免费的网页计数器

ANXPRO评论

什么是ANXPRO?

ANXPRO比特币 区块链公司发布的卡片 ANX国际。 该公司总部设在香港,并在2013推出。 ANX International的主要目标是提供基于区块链的金融科技服务。 该公司最初是一家加密货币交易所,至今仍提供这些服务。 此后,该公司不仅发布了比特币借记卡,还发布了ABS,即ANX区块链服务。 ANX International在3国家拥有超过50百万的快乐消费者。 他们已经处理了超过100百万的交易,今天我们将看看他们的卡与其他卡的比较情况。 考虑到ANXPRO是一种加密货币交换,它们可以很好地发布一张卡。 用户可以在他们的交易中设置一个帐户,这会创建一个钱包来保存他们的加密货币。

ANXPRO钱包

应用程序中的钱包被描述为“保险柜”,但功能与任何其他加密货币钱包一样。 比特币,莱特币,多吉币,恒星和纹波,跻身cryptocurrency令牌有可能与在平台上进行交易。

ANXPRO应用程序

应用程序和交换用户界面直观,易于使用,即使对于初学者也是如此。 该应用程序适用于iOS和Android,使您可以管理您的资金,在交易所交易,并发送比特币。 发送比特币就像点击收件人的比特币地址或扫描他们的QR码一样简单。 他们甚至不必拥有比特币地址。 该应用程序使您可以通过PayPal等电子邮件发送比特币。

ANXPRO卡

应用程序和钱包连接到您的比特币借记卡。 该卡的工作方式与普通的Visa或万事达卡相同。 这些卡分为两个版本:Elite和Premium。 把手放在卡上很容易。

ANXPRO

ANXPRO的优点

ANX Elite卡没有最大余额。 这意味着您将在网上和店内进行无限制的交易。 作为锦上添花,Elite卡上还刻有您的名字。 ANX Premium卡使您可以进行在线和店内交易。 它同样允许您快速加载它,而且您不需要按月支付费用。

ANXPRO的缺点

该卡仅适用于美元和美国居民。

ANXPRO指控

ATM取款时,ANX Elite卡收取固定费用$ 3.50。 相比之下,Premium卡每次取款需要花费7或1.5%,以较高者为准。

总结

对于总部设在美国的加密粉丝来说,ANXPRO看起来是一个不错的选择。 尽管如此,相当多的发卡机构已经扩大了他们的范围,因此ANXPRO有可能最终将卡片提供给我们其他人。

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

ANXPRO Review

What is ANXPRO?

ANXPRO is a Bitcoin card released by the blockchain company ANX International. The company is based in Hong Kong and launched in 2013. The primary goal of ANX International is to supply blockchain-based fintech services. The company began as a cryptocurrency exchange and still offers those services today. The business has since that released not just their Bitcoin debit card but likewise ABS, which is ANX Blockchain Services. ANX International has more than 3 million happy consumers spread out throughout 50 nations. They’ve processed over 100 million transactions, and today we’re going to have a look at how their card compares to the others. Considering that ANXPRO is a cryptocurrency exchange, they’re in a good position to release a card. Users can set up an account on their trade, which creates a wallet to hold their cryptocurrency.

The ANXPRO wallet

The wallet on the app is described as a ‘Vault,’ however, functions like any other cryptocurrency wallet. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Stellar, and Ripple are amongst the cryptocurrency tokens it’s possible to trade with on the platform.

The ANXPRO app

The app and exchange user interface are intuitive and easy to use even for beginners. The app is available for both iOS and Android, and enable you to manage your funds, trade on the exchange, and send Bitcoins. Sending Bitcoins is as simple as tapping the recipient’s Bitcoin address or scanning their QR code. They do not even have to have a Bitcoin address. The app enables you to send out Bitcoin via email like PayPal.

The ANXPRO card

The app and wallet are connected to your Bitcoin debit card. The card works like any regular Visa or Mastercard. The cards come in two editions: Elite and Premium. Getting your hands on the card is quite easy.

ANXPRO

Advantages of ANXPRO

The ANX Elite card has no maximum balance. That means you’re to make limitless transactions, both online and in-store. As an icing on the cake, the Elite card also has your name embossed on it. The ANX Premium card enables you to make both online and in-store transactions. It likewise allows you to load it quickly, and you don’t pay a month-to-month cost.

Drawbacks of ANXPRO

The card is only available in USD and for residents in the United States.

ANXPRO charges

The ANX Elite card charges a flat rate of $3.50 for ATM withdrawals. In comparison, the Premium card costs you $7 or 1.5% per withdrawal, whichever one is higher.

Summary

ANXPRO looks like a good alternative for crypto fans based in the United States. Quite a few card issuers have broadened their reach, nevertheless, so it’s possible that ANXPRO will eventually offer their card to the rest of us.

Previous «
Next »