شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

مراجعة AdvCash

ما هو AdvCash؟

AdvCash هو اختصار للنقد المتقدم وهو اسم الشركة التي يقع مقرها في بليز. الشركة هي شركة ابنة ل موجة كريست القابضة المحدودةوهو اسم مألوف في بيتكوين مساحة بطاقة الخصم. تعاونت العديد من شركات البطاقات مع Visa من خلال Wave Crest. انتهت تلك الشراكة في بداية 2018 الذي ترك الكثير من المنافسة تسعى للحصول على حلول. المثير للدهشة ، البطاقة المقدمة من AdvCash ليست فيزا ، بل بطاقة MasterCard. التركيز الرئيسي للعمل هو استيعاب المترجمين والمستقلين الرقميين. مكنت الخريطة أصحاب العمل من سدادها بسرعة وبتكلفة منخفضة.

فوائد AdvCash

تتميز بطاقة AdvCash بحافظة إلكترونية تجعل عملية نقل Bitcoins عملية سريعة وسهلة. يميز النشاط التجاري نفسه عن المنافسين من خلال دعم بعض خدمات الدفع. وتشمل هذه OKPay و Perfect Money. كما يدعم AdvCash عمليات تحويل SWIFT و SEPA ، تمامًا كما يفعل حسابك المصرفي. جميع عمليات النقل الداخلية مجانية ولا توجد رسوم صيانة شهرية. أمان الحساب ممتاز ، مع مستويات أمان متعددة. وأخيرًا ، يتمتع مستخدمو AdvCash الروسيون بالمزايا الإضافية التي يتمتع بها RUB كعملة مدعومة.

سلبيات AdvCash

بطاقة AdvCash، للأسف ، لا يتضمن تطبيق جوال ، وهو أمر غير عملي إلى حد ما. تستخدم الكثير من شركات بطاقات Bitcoin تطبيقًا لإدارة البطاقة. يتم تقديم البطاقة في الوقت الحالي فقط للمقيمين الروس والأوروبيين ، وهي أخبار فظيعة بالنسبة لنا. لا يحتوي الموقع على الكثير من المعلومات حول من يقف وراء الشركة. وجود بعض نظرة ثاقبة الإدارة سيكون من المفيد. لا يزال مستخدمو AdvCash المؤكدون يواجهون بعض القيود على المشتريات ، على الرغم من أنهم أعلى من المستخدمين الذين لم يتم التحقق منهم.

AdvCash

رسوم AdvCash

لا تتكلف البطاقة الفعلية سوى 5 دولارًا أمريكيًا إذا اشتريتها فورًا بعد إعداد حسابك. يرتفع السعر إلى $ 15 بعد أسبوع واحد من إنتاج حسابك. تكلف البطاقة الافتراضية $ 1. استخدام أي من البطاقتين في كل من المتاجر الفعلية والفيزيائية مجاني. يكلف $ 1 في كل مرة تقوم بإضافة المزيد من الأموال إلى محفظتك الإلكترونية. تكلفة سحب ATM لأجهزة الصراف الآلي المحلية هي سعر ثابت قدره 2 $ ، وهو أرخص من المنافسة. يتم فرض رسوم على المعاملات الأجنبية وتحويل العملات بمعدل 2.95٪. لا توجد رسوم خدمة شهرية ، وهو أمر نادر الحدوث مع بطاقات Bitcoin.

تفاصيل AdvCash

  • نوع البطاقة: ماستركارد
  • بطاقة افتراضية: نعم
  • البطاقة البدنية: نعم
  • تطبيق الجوال: لا
  • العملات المعدلة المدعومة: الجنيه الإسترليني واليورو والدولار الأمريكي والروبل
  • دعم cryptocurrencies: بيتكوين (BTC).
  • سري: نعم.

تلخيص

تلقى AdvCash الكثير من الانتقادات على مواقع التقييم عبر الإنترنت مثل TrustPilot ، حيث بلغ متوسطه حول 2.5 من أصل خمسة نجوم. يبدو أن AdvCash خيارًا جيدًا بشكل عام للمستخدمين الأوروبيين والروس. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدم الوصول هو عيب. ومع ذلك ، فإن بطاقة AdvCash تأتي ببعض المزايا الفريدة التي تعوض هذا النقص في الوصول.

هل استخدمت بطاقة AdvCash؟ شاركنا تجاربك في أقسام التعليقات أدناه!

السابق "
التالى »

free web hit counter

AdvCash Review

What is AdvCash?

AdvCash is short for Advanced Cash and is the name of the Belize-based business behind it. The company is a daughter company to Wave Crest Holdings Limited, which is a household name in the Bitcoin debit card space. Various card companies partnered with Visa through Wave Crest. That partnership ended at the start of 2018 which left much of the competition scrambling for solutions. Surprisingly, the card provided by AdvCash is not Visa, but rather MasterCard. The main focus of the business is to accommodate freelancers and digital professionals. The map enabled their employers to pay them quickly and at a low cost.

Benefits of AdvCash

The AdvCash card features an e-wallet that makes transferring Bitcoins a fast and easy process. The business sets itself apart from the competitors by supporting a few payment services. These include OKPay and Perfect Money. AdvCash also supports SWIFT and SEPA transfers, much like your bank account does. All internal transfers are free, and there is no monthly maintenance charge. Account security is excellent, with multiple tiers of security. Lastly, Russian AdvCash users enjoy the added benefit of RUB as a supported currency.

Downsides of AdvCash

The AdvCash card, regrettably, does not include a mobile app, which is somewhat impractical. A lot of other Bitcoin card companies use an app to manage the card. The card is presently just offered to Russian and European residents, which is terrible news for the rest of us. The website does not have a whole lot of info about who is behind the company. Having some insight into the management would be helpful. Verified AdvCash users still face some limitations on purchases, although they are higher than unverified users.

AdvCash

AdvCash charges

The physical card only costs $5 if you buy it instantly after setting up your account. The rate goes up to $15 after one week of producing your account. The virtual card costs $1. Using either card in both online and physical stores is free. It costs $1 every time you add more funds to your e-wallet. The ATM withdrawal cost for domestic ATMs is a flat rate of $2, which is cheaper than the competition. Foreign transactions and currency exchange are charged at a rate of 2.95%. There is no monthly service fee, which is quite uncommon with Bitcoin cards.

AdvCash details

  • Card type: MasterCard
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: No
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, and RUB
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC).
  • Confidential: Yes.

Summary

AdvCash has received a lot of criticism on online evaluation sites like TrustPilot, averaging about 2.5 out of five stars. AdvCash appears to be a good overall option for European and Russian users. However, the lack of reach is a disadvantage. The AdvCash card does come with some unique advantages that make up for this lack of reach, however. 

Have you used the AdvCash card? Share your experiences with us in the comments sections below!

 

Previous «
Next »