免费的网页计数器

比特币期货将使市场波动减少

根据BlockchainBTM的创始人 - 美国的加密ATM,Javad Afshar, 比特币期货将影响突破 这需要将比特币引入像2017那样的看涨周期。 从这个角度来看,比特币期货将限制价格上涨期间的收益。 因此,整个加密市场可能不那么看涨,因为BTC拥有多数市场支配地位。

另一方面,这将稳定市场,允许更多规避风险的投资者,尤其是零售层面的投​​资者参与数字代币交易,因为突然暴跌的风险也将被消除。 另一方面,考虑到Cryptos保证的长期稳定性,机构投资者对参与Crypto市场交易充满信心。

过去一周看到了惊人的收益

2月17th,2019的16:12 UTC,总数 市值 是$ 121十亿。 但是,在7:14 UTC之后交易的12天数,市值为142十亿美元。 这是一个显着的增长,在长期的熊市运行已经侵蚀了加密市场的价格之后很难实现。 尽管下行压力已经侵蚀了14:12 UTC和19:12 UTC之间的涨幅,但139亿的市值仍然是回顾期内的重大收益。

从不同Cryptos的角​​度来看,BTC在上周从$ 3,600上涨到$ 3,900的高点,然后略微回落到当前的$ 3,800。 阻力位已经确定为4,000,而突破可能标志着整个市场看涨趋势的开始。

积极情绪在市场中旋转

看涨情绪是关于加密市场的主要新闻。 许多专家都表示有信心,数字代币在去年大幅增长,投资者和社区必须改变他们对Crypto投资的方法(投入更多)。

分析师使用的一些因素作为加密市场已经发展的结论的基础是诸如比特币期货,比特币ETF的前景,使Cryptos使用更适应现实生活情况的持续升级等问题。因此,许多参与者认为激进的市场逆转即将到来。

比特币期货的影响可能产生相反的结果

比特币期货基本上允许投资者推测看涨的市场趋势并影响短期和长期增长。 由于其日益普及,这一因素将使投资者能够决定具有市场空头倾向的未来价格。

转移

Afshar先生认为,缺少比特币期货导致了2017的市场增长。 但由于期货已经到位,他们将与波动性作斗争,并缓解投资者的价格暴跌和上涨。 值得注意的是,比特币期货将把市场转变为成熟。 然而,由于BTC的价格已经见底,几乎可以肯定会出现看涨,但不是2017的走势。

上一页
下一步 »

Bitcoin Futures Will Make The Market Less Volatile

According to the founder of BlockchainBTM- a Crypto ATM in the US, Javad Afshar, Bitcoin Futures will influence a breakout that is needed to usher Bitcoin into a bullish cycle like that of 2017. From this point of view, Bitcoin Futures will limit gains during price upsurges. Hence, the entire Crypto market could be less bullish as BTC has a majority market dominance.

On the flip side, this would stabilize the market and allow more risk-averse investors especially at the retail level to participate in Digital Token trading as risks of sudden plunges would be eliminated as well. On the other hand, institutional investors would feel confident to participate in Crypto market transactions given the long-term stability that Cryptos are guaranteeing.

The Past Week Saw Phenomenal Gains

On February 17th, 2019 at 16:12 UTC, the total market capitalization was $121 billion. However, 7 days of trading later at 14:12 UTC, the market capitalization is at $142 billion. This is a significant growth that has been very hard to be attained following prolonged bear runs that have eroded prices across the Crypto market. Despite the downward forces that have eroded the gains between 14:12 UTC and 19:12 UTC, the market cap at $139 billion still represents a significant gain for the period under review.

In the perspective of different Cryptos, BTC in the last week gained from $3,600 to highs of $3,900 before marginally retracting to the current $3,800. The level of resistance has been established at $4,000 and a breakout could mark the beginning of a bullish trend across the market.

Positive Sentiments Revolve In The Market

Bullish sentiments are the major news making rounds about Crypto markets. Many experts are expressing confidence that the Digital Tokens have grown considerably in the last year and that investors and communities have to change their approach (invest more) on Crypto investments.

Some of the factors that are used by analysts as the basis of the conclusion that Crypto markets have evolved are issues such as Bitcoin Futures, prospects of Bitcoin ETFs, constant upgrades that are making Cryptos usage more adaptable to real life situations, etc. Hence, many participants believe that a radical market reversal is in the offing.

Effects Of Bitcoin Futures Might Yield The Opposite Results

A Bitcoin Future basically allows investors to speculate against bullish market trends and influence both short term and long-term growth. Because of its growing popularity, this factor will allow investors to dictate future prices which has the propensity to short the market.

Shift

Mr. Afshar believes that the absence of Bitcoin Futures led to the market growth of 2017. But since futures are now in place, they will fight against volatilities and cushion investors from both price plunges and upswings as well. It is important to note that the Bitcoin Future will transform the market into maturity. However, since the price of BTC has already bottomed out, it is almost certain that there would be a bullish run but not the galloping trend of 2017.

Previous «
Next »