免费的网页计数器

AdvCash评论

什么是AdvCash?

AdvCash 是Advanced Cash的缩写,是其背后的伯利兹业务的名称。 该公司是一家儿子公司 Wave Crest Holdings Limited,这是一个家喻户晓的名字 比特币 借记卡空间。 各种卡公司通过Wave Crest与Visa合作。 这种合作关系在2018开始时就结束了,这使得大部分竞争对手争夺解决方案。 令人惊讶的是,AdvCash提供的卡不是Visa,而是MasterCard。 该业务的主要重点是容纳自由职业者和数字专业人士。 该地图使他们的雇主能够以低成本快速支付费用。

AdvCash的好处

AdvCash卡具有电子钱包,可以快速轻松地传输比特币。 该业务通过支持一些支付服务使自己与竞争对手区别开来。 其中包括OKPay和Perfect Money。 AdvCash还支持SWIFT和SEPA转账,就像您的银行账户一样。 所有内部转账都是免费的,没有每月维护费用。 帐户安全性非常好,具有多层安全性。 最后,俄罗斯AdvCash用户享受RUB作为支持货币的额外好处。

AdvCash的缺点

AdvCash卡令人遗憾的是,不包括移动应用程序,这有点不切实际。 许多其他比特币卡公司使用应用程序来管理卡。 该卡目前仅供俄罗斯和欧洲居民使用,这对我们其他人来说是一个可怕的消息。 该网站没有关于谁是公司背后的大量信息。 对管理有一些了解会很有帮助。 经过验证的AdvCash用户仍然面临购买方面的一些限制,尽管他们高于未经验证的用户。

AdvCash

AdvCash收费

如果您在设置帐户后立即购买,实体卡仅需花费5。 在生产帐户一周后,费率上升到$ 15。 虚拟卡的价格为1。 在网上和实体店使用任何一张卡都是免费的。 每次向电子钱包添加更多资金时,它的成本为1。 国内自动柜员机的ATM取款费用是2的固定费率,比竞争对手便宜。 外国交易和货币兑换的收费率为2.95%。 没有月服务费,这在比特币卡上很少见。

AdvCash详细信息

  • 卡类型:万事达卡
  • 虚拟卡:是的
  • 实体卡:是的
  • 移动应用:没有
  • 支持的法定货币:GBP,EUR,USD和RUB
  • 支持的加密货币:比特币(BTC)。
  • 机密:是的。

总结

AdvCash在像TrustPilot这样的在线评估网站上受到了很多批评,平均来自五星级的2.5。 对于欧洲和俄罗斯用户来说,AdvCash似乎是一个很好的整体选择。 但是,缺乏影响力是一个缺点。 然而,AdvCash卡确实具有一些独特的优势,可以弥补这种不足。

你用过了吗? AdvCash卡? 在下面的评论部分与我们分享您的经验!

上一页
下一步 »

free web hit counter

AdvCash Review

What is AdvCash?

AdvCash is short for Advanced Cash and is the name of the Belize-based business behind it. The company is a daughter company to Wave Crest Holdings Limited, which is a household name in the Bitcoin debit card space. Various card companies partnered with Visa through Wave Crest. That partnership ended at the start of 2018 which left much of the competition scrambling for solutions. Surprisingly, the card provided by AdvCash is not Visa, but rather MasterCard. The main focus of the business is to accommodate freelancers and digital professionals. The map enabled their employers to pay them quickly and at a low cost.

Benefits of AdvCash

The AdvCash card features an e-wallet that makes transferring Bitcoins a fast and easy process. The business sets itself apart from the competitors by supporting a few payment services. These include OKPay and Perfect Money. AdvCash also supports SWIFT and SEPA transfers, much like your bank account does. All internal transfers are free, and there is no monthly maintenance charge. Account security is excellent, with multiple tiers of security. Lastly, Russian AdvCash users enjoy the added benefit of RUB as a supported currency.

Downsides of AdvCash

The AdvCash card, regrettably, does not include a mobile app, which is somewhat impractical. A lot of other Bitcoin card companies use an app to manage the card. The card is presently just offered to Russian and European residents, which is terrible news for the rest of us. The website does not have a whole lot of info about who is behind the company. Having some insight into the management would be helpful. Verified AdvCash users still face some limitations on purchases, although they are higher than unverified users.

AdvCash

AdvCash charges

The physical card only costs $5 if you buy it instantly after setting up your account. The rate goes up to $15 after one week of producing your account. The virtual card costs $1. Using either card in both online and physical stores is free. It costs $1 every time you add more funds to your e-wallet. The ATM withdrawal cost for domestic ATMs is a flat rate of $2, which is cheaper than the competition. Foreign transactions and currency exchange are charged at a rate of 2.95%. There is no monthly service fee, which is quite uncommon with Bitcoin cards.

AdvCash details

  • Card type: MasterCard
  • Virtual card: Yes
  • Physical card: Yes
  • Mobile app: No
  • Supported fiat currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, and RUB
  • Supported cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin (BTC).
  • Confidential: Yes.

Summary

AdvCash has received a lot of criticism on online evaluation sites like TrustPilot, averaging about 2.5 out of five stars. AdvCash appears to be a good overall option for European and Russian users. However, the lack of reach is a disadvantage. The AdvCash card does come with some unique advantages that make up for this lack of reach, however. 

Have you used the AdvCash card? Share your experiences with us in the comments sections below!

 

Previous «
Next »