كيفية الاستثمار في Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies الأخرى

عملة معماة-بيتكوين

تماما مثل أي شيء آخر في الحياة ، أنت ببساطة لا تضع المال في مغامرة دون معرفة ما تستثمر فيه. لا تنشغل بالخوف من الفقد والقفز إلى العربة دون معلومات كافية. لذلك ، قبل الخوض في كيفية الاستثمار في Cryptocurrency ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما هو عليه حقا ، ما هي المشاكل التي تحلها ، وكيف تعمل.

ما هي مشكلة Cryptocurrency حل؟

عندما تذهب إلى محل البقالة أو المركز التجاري للقيام ببعض التسوق ، يمكنك الحصول على خيارين للدفع ، في المقام الأول. هل يمكن أن تستخدم النقد ، ولكن من يريد أن يحمل حفنة من الفواتير أو العملات المعدنية عندما يستطيعون فقط تمرير بطاقتهم والحصول على نفس النتيجة؟ حسنًا ، وفقًا لاستبيان 2016 للدفعات الاستهلاكية من قِبل Total System Services (TSYS) ، يفضل 35 في المائة من المستهلكين استخدام بطاقات السحب الآلي ، في حين اختار 40 النسبة المئوية للقروض. فقط نسبة 11 من المستهلكين الذين شاركوا في الاستبيان قالوا إنهم يفضلون استخدام الأموال النقدية ، لذلك ليس كثيرًا.

ولكن لماذا نفضل استخدام بطاقاتنا المصرفية بدلاً من النقود؟ حسنا ، بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، انها مريحة. عندما تقوم بتسليم بطاقتك إلى أمين الصندوق ، سوف يتصل / تتعامل مع الشيك المصرفي إذا كنت جيدًا للحصول على المال. إذا كان الجواب بالإيجاب ، يتم قبول الدفعة ، ويسجل البنك نقل المبلغ المتفق عليه من حسابك إلى المتجر ويأخذ تخفيضًا لتسهيل المعاملة. ولكن ماذا لو كنت تريد إزالة البنك من المعادلة؟

كيف تعملكيف يعمل Cryptocurrency

سوف تكون تبحث عن شخص ما (أو مجموعة من "الأشخاص") يمكنك الوثوق بها للحفاظ على هذه السجلات وعدم الغش أو تغييرها بأي شكل من الأشكال ، وهنا يأتي دور Cryptocurrencies. إن Cryptos عبارة عن دخول إلى دفتر الأستاذ العالمي الضخم الذي يسمى Blockchain. يسجل Blockchain جميع معاملات Cryptocurrency. الفكرة من وراء Blockchain و Cryptocurrencies هي القضاء على أي سجل مركزي للمعاملات.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم توزيع ملايين النسخ من دفتر الأستاذ حول العالم حيث يحتفظ كل مالك لكل نسخة بسجل لكل معاملة. عندما تشتري شيئًا باستخدام Cryptocurrency ، يسأل المتجر جميع حراس السجلات إذا كنت جيدًا للمال ، وإذا كان جميعهم يقولون إن لديك ما يكفي من المال ، فسيخبرون المتجر ، وسيسجل كل منهم المعاملة. إذا حاول شخص ما تغيير سجلاته ، فلن يتطابق مع بقية النسخ ، ولن يتم قبول الدفعة.

ميزات Cryptocurrency

سيكافأ أحد أصحاب الحسابات - الذي تم اختياره عشوائياً - ببعض من العمليات التي تم إنشاؤها حديثا بعد أن تكتمل كل معاملة. Cryptocurrency هي العملة الرقمية. موجود فقط إلكترونيا. Bitcoin هو Cryptocurrency الأكثر شعبية. إنها لا مركزية ، بمعنى أنه ليس لديها هيئة تنظيمية أو سلطة إصدار مركزية. يعني هذا في الأساس عدم وجود أي شخص أو منظمة:

• الأرقام خارج عدد Bitcoins لإنتاج.

• يقرر متى لجعل المزيد من Bitcoins.

• يتتبع Bitcoins.

• التحقيق في الاحتيال.

