免费的网页计数器

Huobi Review - 领先的全球数字资产交易所

自9月2013在北京中国运营以来,Huobi交易所一直在运营。 然而,在2017中国政府打击加密货币交易所之后,Huobi扩大了业务范围并从中国迁至新加坡。 目前, Huobi 在全球130国家/地区提供加密货币兑换服务。 他们在香港,日本,新加坡,韩国和美国设有分公司。 尽管具有世界范围,但它主要迎合亚洲加密货币市场。

Huobi的场外交易部门为潜在买家和商户提供了移动大量硬币的选择权,而不会承受与交易平台相关的风险。 认证交易者可以在场外交易部门注册,他们可以通过直接关联交易者而不是制定市场订单来最小化他们的损失。

Huobi如何运作

在Huobi界面上进行交易和导航并不是火箭科学,但如果您的帐户或交易存在问题,Huobi会提供24 / 7客户支持。 Huobi认为这是使用这种模式的唯一交换。 您可以使用网站上的实时聊天部分,或者向他们发送电子邮件,大约需要12小时才能收到回复。

Huobi-Exchange评论

该网站还有一个FAQ部分,Huobi团队为用户提供了一些最受欢迎和最关键的问题的答案。

安全协议

在过去的几年里,一些加密货币交易所遭到黑客入侵,而Huobi已经将其目前市场上最好的安全协议纳入其中。 当你来设置你的 Huobi交易员的账户,您需要输入并确认您的电子邮件地址。 要为您的帐户添加一层保护,请添加并确认您的电话号码,并使用Google身份验证器启用2因素身份验证。 对于帐户验证,您必须附上政府签发的身份证或护照照片。

Huobi提供分散式安全结构,还集成了防DDoS保护系统。 超过98%的加密货币存储在多签名冷钱包中。 所有这些安全协议与他们每天从2013运行的平台相结合,您可以看到他们在安全方面做得非常好。

费用和限制

每当您选择交换时,总是要知道他们的接受者和制造者费用的数量。 Huobi已征收0.2%制造商费用,与接受费用相同。 另一方面,VIP会员可以获得使用平台的Huobi Token(HT)购买的折扣。

霍比评论

存款是免费的,但取款会吸引费用,这取决于硬币。 对于转帐,Huobi已根据所选硬币和您帐户的验证状态设置了提款限额。 Huobi接受80加密货币,包括BTC,ZEC,XRP,ELF,HT,ABT,XZC,ETH,LTC,仅举几例。

最后,虽然它可能会成为初学者的压倒性平台,但它越容易使用它。 最佳行动方式是尽快验证您的帐户,并以VIP折扣和提取更多资金的方式从公司获得更多服务。 Y0ou可以加入与其他Huobi用户的对话 电报 跟随他们,成为第一个知道任何霍比新闻的人 Twitter 并订阅他们的时事通讯。

上一页
下一步 »

Huobi Review – The Leading Global Digital Asset Exchange

Huobi exchange has been operational since September 2013 operating from Beijing China. However, following the 2017 Chinese government crackdown on cryptocurrency exchanges, Huobi expanded its reach and moved out of China to the island state of Singapore. Currently, Huobi offers its cryptocurrency exchange services in over 130 countries worldwide.  They have branch offices in Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, and in the USA. Despite having a world-wide reach, it mostly caters to the Asian cryptocurrency market.

The over-the-counter, segment of Huobi offers potential buyers and merchants an option of moving large amounts of coins without exposure to the risk associated with the exchange platform. Certified traders can register in the OTC section, and they can minimize their losses by linking traders directly as opposed to making market orders.

How Huobi Works

Trading and navigating on the Huobi interface is not rocket science, but in the event that you have an issue with your account or transaction, Huobi offers 24/7 client support. Huobi maintains that it the sole exchange using such a model. You can use the live chat section on the website, or drop them an email, which takes roughly 12 hours for a response.

Huobi-Exchange review

 

The website also has an FAQ section where the Huobi team gives answers to some of the most popular and crucial questions faced by users.

Security Protocols

Several cryptocurrency exchanges have been hacked in the past years and Huobi, has incorporated the best security protocols it has in in the market today. When you come around to setting up your Huobi trader’s account, you will need to enter and confirm your email address. For an added layer of protection on your account, add and confirm your telephone number, and enable 2-factor authentication using Google Authenticator. For account verification, you must attach a photo of your government issued ID or passport.

Huobi offers a decentralized security structure that also integrates anti-DDoS protection system. Over 98% of the cryptocurrencies are stored in multi-signature cold wallets. All these security protocols coupled with their platform that has been running every day from 2013, you can see that they are doing pretty well on the security front.

Fees and Limits

Whenever you choose an exchange always make it a point to know the amount of their taker and maker fees. Huobi has imposed 0.2% maker fee which is the same as the taker fee. VIP members on the other hand can get discounts which are purchased with the platform’s Huobi Token (HT).

Huobi Review

Deposits are free but withdrawals attract fees which vary depending on the coins. For transfers, Huobi has placed withdrawal limits that depend on the coin chosen, and the verification status of your account. Huobi accepts over 80 cryptocurrencies including, BTC, ZEC, XRP, ELF, HT, ABT, XZC, ETH, LTC, just to name a few.

Finally, while it might come off as an overwhelming platform for beginners, but it gets easier the more you use it. The best form of action is to verify your account as soon as possible and get more service from the company in the form of VIP discounts and the ability to withdrawal more funds. Y0ou can join in on the conversation with other Huobi user on Telegram and be the first to know of any Huobi news by following them on Twitter and subscribing to their newsletter.

Previous «
Next »