免费的网页计数器

Bitpay评论

什么是Bitpay?

玩家 Bitpay 卡是Visa加密卡,因此适用于任何接受Visa的商店。 许多卡费与其他卡相同 XAPO。 也就是说,有些卡不适合美国公民,所以这张卡是美国人的绝佳选择。

Bitpay的好处

卡背后的业务非常受欢迎且声誉良好。 这一直是一个很好的迹象,因为它表明他们有信誉跟上。 当您开设账户时,该应用程序会为您提供受保护的在线钱包。 如果您是美国居民,您可以获得预付Visa卡。 该卡是预付费的,可用于密切关注您的支出。 该卡可以在世界各地使用,这也非常有用。 在本地使用卡时也没有交易费用。 Bitpay为公司和个人提供解决方案。

Bitpay的缺点

Bitpay只适应 比特币 用户。 这是一种耻辱,因为山寨币市场很大。 该卡也仅供美国居民使用,其余的加密风扇将在寒冷中出现。 即使你把手放在卡上,你也会很快发现它没有芯片和引脚。 希望Bitpay将来会有所改变。 有一个严格的确认程序。 该公司希望查看您的社会安全号码,您的地址和政府签发的身份证件。 这有利于安全,但它对隐私并不好。 与我们所看到的其他卡相比,Bitpay在验证用户身份方面更为严格。 卡公司收取的维护费比竞争对手高五倍。 这使它成为一个非常昂贵的选择。

Bitpay

Bitpay收费

只需花费$ 9.95即可订购该卡,该卡在一周内收到邮件。 Bitpay的巨大卖点之一就是没有交易费用。 如果用户在美国境外使用该卡,则需要支付3%的转换率。 Bitpay向用户收取$ 2从ATM取款。 当用户从国外的ATM机提取现金时,其成本为3。 当您使用Bitpays免费计划时,您将能够每月进行30交易。 专业用户享受无尽的交易,但是,必须支付1%的交易成本。 Bitpay每月收取5的维护费用。

Bitpay细节

  • 卡类型:签证
  • 虚拟卡:是的
  • 实体卡:是(仅限美国)。
  • 移动应用:是的。
  • 支持的法定货币:美元。
  • 支持的加密货币:比特币(BTC)。
  • 机密:不。

总结

如果您位于美国并且正在寻找可靠的公司,那么Bitpay是一个可靠的选择。 他们似乎保护了他们作为可靠企业的声誉。 该卡价格低廉且接收速度快,但仅限美国居民使用。 它同样有点限制,只是处理比特币交易。 此外,它可能会激怒一些用户他们需要预加载卡。 Bitpay采取的安全措施非常出色。 但是,确认过程比竞争对手更具挑战性。 与其他大多数企业收取的5相比,Bitpay每月收取的成本为1。

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

Bitpay Review

What is Bitpay?

The Bitpay card is a Visa crypto-card, and thus works in any store that accepts Visa. Many of the card charges are identical to other cards like XAPO. That said, some cards do not cater to the US citizens, so this card is an excellent choice for Americans.

Benefits of Bitpay

The business behind the card is quite popular and reputable. That’s always a good indication since it shows they have a reputation to keep up. The app supplies you with a protected online wallet when you open an account. You can get the prepaid Visa card if you’re a resident of the United States. The card is prepaid, which can be useful for keeping an eye on your spending. The card can be used all over the world, which is also very useful. There are also no transaction charges when using the card locally. Bitpay supplies solutions to companies as well as individuals.

Drawbacks of Bitpay

Bitpay only accommodates Bitcoin users. That’s is a shame because there is a big market for altcoins. The card is also only available to residents of the United States, which leaves the rest of the crypto-fans out in the cold. Even if you do get your hands on the card, you’ll quickly find that it does not have a chip and pin. That is hopefully something Bitpay will change in the future. There is a rigid confirmation procedure. The company wants to see your Social Security number, your address, and your government-issued ID. That benefits security, but it’s not great for privacy. Bitpay is more stringent when it pertains to verifying user identities than other cards we’ve looked at. The card company charges maintenance fees that are five times higher than their competitors. This makes it an extremely pricey choice.

Bitpay

Bitpay charges

It just costs you $9.95 to order the card, which arrives in the mail within a week. Among the huge selling points of Bitpay is that there are no transaction fees. Users pay a 3% conversion rate if they use the card outside of the US. Bitpay charges users $2 for withdrawing from an ATM. When users withdraw cash from an ATM abroad, it costs then $3. When you use Bitpays free plan, you will be able to make 30 transactions each month. Professional users enjoy endless transactions, however, have to pay a 1% transaction cost. Bitpay charges a maintenance cost of $5 per month.

Bitpay details

  • Card type: Visa
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes (the US just).
  • Mobile app: Yes.
  • Supported fiat currencies: USD.
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC).
  • Confidential: No.

Summary

Bitpay is a reliable option if you’re based in the United States and are searching for a credible company. They appear to protect their reputation as a dependable business. The card is low-cost and fast to receive, however, is only offered to United States residents. It’s likewise a bit restricting that it just deals with Bitcoin transactions. Moreover, it may irritate some users that they need to preload the card. The security measures Bitpay takes are outstanding. However, the confirmation process is more challenging than their competitors. Bitpay charges $5 per month in costs compared to the $1 most other businesses charge.

Previous «
Next »