جاء Bitcoin أولاً إلى عالم المال في 2009. في ذلك الوقت؛ لم يكن لديهم أي قيمة متصورة تعلق عليها. يمكن أن يكون عشرات من Bitcoins يستحق حفنة من البنسات. اعتبارًا من مارس 2018 ، متوسطات Bitcoin واحدة إلى حوالي 10,000 دولار. ويحصل أصحاب الحسابات من بيتكوين ، الذين يطلق عليهم أيضًا عمال المناجم ، على عائد عندما يضيفون كتلة جديدة من المعاملات. الآن لديك فكرة عن كيفية عمل Bitcoin و cryptocurrencies الأخرى ، كيف يمكنك كسب المال منها؟

الاستثمار في Cryptocurrency

لماذا الاستثمار في cryptocurrency في المقام الأول؟ حسنًا ، هناك أسباب كثيرة للاستثمار في عملة التشفير ، ولكن ثلاثة منها تبرز. أولا ، سوف تستثمر في العملة المربوطة لأنك تحب وفهم التكنولوجيا. ثانياً ، أنت تدعم رؤية المال الحر والصعب للعالم كله ، والرؤية الاجتماعية وراء cryptocurrencies. وأخيراً ، نتوقع جميعاً حدوث هبوط حتمية في قيمة الدولار ، وتريد بالتأكيد أن تحوط صافي ثروتك ضدها.

من اين تبدأ؟

ستكون الخطوة الأولى لفتح حساب في أي بورصة واحدة. تبادل العملات الأجنبية هو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت حيث يمكنك شراء أو بيع أو التجارة في العملات الأجنبية مقابل العملات التقليدية مثل الدولار الأمريكي أو العملات الرقمية الأخرى. فتح حساب يتيح لك الوصول إلى أدوات التداول الفاخرة حتى تتمكن من التجارة المهنية. بعض أكثر أسواق Bitcoin شهرة هي:

• كراكن. يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين والمتطورين استخدام هذا التبادل. يوفر هذا النظام الهامش والرافعة المالية وأوامر وقف الخسارة وأدوات التداول والنظام الأخرى المتقدمة. إيداع وسحب الأموال سريع جدا.

• خفي. مقرها في ولاية فلوريدا ، الولايات المتحدة ، أطلقت Cryptsy في 2013 وهي واحدة من أسرع البورصات cryptocurrency نموا. هنا ، يمكنك تداول Bitcoins ، Altcoins ، Litecoin ، Mazacoin ، Dogecoin ، إلخ.

• Coinbase. مقرها في سان فرانسيسكو ، كاليفورنيا ، Coinbase هو أعلى تبادل Bitcoin الذي يعمل أيضا بمثابة معالج Bitcoin. إنها محفظة يمكنك استخدامها لتخزين وإنفاق وشراء وبيع وبيع Bitcoins.

• Bitfinex. أطلقت Bitfinex في 2013 ومنذ ذلك الحين نمت لتصبح واحدة من أكبر التبادلات إذا كان حجم التداول (بالدولار الأمريكي) هو أي شيء يجب أن يتم. يمكنك بيع أو شراء Darkcoins ، Litecoins ، و Bitcoins. تقدم Bitfinex مقايضات السيولة والبيع على المكشوف وتداول الهامش وأدوات تداول متقدمة أخرى.

• BTCChina. تم إطلاق BTCChina في 2011 ، وهي واحدة من أقدم وأكبر البورصات في العالم. في المقام الأول ، يدعم التداول بالعملة الصينية لكل من Litecoins و Bitcoins. كما يتم قبول السحوبات والودائع بالدولار الأمريكي والدولار هونغ كونغ.

قم بتوصيل حساب المتاجرة الجديد الخاص بك إلى حسابك المصرفي وقم بتحويل بعض المال. تذكر أن تبدأ صغيرة وتعمل على طريقك. لا تكون الجشع إنها عملية على سبيل المثال ، أودعت $ 500 في حساب التبادل الخاص بك - يوصى بـ Kraken و Coinbase للمبتدئين - وبدء التداول. احصل على أكبر اثنين ، لنفترض أن تأخذ $ 500 وتقسمه إلى النصفين ل Bitcoin و Ethereum.

مواصلة البحث وتثقيف نفسك على جميع cryptocurrencies لفهم جميع المتغيرات التي تتلاعب في الأسعار. حاول أن تتحدث إلى الخبراء والشخصيات العامة المرفقة بهذه المفاهيم الخاطئة ، وفهم ما يجري داخليا. استخدم المعلومات التي جمعتها لإعادة تخصيص استثمارك. خطوات الطفل ، من يدري ، اليوم هو استثمارك بقيمة $ 500 ، وغدًا يمكن أن يكون 10,000 $ و بضع مئات الآلاف في الأسابيع القليلة القادمة.

سابق "
التالى »

How to Invest in Bitcoin and Other Cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrency-bitcoin

Just like everything else in life, you simply don’t put money in a venture without knowing what you are investing in. Don’t get caught up in fear of missing out and jump into the bandwagon without sufficient information. Therefore, before we delve into how to invest in Cryptocurrency, let’s take a look into what it really is, what problems it solves, and how it works.

What Problem Does Cryptocurrency Solve?

