商店中使用时获得加密货币现金返还这一事实所抵消。

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

CoinsBank Review

What is CoinsBank?

CoinsBank is a company that offers a Bitcoin card. The first thing to note is that it supports two different cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin and Litecoin. The company beats their competition when it comes to helping for fiat currencies. There are many benefits to the CoinsBank card, but also some downsides. Let’s get right into it.

Benefits of CoinsBank

The Bitcoin debit card includes its e-wallet and mobile app, which is hassle-free. You will be able to enjoy a whole range of security measures to keep your cryptocurrency tokens safe. The card supports the most significant variety of fiat currencies we’ve seen, including USD, EUR, GBP, RUB, CHF, AUD, JPY. All supported currencies, consisting of Bitcoin and Litecoin, are converted immediately. The most amazing benefit of the CoinsBank card is that you receive crypto-cashback when you utilize it in stores.

Downsides of CoinsBank

If you look at their website, you won’t find a lot of information on who runs CoinsBank, which can make some people suspicious. Lots of customers have complained about prices, which is a factor to consider when picking a card. With very high ATM withdrawal charges and POS costs, the CoinsBank card is amongst the most pricey options. CoinsBank offers complimentary shipping of the map, which is excellent. Nevertheless, this offer is only reached premium users, which is not so great.

CoinsBank

CoinsBank charges

CoinsBank uses some various cards, ranging from $2.95-$ 1,000 in issuance fees. There is also a monthly upkeep charge varying from $0.95-$ 2.95 depending on which card you order. Where most card providers charge $2.50 per withdrawal, CoinsBank charges $3.95 for domestic and $4.95 for global withdrawals.

CoinsBank details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, RUB, AUD, and YEN
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Anonymous: Yes.

Summary

The CoinsBank card looks like a good choice considering its adaptability. Tourists will enjoy the broad range of fiat currencies supported by the card. There is also flexibility when choosing the sort of card you want. Premium users get premium features. However, they also pay a higher rate for them. On the topic of cost, it’s challenging to get past that CoinsBank is such a pricey option. Charging for delivering the card is not uncommon, although free shipping is an option in many other places. The ATM withdrawal charges and the POS fees will be a deal-breaker for some people. These charges may be offset by the fact that you get cryptocurrency cash-back when you use it in store.

Previous «
Next »