免费的网页计数器

综述17 / 08 / 2018 - Petro官方货币,英国打压加密,Huobi 5新合作伙伴交流

虽然委内瑞拉的社会主义流氓国家陷入困境并采用加密,但英国正在打击加密货币所有者。 成为流氓国家的证据? 同时,中国交易所Huobi帮助五国的合作伙伴与Huobi云展开自己的交流。

Petro成为委内瑞拉的官方货币

委内瑞拉总统尼古拉斯·马杜罗宣布,从8月的20开始,石油公司将成为委内瑞拉的官方货币。 显然,它将与委内瑞拉的法定货币玻利瓦尔共存。 该 IMF预计 到今年年底,玻利瓦尔将以1,000,000%的比率直线下跌。 这就是人们采用比特币和其他加密货币作为支付手段的原因。 石油应该得到该国石油生产的支持。 然而,石油价格全年上涨,而石油价格不断下跌。

英国的几家银行关闭了客户的银行账户,这些银行账户是加密货币所有者。 进行这些严苛测量的银行是Clydesdale银行和Natwest银行。 一名受害者甚至声称警察用搜查令突击搜查了他们的房子并查获了计算机和其他硬盘。 这表明英国政府下令采取这一行动。 受害者被指控洗钱和诈骗。 作为对此的反应,主要加密货币的交易对随着英镑而上涨。 人们正在兑现并向买家出价,并未在参考文献中提及任何与加密相关的词语。

Huobi在五个国家推出合作伙伴交流

Huobi在俄罗斯,菲律宾,台湾,印度尼西亚和加拿大开展合作伙伴交流。 中国交易所将向合作伙伴提供技术,他们将在Huobi云上推出自己的平台。 Huobi上个月启动了这个平台,并表示它打算支持其他交易所通过这一步骤进一步推动全球加密货币的采用。 中国交易所目前是全球交易量第三大的交易所。

上一页
下一步 »

Roundup 17/08/2018 – Petro official currency, UK crack down on crypto, Huobi 5 new partner exchanges

While the socialist rogue state of Venezuela clutches to a straw and adopts crypto, the UK is cracking down on cryptocurrency owners. A proof of being a rogue state itself? Meanwhile, the Chinese exchange Huobi helps its partners in five countries to launch their own exchange with Huobi cloud.

Petro becomes official currency in Venezuela

The Venezuelan president, Nicolas Maduro announced that the Petro will become an official currency of Venezuela from the 20th August on. Apparently, it will coexist with Venezuela’s fiat currency, Bolivar. The IMF expects the Bolivar to plummet by a rate of 1,000,000% by the end of the year. Which is why people have adopted Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. The Petro is supposed to be backed by the country’s oil production. However, the price of oil rose throughout the year while the Petro’s price constantly fell.

Several banks in the UK have closed their customers’ bank accounts who are cryptocurrency owners. Banks who conducted these harsh measurements were the Clydesdale bank and the Natwest bank. One victim even claims that the police raided its house with a search warrant and seized computers and other hard drives. Which indicates that the government of the UK ordered this move. The victims are accused of money laundering and scamming. As a reaction to this, the trading pairs of major cryptocurrencies rose with the British pound. People are cashing out and bid buyers to not mention any crypto-related words in the reference.

Huobi Launches Partner Exchanges in five countries

Huobi launches partner exchanges in Russia, Philippines, Taiwan, Indonesia and Canada. The Chinese exchange will provide its technology to the partners and they will launch their own platform on the Huobi cloud. Huobi launched the platform last month and said it intended to support other exchanges to further the adoption of cryptocurrencies globally through this step. The Chinese exchange is currently the third biggest in trading volume world wide.

Previous «
Next »