ما هو Bitpay؟

إن Bitpay هي بطاقة فيزا مشفرة ، وبالتالي تعمل في أي متجر يقبل فيزا. العديد من رسوم البطاقة مماثلة للبطاقات الأخرى مثل XAPO. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض البطاقات لا تلبي احتياجات المواطنين الأمريكيين ، لذا فإن هذه البطاقة هي خيار ممتاز للأمريكيين.

فوائد Bitpay

العمل وراء البطاقة يحظى بشعبية كبيرة وسمعة طيبة. هذا دائمًا مؤشر جيد لأنه يدل على أن لديهم سمعة في مواكبة ذلك. يزودك التطبيق بمحفظة محمية عبر الإنترنت عند فتح حساب. يمكنك الحصول على بطاقة فيزا مسبقة الدفع إذا كنت مقيمًا في الولايات المتحدة. البطاقة مسبقة الدفع ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لمراقبة الإنفاق الخاص بك. يمكن استخدام البطاقة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهي أيضًا مفيدة جدًا. لا توجد رسوم على المعاملات عند استخدام البطاقة محليًا. توفر Bitpay حلولًا للشركات وكذلك للأفراد.

عيوب Bitpay

Bitpay يستوعب فقط بيتكوين المستخدمين. هذا عار لأنه يوجد سوق كبير للالتكنو. تتوفر البطاقة أيضًا فقط لسكان الولايات المتحدة ، مما يترك باقي المشجعين في البرودة. حتى إذا وضعت يديك على البطاقة ، فستجد بسرعة أنها لا تحتوي على شريحة ورقم التعريف الشخصي. هذا ما نأمل أن يتغير Bitpay في المستقبل. هناك إجراء تأكيد صارم. تريد الشركة أن ترى رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك وعنوانك ومعرفك الحكومي. هذا يفيد الأمان ، ولكنه ليس مفيدًا للخصوصية. تكون ميزة Bitpay أكثر صرامة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتحقق من هويات المستخدم أكثر من البطاقات الأخرى التي نظرنا إليها. تفرض شركة البطاقات رسوم صيانة أعلى بخمس مرات من منافسيها. هذا يجعلها خياراً باهظ الثمن.

Bitpay

رسوم Bitpay

يكلفك 9.95 $ فقط طلب البطاقة ، والتي تصل إلى البريد في غضون أسبوع. من بين نقاط البيع الضخمة في Bitpay ، لا توجد رسوم معاملات. يدفع المستخدمون معدل تحويل 3٪ إذا استخدموا البطاقة خارج الولايات المتحدة. تفرض Bitpay على مستخدمي 2 $ السحب من أجهزة الصراف الآلي. عندما يسحب المستخدمون مبالغ نقدية من أجهزة الصراف الآلي في الخارج ، يكلف ذلك $ 3. عندما تستخدم خطة Bitpays المجانية ، ستتمكن من إجراء معاملات 30 كل شهر. يتمتع المستخدمون المحترفون بمعاملات لا نهاية لها ، ومع ذلك ، يجب عليهم دفع تكلفة معاملة 1٪. تفرض Bitpay تكلفة صيانة قدرها 5 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر.

تفاصيل Bitpay

  • نوع البطاقة: فيزا
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم (الولايات المتحدة فقط).
  • تطبيق الجوال: نعم.
  • العملات الورقية المدعومة: USD.
  • دعم cryptocurrencies: بيتكوين (BTC).
  • سري: لا.

الخلاصة:

يعد Bitpay خيارًا موثوقًا به إذا كنت مقيمًا في الولايات المتحدة وتبحث عن شركة موثوق بها. يبدو أنها تحمي سمعتها كعمل تجاري يمكن الاعتماد عليه. البطاقة منخفضة التكلفة وسرعة تلقيها ، ومع ذلك ، يتم تقديمها فقط لسكان الولايات المتحدة. كما أنها تقيد بعض الشيء أنها تتعامل فقط مع معاملات بيتكوين. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يزعج بعض المستخدمين أنهم بحاجة إلى تحميل البطاقة مسبقًا. التدابير الأمنية Bitpay يأخذ المعلقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية التأكيد أكثر صعوبة من منافسيهم. تفرض Bitpay رسومًا على 5 $ شهريًا مقابل التكاليف التي تتحملها معظم المؤسسات التجارية الأخرى والتي تبلغ 1.

فكر واحد في "مراجعة Bitpay"

التعليقات مغلقة.

free web hit counter

Bitpay Review

What is Bitpay?

The Bitpay card is a Visa crypto-card, and thus works in any store that accepts Visa. Many of the card charges are identical to other cards like XAPO. That said, some cards do not cater to the US citizens, so this card is an excellent choice for Americans.

Benefits of Bitpay

The business behind the card is quite popular and reputable. That’s always a good indication since it shows they have a reputation to keep up. The app supplies you with a protected online wallet when you open an account. You can get the prepaid Visa card if you’re a resident of the United States. The card is prepaid, which can be useful for keeping an eye on your spending. The card can be used all over the world, which is also very useful. There are also no transaction charges when using the card locally. Bitpay supplies solutions to companies as well as individuals.

Drawbacks of Bitpay

Bitpay only accommodates Bitcoin users. That’s is a shame because there is a big market for altcoins. The card is also only available to residents of the United States, which leaves the rest of the crypto-fans out in the cold. Even if you do get your hands on the card, you’ll quickly find that it does not have a chip and pin. That is hopefully something Bitpay will change in the future. There is a rigid confirmation procedure. The company wants to see your Social Security number, your address, and your government-issued ID. That benefits security, but it’s not great for privacy. Bitpay is more stringent when it pertains to verifying user identities than other cards we’ve looked at. The card company charges maintenance fees that are five times higher than their competitors. This makes it an extremely pricey choice.

Bitpay

Bitpay charges

It just costs you $9.95 to order the card, which arrives in the mail within a week. Among the huge selling points of Bitpay is that there are no transaction fees. Users pay a 3% conversion rate if they use the card outside of the US. Bitpay charges users $2 for withdrawing from an ATM. When users withdraw cash from an ATM abroad, it costs then $3. When you use Bitpays free plan, you will be able to make 30 transactions each month. Professional users enjoy endless transactions, however, have to pay a 1% transaction cost. Bitpay charges a maintenance cost of $5 per month.

Bitpay details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes (the US just).
  • Mobile app: Yes.
  • Supported fiat currencies: USD.
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

Bitpay is a reliable option if you’re based in the United States and are searching for a credible company. They appear to protect their reputation as a dependable business. The card is low-cost and fast to receive, however, is only offered to United States residents. It’s likewise a bit restricting that it just deals with Bitcoin transactions. Moreover, it may irritate some users that they need to preload the card. The security measures Bitpay takes are outstanding. However, the confirmation process is more challenging than their competitors. Bitpay charges $5 per month in costs compared to the $1 most other businesses charge.

Previous «
Next »