When you go to the grocery store or the mall to do some shopping, you two payment options, primarily. You could use cash, but who wants to carry a bunch of bills or coins when they can just swipe their card and get the same result? Well, according to a 2016 consumer payment survey by Total System Services (TSYS), 35 percent of consumers prefer to use their debit cards, 40 percent chose credits. Only 11 percent of the consumers who participated in the survey said that they prefer to use cash so yeah, not a lot.

But why do we prefer to use our bankcards instead of cash? Well, for starters, it’s convenient. When you hand your card to the cashier, he/she will contact the bank check if you are good for the money. If the answer is in the affirmative, the payment is accepted, and the bank records the transfer of the agreed amount from your account to the store and takes a cut for facilitating the transaction. But what if you wanted to remove the bank from the equation?

How it WorksHow Cryptocurrency Works

You would be looking for someone (or a group of ‘someones’) you can trust to keep these records and not cheat or alter them in any way, and that’s where Cryptocurrencies come in. Cryptos are an entry into the huge global ledger called the Blockchain. Blockchain records all Cryptocurrency transactions. The idea behind Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies is to eliminate any central record of transactions.

Instead, millions of copies of the ledger are distributed around the world where each owner of each copy keeps a record of every transaction. When you purchase something using Cryptocurrency, the store asks all the record keepers if you’re good for the money and if they all say that you have enough, they’ll let the store know, and each will record the transaction. If someone tries to alter their records, it won’t match the rest of the copies the payment will not be accepted.

Features of Cryptocurrency

One bookkeeper — randomly selected — will be rewarded with some of the newly created cryptocurrency after each transaction is complete. Cryptocurrency is digital currency; it only exists electronically. Bitcoin is the most popular Cryptocurrency. It’s decentralized, meaning that it doesn’t have a regulatory body or a central issuing authority. Basically, this means that no person or organization that:

• Figures out how many Bitcoins to produce.

• Decides when to make more Bitcoins.

• Keeps track of the Bitcoins.

• Investigates fraud.

Bitcoin first came into the financial world in 2009. Back then; they didn’t have any perceived value attached to them. Tens of Bitcoins could have been worth a bunch of pennies. As of March 2018, one Bitcoin averages to around $10,000. Bitcoin bookkeepers, also called miners, get a payout when they add a new block of transactions. Now that you have an idea of how Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies work, how can you make money from them?

Investing in Cryptocurrency

Why invest in cryptocurrency in the first place? Well, there are there many reasons to invest in cryptocurrency, but three of them stand out. First, you will invest in cryptocurrency because you like and understand technology. Secondly, you support the vision of free and hard money for the whole world, the social vision behind cryptocurrencies. Lastly, we all anticipate the inevitable fall of the dollar imperium, and you definitely want to hedge your net worth against it.

Where Do You Start?

Your first step will be to open up an account at any single exchange. A cryptocurrency exchange is a website where you can buy, sell, or trade cryptocurrency in exchange for traditional currency such as the US dollar or other digital currencies. Opening an account will give you access to fancy trading tools so you can trade professionally. Some of the most popular Bitcoin exchanges are:

• Kraken. Both beginner and sophisticated traders can use this exchange. It offers margin, leverage, stop loss, and other advanced trading and order tools. Depositing and withdrawing money is very fast.

• Cryptsy. Headquartered in Florida, United States, Cryptsy launched in 2013 and is one of the fastest growing cryptocurrency exchanges. Here, you can trade Bitcoins, Altcoins, Litecoin, Mazacoin, Dogecoin, etc.

• Coinbase. Based in San Francisco, California, Coinbase is a top Bitcoin exchange that also acts as a Bitcoin processor. It’s a wallet that you can use to store, spend, buy, sell, and accept Bitcoins.

• Bitfinex. Bitfinex launched in 2013 and has since grown to one of the biggest exchanges if trading volume (US dollars) is anything to go by. You can sell or buy Darkcoins, Litecoins, and Bitcoins. Bitfinex offers liquidity swaps, short selling, margin trading and other advanced trading tools.

• BTCChina. Launched in 2011, BTCChina is one of the oldest and the largest cryptocurrency exchanges in the world. Primarily, it supports trading done in Chinese currency for both Litecoins and Bitcoins. Withdrawals and deposits in US and Hongkong dollars are also accepted.

Connect your new crypto trading account to your bank account and transfer some money. Remember to start small and work your way up. Don’t be greed; it’s a process. For instance, deposit $500 into your exchange account — Kraken and Coinbase are recommended for beginners — and start trading. Get the big two, say take the $500 and split it in half for Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Continue researching and educating yourself on all cryptocurrencies to understand all the variables that manipulate the prices. Try to talk to experts and public figures attached to these Cryptocurrencies, understand what is going on internally. Use the information you have gathered to reallocate your investment. Its baby steps, who knows, today your investment is worth $500, tomorrow it could be $10,000 and few hundred thousand in the next few weeks.

Previous «
Next »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *