شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

Coinbase Pro قوائم XRP على منصة التداول

يمكن لعشاق XRP التجارة XRP على Coinbase Pro بعد إضافة دعم Ripple. يمكن لمستخدمي Coinbase الآن إيداع XRP على محافظهم لبدء التداول على المنصة.

يضمن توافر أزواج XRP أن مستخدمي Coinbase Pro قادرون على الاستفادة من ديناميكيات السوق حيث تكون الرموز الرقمية في تقلب مستمر ضد بعضها البعض وبالتالي مثالية للاستثمار الاستراتيجي.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن Coinbase Pro هو منصة تداول مهنية مع أدوات فريدة مثل الرسوم البيانية والمؤشرات التي يمكن أن تسمح للمستخدمين بتوقع تحركات الأسعار والتداول على النحو الأمثل.

يجب أن تتحقق شروط معينة مدفوعة بالمستخدم للتداول الكامل للبدء

كان من المتوقع أن يكون أصحاب XRP الذين يستخدمون Coinbase بداية من الأسبوع لبدء إيداع XRP في محافظهم Coinbase لإنشاء محفظة Ripple على المنصة. كانت فترة نافذة الإيداع الداخلي هي ساعات 12 التي انقضت منذ ذلك الوقت.

لذلك ، يمكن لجميع مستخدمي Coinbase Pro التداول على أزواج XRP المتوفرة مثل XRP / BTC و XRP / EUR و XRP / USD. ومع ذلك ، وقبل أن تسمح Coinbase بالتداول الكامل ، لا بد من تلبية مقاييس التبادل لاقتران السوق المستدام والصحي.

معلومات الدعم الإقليمي

سيكون دعم تداول XRP على Coinbase Pro متاحًا في ولايات قضائية معينة مثل المملكة المتحدة وجميع الولايات الأمريكية باستثناء نيويورك والاتحاد الأوروبي وكندا وسنغافورة وأستراليا. تم تعيين البورصة لإضافة المزيد من البلدان في تاريخ لاحق لم يتم الكشف عنه.

سبب عدم توفر الخدمة في جميع البلدان هو بسبب قوانين مختلفة حيث يكون بعضها مقيدًا لتداول Crypto بينما يشجع البعض على المعاملات الرقمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن معظم البلدان تعمل على تطوير سياسات تنظيم تشفير ، كما أن عدم اليقين يعد أيضًا أمرًا باهظًا.

XRP هو رمز التحويلات المثالي

XRP هو الرمز المميز المستخدم من قبل Ripple Ledger والذي يدعم التحويلات عبر الحدود وتبادل العملات. يتم تشغيل الشبكة بنظام بيئي من خوادم النظير للنظير التي تديرها RippleNet.

تموج الفضة

يمكن لجميع حسابات النظير تلقي أو إرسال أو تخزين XRP. ثم يمكن تحويل الرمز إلى نقود فيات للتحويلات السهلة واللامركزية. وبالتالي ، سيسمح Coinbase Pro لـ XRP بالعمل كعملة جسر توفر السيولة بين الفرنك ، واليورو ، والين الياباني ، والدولار الأمريكي ، بالإضافة إلى BTC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون رمزًا مثاليًا للتداول حيث أنه يتقلب في كثير من الأحيان ضد Cryptocurrencies الأخرى.

يأتي هذا الإدراج وسط دعوى قضائية اتحادية تزعم أن XRP هو أمن صادر عن Ripple ، لكن الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Ripple Brad Garlinghouse قد رفض التأكيد وتوعد بإثبات خلاف ذلك في المحكمة.

أداء سعر XRP

بالنسبة الى Coinmarketcap البيانات ، XRP هو ثاني أكبر نظام للعملة عند سعر السوق $ 13,323,167,568 خلف ETH $ 14,523,000,992. ارتفع سعر الرمز المميز على 4٪ في آخر 24 ساعة ليقف عند 0.322083 $. كما نما الحجم بشكل حاد من أقل من $ 700,000 في منتصف الأسبوع الماضي إلى 1,254,365,558 اليوم.

في الواقع ، فإن XRP أكثر تفاؤلاً في آخر 24 ساعة من كل 50 Cryptos الأعلى باستثناء Bitcoin Cash في 7٪ ، و Main Attention Token في 23٪ ، و ICON في 9٪. قد يكون هذا بسبب قائمة Coinbase Pro.

سابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

Coinbase Pro Lists XRP On Its Trading Platform

XRP enthusiasts can trade XRP on Coinbase Pro following the addition of Ripple support. Coinbase users can now deposit XRP on their wallets to start trading on the platform.

The availability of XRP pairs ensures that Coinbase Pro users are able to leverage on intra-market dynamics where Digital Tokens are in a continuous fluctuation against each other and hence ideal for strategic investment.

It is important to note that Coinbase Pro is a professional trading platform with unique tools such as charts and indicators that can allow users to forecast price movements and trade optimally.

Certain User-Driven Conditions Have To Be Met For Full Trading To Commence

XRP holders using Coinbase were expected from the beginning of the week to start depositing XRP on their Coinbase wallets to establish a Ripple portfolio on the platform. The window period for inbound depositing was 12 hours which has since lapsed.

Therefore, all Coinbase Pro users can trade on available XRP pairs such as XRP/BTC, XRP/EUR, and XRP/USD. However, before Coinbase allows full trading, the exchange’s metrics for a sustainable and healthy market pairing has to be met.

Regional Support Information

Support for XRP trading on Coinbase Pro will be available in select jurisdictions such as the UK, all US states except New York, the EU, Canada, Singapore, and Australia. The exchange is set to add more countries at an undisclosed later date.

The reason why the service is not available in all countries is because of different laws where some are restrictive of Crypto trading while some encourage Digital Token transactions. Additionally, most countries are developing Crypto regulation policies and the uncertainty is also prohibitive.

XRP Is An Ideal Remittance Token

XRP is the Token used by Ripple Ledger which supports cross border remittances and currency exchange. The network is powered by an ecosystem of peer-to-peer servers that are managed by RippleNet.

Ripple-Silver

All peer accounts can receive, send or store XRP. The Token can then be converted to Fiat money for easy and decentralized transfers. Hence, Coinbase Pro will allow XRP to serve as a bridge currency that offers liquidity between Francs, Euros, Japanese yen, US dollars, as well as BTC. Additionally, it will be an ideal Token of trading as it often fluctuates against other Cryptocurrencies.

This listing comes amid a federal lawsuit that alleges that XRP is a security issued by Ripple but Ripple CEO Brad Garlinghouse has rejected the assertion and vowed to prove otherwise in court.

XRP Price Performance

According to Coinmarketcap data, XRP is the second largest altcoin at a market cap of $13,323,167,568 behind ETH’s $14,523,000,992. The price of the Token has surged by over 4% in the last 24 hours to stand at $0.322083. The volume has also grown sharply from less than $700,000 in the middle of last week to today’s $1,254,365,558.

In fact, XRP is more bullish in the last 24 hours than all the top 50 Cryptos with the exception of Bitcoin Cash at 7%, Basic Attention Token at 23%, and ICON at 9%. This might be because of Coinbase Pro listing.

Previous «
Next »