免费的网页计数器

Bitwala评论

什么是Bitwala?

Bitwala 在2014成立于柏林,是第一家 比特币 进入市场的卡片。 作为预付卡,它允许用户立即以现金形式转换和取消加密货币。 加密卡可供个人用户和企业使用,使其成为数字工作者的理想选择。

Bitwala的好处

Bitwala是市场上功能最多的卡之一。 到目前为止,我们所审查的其他任何一张卡都不支持这种法定货币,加密货币和国家。 Bitwala网站上的界面同样易于使用。 价格方面,Bitwala与竞争对手相比具有灵活性。 该公司还使用比特币借记卡的服务卡版本。他们的客户服务得到了用户的高度赞赏,他们发现他们的员工经验丰富,知识渊博。 任何人都可以使用该卡,无论他们是否想要保持匿名。 公司对他们的费用非常透明,这是一个很好的改变。

Bitwala的缺点

在与Visa的合作破裂之前,该卡在美国尚未发布。 现在卡无法在任何地方使用。 该企业同样使用3rd方交换,这可能会产生额外费用。

Bitwala

比特瓦拉指控

这张卡的发送费用为2,然后是每月1的服务费。 外汇成本为3%。

Bitwala细节

  • 卡类型:签证
  • 虚拟卡:是的
  • 实体卡:是的
  • 移动应用:是的
  • 支持的法定货币:20 +货币,包括GBP,EUR,USD,JPY,VND,MYR,AUD,BRL和MNX
  • 支持的加密货币:40 +各种加密货币,包括比特币(BTC),以太坊(ETH),Ripple(XRP)和Litecoin(LTC)。
  • 机密:不。

总结

在支持加密货币,法定货币和地点时,Bitwala卡是最灵活的卡之一。 大多数其他加密卡支持比特币,尽管有些卡确实扩展了对ETH和LTC的支持。 目前世界上只有四种有效的加密货币借记卡,令人遗憾的是,Bitwala不是其中之一。 在重新启动之前,对Bitwala卡进行全面审查有点困难。

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

Bitwala Review

What is Bitwala?

Bitwala was founded in Berlin in 2014 and is one of the first Bitcoin cards that entered the market. As a prepaid card, it permits users to immediately convert and withdraw their cryptocurrency in the form of cash. The crypto-card is offered to individual users and businesses alike, making it an appealing alternative for digital workers.

Benefits of Bitwala

Bitwala is one of the most versatile cards on the market. No other card we’ve reviewed so far supports this number of fiat currencies, cryptocurrencies, and nations. The interface on the Bitwala website is likewise straightforward to use. Price-wise, Bitwala is flexible compared to the competitors. The business also uses a service card version of their Bitcoin debit card Their client service has gotten much appreciation from users, who’ve found their staff to be experienced and knowledgeable. The card is available to anyone no matter whether or not they want to remain anonymous. The company is very transparent with their fees, which is a nice change.

Drawbacks of Bitwala

The card was not available in the US before their collaboration with Visa broke down. Now the card is not available anywhere. The business likewise uses a 3rd party exchange, which might potentially incur extra expenses.

Bitwala

Bitwala charges

The card costs $2 to be sent out, and then $1 per month in service fees. The foreign exchange cost is 3%.

Bitwala details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: Yes
  • Supported fiat currencies: 20+ currencies, including GBP, EUR, USD, JPY, VND, MYR, AUD, BRL and MNX
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: 40+ various cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Ripple (XRP) and Litecoin (LTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

The Bitwala card is one of the most flexible cards when it comes to supporting cryptocurrencies, fiat currencies, and locations. Most other crypto cards support Bitcoin, although some do extend the support to ETH and LTC. There are currently only four active cryptocurrency debit cards in the world, and regrettably, Bitwala is not one of them. It’s a bit difficult to give a comprehensive review of the Bitwala card until it is relaunched. 

Previous «
Next »