شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

استعراض ANXPRO

ما هو ANXPRO؟

ANXPRO هو بيتكوين بطاقة صدر عن شركة blockchain ANX الدولية. يقع مقر الشركة في هونغ كونغ وتم إطلاقها في 2013. الهدف الأساسي لشركة ANX International هو تقديم خدمات تكنولوجيا fintech مبنية على blockchain. بدأت الشركة كنوع من تبادل العملات الأجنبية ولا تزال تقدم هذه الخدمات اليوم. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، لم تطرح الشركة بطاقة الخصم المباشر من Bitcoin ، بل على غرار ABS ، وهي خدمات ANX Blockchain. تمتلك ANX International أكثر من 3 مليون مستهلكًا سعيدًا ينتشرون في جميع أنحاء بلدان 50. لقد قاموا بمعالجة أكثر من 100 مليون معاملة ، واليوم سوف نلقي نظرة على كيفية مقارنة بطاقتهم مع الآخرين. وبالنظر إلى أن ANXPRO هو تبادل عملة معتمة ، فهي في وضع جيد لتحرير بطاقة. يمكن للمستخدمين إعداد حساب على تداولهم ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء محفظة لاجراء عملة التشفير الخاصة بهم.

محفظة ANXPRO

تم وصف المحفظة على التطبيق بأنها "Vault" ، ومع ذلك ، فإن وظائف مثل أي محفظة أخرى للتشفير. بيتكوين ، Litecoin ، Dogecoin ، Stellar ، و Ripple هي من بين الرموز المميزة للعملة المورِّدة من الممكن التداول بها على المنصة.

التطبيق ANXPRO

واجهة التطبيق والتبادل المستخدم بديهية وسهلة الاستخدام حتى بالنسبة للمبتدئين. يتوفر التطبيق لكل من iOS و Android ، ويتيح لك إدارة أموالك ، والتداول في البورصة ، وإرسال Bitcoins. إرسال Bitcoins بسيطة مثل النقر على عنوان Bitcoin الخاص بالمستلم أو مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة الخاص بهم. ليس لديهم حتى أن يكون عنوان Bitcoin. يتيح لك التطبيق إرسال البيتكوين عبر البريد الإلكتروني مثل PayPal.

بطاقة ANXPRO

يتم ربط التطبيق والمحفظة ببطاقة الخصم من Bitcoin. تعمل البطاقة مثل أي بطاقة Visa أو Mastercard عادية. تأتي البطاقات في نسختين: Elite و Premium. الحصول على يديك على البطاقة أمر سهل للغاية.

ANXPRO

مزايا ANXPRO

لا تحتوي بطاقة ANX Elite على الحد الأقصى للرصيد. وهذا يعني أنك ستجري معاملات لا حدود لها ، سواء عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر. وكبريق على الكعكة ، فإن بطاقة النخبة تحمل اسمك أيضًا. تمكنك بطاقة ANX Premium من إجراء المعاملات عبر الإنترنت وفي المتاجر. وبالمثل يسمح لك بتحميله بسرعة ، وأنت لا تدفع تكلفة شهرية.

عيوب ANXPRO

البطاقة متوفرة فقط بالدولار الأمريكي وللمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة.

رسوم ANXPRO

تتقاضى بطاقة ANX Elite سعرًا ثابتًا قدره 3.50 دولارًا للسحب بواسطة ماكينة الصراف الآلي. في المقابل ، تكلفك بطاقة Premium مبلغ $ 7 أو 1.5٪ لكل عملية سحب ، أيهما أعلى.

تلخيص

يبدو أن ANXPRO بديلاً جيدًا لمشجعي التشفير في الولايات المتحدة. لقد نجح عدد قليل من مصدري البطاقات في توسيع نطاق وصولهم ، على الرغم من ذلك ، لذا من الممكن أن تقدم ANXPRO في نهاية المطاف بطاقتهم لبقية لنا.

السابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

ANXPRO Review

What is ANXPRO?

ANXPRO is a Bitcoin card released by the blockchain company ANX International. The company is based in Hong Kong and launched in 2013. The primary goal of ANX International is to supply blockchain-based fintech services. The company began as a cryptocurrency exchange and still offers those services today. The business has since that released not just their Bitcoin debit card but likewise ABS, which is ANX Blockchain Services. ANX International has more than 3 million happy consumers spread out throughout 50 nations. They’ve processed over 100 million transactions, and today we’re going to have a look at how their card compares to the others. Considering that ANXPRO is a cryptocurrency exchange, they’re in a good position to release a card. Users can set up an account on their trade, which creates a wallet to hold their cryptocurrency.

The ANXPRO wallet

The wallet on the app is described as a ‘Vault,’ however, functions like any other cryptocurrency wallet. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Stellar, and Ripple are amongst the cryptocurrency tokens it’s possible to trade with on the platform.

The ANXPRO app

The app and exchange user interface are intuitive and easy to use even for beginners. The app is available for both iOS and Android, and enable you to manage your funds, trade on the exchange, and send Bitcoins. Sending Bitcoins is as simple as tapping the recipient’s Bitcoin address or scanning their QR code. They do not even have to have a Bitcoin address. The app enables you to send out Bitcoin via email like PayPal.

The ANXPRO card

The app and wallet are connected to your Bitcoin debit card. The card works like any regular Visa or Mastercard. The cards come in two editions: Elite and Premium. Getting your hands on the card is quite easy.

ANXPRO

Advantages of ANXPRO

The ANX Elite card has no maximum balance. That means you’re to make limitless transactions, both online and in-store. As an icing on the cake, the Elite card also has your name embossed on it. The ANX Premium card enables you to make both online and in-store transactions. It likewise allows you to load it quickly, and you don’t pay a month-to-month cost.

Drawbacks of ANXPRO

The card is only available in USD and for residents in the United States.

ANXPRO charges

The ANX Elite card charges a flat rate of $3.50 for ATM withdrawals. In comparison, the Premium card costs you $7 or 1.5% per withdrawal, whichever one is higher.

Summary

ANXPRO looks like a good alternative for crypto fans based in the United States. Quite a few card issuers have broadened their reach, nevertheless, so it’s possible that ANXPRO will eventually offer their card to the rest of us.

Previous «
Next »