شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

Huobi Review - الرائد العالمي الرقمي للصرافة

تم تشغيل التبادل Huobi منذ سبتمبر 2013 التشغيل من بكين الصين. ومع ذلك ، في أعقاب حملة الحكومة الصينية 2017 على التبادلات cryptocurrency ، وسعت Huobi انتشارها وانتقلت من الصين إلى جزيرة سنغافورة. حاليا، Huobi تقدم خدمات تبادل العملات الأجنبية في أكثر من دولة 130 في جميع أنحاء العالم. لديهم مكاتب فرعية في هونغ كونغ واليابان ، وسنغافورة ، وكوريا الجنوبية ، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. على الرغم من وجود نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلا أنه يخدم في الغالب إلى سوق العملات الأجنبية الآسيوي.

تقدم شريحة التسوق التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية من هوبي للمشترين والتجار المحتملين خيارًا لتحريك كميات كبيرة من العملات دون التعرض للمخاطر المرتبطة بمنصة التبادل. يمكن للتجار المعتمدين التسجيل في قسم OTC ، ويمكنهم تقليل خسائرهم عن طريق ربط المتداولين مباشرة مقابل إجراء أوامر السوق.

كيف يعمل Huobi

إن التداول على واجهة Huobi والتنقل فيها ليس علمًا صارمًا ، ولكن في حال واجهتك مشكلة في حسابك أو معاملاتك ، يقدم Huobi دعم عملاء 24 / 7. يؤكد Huobi أنه التبادل الوحيد باستخدام هذا النموذج. يمكنك استخدام قسم الدردشة المباشرة على موقع الويب ، أو ترك رسالة بريد إلكتروني ، والتي تستغرق حوالي 12 ساعة للاستجابة.

استعراض هوبي التبادل

يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على قسم الأسئلة الشائعة حيث يقدم فريق Huobi إجابات لبعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا والأساسية التي يواجهها المستخدمون.

البروتوكولات الأمنية

وقد تم اختراق العديد من عمليات تبادل العملات الأجنبية في السنوات الماضية ، ودمجت Huobi أفضل بروتوكولات الأمن لديها في السوق اليوم. عندما تأتي حول إعداد الخاص بك حساب التاجر هوبي، ستحتاج إلى إدخال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتأكيده. للحصول على طبقة إضافية من الحماية على حسابك ، يمكنك إضافة رقم هاتفك وتأكيده ، وتمكين مصادقة 2-factor باستخدام Google Authenticator. للتحقق من الحساب ، يجب إرفاق صورة للهوية أو جواز السفر الصادر عن الحكومة.

تقدم Huobi بنية أمنية غير مركزية تدمج أيضًا نظام الحماية ضد DDoS. أكثر من 98٪ من cryptocurrencies يتم تخزينها في محافظ باردة متعددة التوقيع. كل بروتوكولات الأمان هذه بالإضافة إلى النظام الأساسي الذي يتم تشغيله كل يوم من 2013 ، يمكنك أن ترى أنه يعمل بشكل جيد على واجهة الأمان.

الرسوم والحدود

كلما اخترت أحد التبادلات ، اجعله دائمًا نقطة لمعرفة مقدار رسوم اخذهم وخصمهم. فرضت Huobi رسوم صانع 0.2٪ وهي مماثلة لرسوم المتلقي. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن لأعضاء VIP الحصول على خصومات يتم شراؤها باستخدام Huobi Token (HT) الخاص بالمنصة.

استعراض هوى

الودائع مجانية لكن السحوبات تجتذب رسومًا تختلف باختلاف العملات. بالنسبة للتحويلات ، وضعت Huobi حدود السحب التي تعتمد على العملة المختارة ، وحالة التحقق من حسابك. يقبل Huobi عبر XIBRE XREUM بما في ذلك ، BTC ، ZEC ، XRP ، ELF ، HT ، ABT ، XZC ، ETH ، LTC ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

وأخيرًا ، في حين أنه قد يبرز كمنبر ساحق للمبتدئين ، إلا أنه يصبح أسهل كلما استخدمته أكثر. أفضل إجراء هو التحقق من حسابك في أقرب وقت ممكن والحصول على المزيد من الخدمات من الشركة في شكل خصومات VIP والقدرة على سحب المزيد من الأموال. يمكن أن يشارك Y0ou في المحادثة مع مستخدم Huobi الآخر على تيليجرام وكن أول من يعرف أي أخبار هوبي باتباعها تويتر والاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بهم.

سابق "
التالى »

Huobi Review – The Leading Global Digital Asset Exchange

Huobi exchange has been operational since September 2013 operating from Beijing China. However, following the 2017 Chinese government crackdown on cryptocurrency exchanges, Huobi expanded its reach and moved out of China to the island state of Singapore. Currently, Huobi offers its cryptocurrency exchange services in over 130 countries worldwide.  They have branch offices in Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, and in the USA. Despite having a world-wide reach, it mostly caters to the Asian cryptocurrency market.

The over-the-counter, segment of Huobi offers potential buyers and merchants an option of moving large amounts of coins without exposure to the risk associated with the exchange platform. Certified traders can register in the OTC section, and they can minimize their losses by linking traders directly as opposed to making market orders.

How Huobi Works

Trading and navigating on the Huobi interface is not rocket science, but in the event that you have an issue with your account or transaction, Huobi offers 24/7 client support. Huobi maintains that it the sole exchange using such a model. You can use the live chat section on the website, or drop them an email, which takes roughly 12 hours for a response.

Huobi-Exchange review

 

The website also has an FAQ section where the Huobi team gives answers to some of the most popular and crucial questions faced by users.

Security Protocols

Several cryptocurrency exchanges have been hacked in the past years and Huobi, has incorporated the best security protocols it has in in the market today. When you come around to setting up your Huobi trader’s account, you will need to enter and confirm your email address. For an added layer of protection on your account, add and confirm your telephone number, and enable 2-factor authentication using Google Authenticator. For account verification, you must attach a photo of your government issued ID or passport.

Huobi offers a decentralized security structure that also integrates anti-DDoS protection system. Over 98% of the cryptocurrencies are stored in multi-signature cold wallets. All these security protocols coupled with their platform that has been running every day from 2013, you can see that they are doing pretty well on the security front.

Fees and Limits

Whenever you choose an exchange always make it a point to know the amount of their taker and maker fees. Huobi has imposed 0.2% maker fee which is the same as the taker fee. VIP members on the other hand can get discounts which are purchased with the platform’s Huobi Token (HT).

Huobi Review

Deposits are free but withdrawals attract fees which vary depending on the coins. For transfers, Huobi has placed withdrawal limits that depend on the coin chosen, and the verification status of your account. Huobi accepts over 80 cryptocurrencies including, BTC, ZEC, XRP, ELF, HT, ABT, XZC, ETH, LTC, just to name a few.

Finally, while it might come off as an overwhelming platform for beginners, but it gets easier the more you use it. The best form of action is to verify your account as soon as possible and get more service from the company in the form of VIP discounts and the ability to withdrawal more funds. Y0ou can join in on the conversation with other Huobi user on Telegram and be the first to know of any Huobi news by following them on Twitter and subscribing to their newsletter.

Previous «
Next »