شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

استعراض Bitwala

ما هو Bitwala؟

Bitwala تأسست في برلين في 2014 وواحدة من الأولى بيتكوين البطاقات التي دخلت السوق. وبوصفه بطاقة مسبقة الدفع ، فإنه يسمح للمستخدمين بالتحويل الفوري وسحب العملات المعدنية الخاصة بهم على شكل نقود. يتم تقديم بطاقة التشفير للمستخدمين الفرديين والشركات على حد سواء ، مما يجعلها بديلاً جذابًا للعمال الرقميين.

فوائد Bitwala

Bitwala هي واحدة من أكثر البطاقات تنوعا في السوق. لا توجد أي بطاقة أخرى قمنا بمراجعتها حتى الآن ، تدعم هذا العدد من العملات الورقية ، العملات المشفرة ، والدول. كما أن الواجهة على موقع Bitwala هي طريقة سهلة الاستخدام. ومن ناحية السعر ، تعتبر Bitwala مرنة مقارنة بالمنافسين. تستخدم الشركة أيضًا إصدار بطاقة خدمة من بطاقة خصم Bitcoin الخاصة بهم. حصلت خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم على الكثير من التقدير من المستخدمين ، الذين وجدوا موظفيهم من ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة. البطاقة متاحة لأي شخص بغض النظر عما إذا كانوا يريدون أن يظلوا مجهولي الهوية أم لا. الشركة شفافة للغاية مع رسومها ، وهو تغيير لطيف.

عيوب Bitwala

لم تكن البطاقة متوفرة في الولايات المتحدة قبل انهيار تعاونها مع شركة Visa. الآن البطاقة غير متوفرة في أي مكان. تستخدم الشركة كذلك نظام 3rd exchange ، والذي قد يتحمل تكاليف إضافية.

Bitwala

بتواتا الاتهامات

تكلف البطاقة $ 2 ليتم إرسالها ، ثم 1 دولار شهريًا كرسوم خدمة. تكلفة الصرف الأجنبي هي 3٪.

تفاصيل Bitwala

  • نوع البطاقة: فيزا
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم
  • تطبيق الجوال: نعم
  • العملات المعدلة المدعومة: عملات 20 + ، بما في ذلك الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي والين الياباني و VND و MYR و AUD و BRL و MNX
  • عمليات التشفير المعتمَدة: 40 + عدة cryptocurrencies متنوعة ، بما في ذلك Bitcoin (BTC) ، Ethereum (ETH) ، Ripple (XRP) و Litecoin (LTC).
  • سري: لا.

تلخيص

تعتبر بطاقة Bitwala واحدة من أكثر البطاقات مرونة عندما يتعلق الأمر بدعم عمليات التشفير والعملات الورقية والمواقع. تدعم معظم بطاقات التشفير الأخرى Bitcoin ، على الرغم من أن بعضها يمد الدعم إلى ETH و LTC. لا يوجد حاليًا سوى أربعة بطاقات مخصّصة للخصم المباشر في العالم ، وللأسف ، ليست Bitwala واحدة منها. من الصعب بعض الشيء إعطاء مراجعة شاملة لبطاقة Bitwala حتى يتم إعادة إطلاقها.

السابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

Bitwala Review

What is Bitwala?

Bitwala was founded in Berlin in 2014 and is one of the first Bitcoin cards that entered the market. As a prepaid card, it permits users to immediately convert and withdraw their cryptocurrency in the form of cash. The crypto-card is offered to individual users and businesses alike, making it an appealing alternative for digital workers.

Benefits of Bitwala

Bitwala is one of the most versatile cards on the market. No other card we’ve reviewed so far supports this number of fiat currencies, cryptocurrencies, and nations. The interface on the Bitwala website is likewise straightforward to use. Price-wise, Bitwala is flexible compared to the competitors. The business also uses a service card version of their Bitcoin debit card Their client service has gotten much appreciation from users, who’ve found their staff to be experienced and knowledgeable. The card is available to anyone no matter whether or not they want to remain anonymous. The company is very transparent with their fees, which is a nice change.

Drawbacks of Bitwala

The card was not available in the US before their collaboration with Visa broke down. Now the card is not available anywhere. The business likewise uses a 3rd party exchange, which might potentially incur extra expenses.

Bitwala

Bitwala charges

The card costs $2 to be sent out, and then $1 per month in service fees. The foreign exchange cost is 3%.

Bitwala details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: 20+ currencies, including GBP, EUR, USD, JPY, VND, MYR, AUD, BRL and MNX
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: 40+ various cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

The Bitwala card is one of the most flexible cards when it comes to supporting cryptocurrencies, fiat currencies, and locations. Most other crypto cards support Bitcoin, although some do extend the support to ETH and LTC. There are currently only four active cryptocurrency debit cards in the world, and regrettably, Bitwala is not one of them. It’s a bit difficult to give a comprehensive review of the Bitwala card until it is relaunched. 

Previous «
Next »