免费的网页计数器

CryptoPay.io Exchange Review

cryptopay

CryptoPay 在技​​术上不是电子钱包,而是借记卡,你可以存储加密钱币! 这一创新理念已经真正起步。 虽然有类似的公司提供这项服务,但CryptoPay已成为业界的开拓者,并建立了值得信赖的声誉。

Cryptopay钱包和卡片钱包和卡片

使用CryptoPay,您可以选择申请物理塑料芯片卡(将在邮件中到达)或可用于在线支付的虚拟卡 - 或两者都将被链接。 两者都有自己的应用程序,如果你对获得芯片卡犹豫不决,你不应该这样,CryptoPay免费将它们的卡片运送到世界各地!

CryptoPay有英镑,美元和欧元的菲亚特货币。 这些卡为使用加密货币进行支付的旅行者提供了极大的便利。 这些卡与万事达卡有关联,因此大多数机构都应该接受这些卡。

资金安全

由于加密世界的性质,加密货币相关产品需要具有高级别的安全性,而CryptoPay也不例外。 CryptoPay与BitGo合作为用户带来了FLEX钱包。 BitGo以高度安全着称,因为它们使用多重签名技术来保护所有交易和登录。

任何交易都经过了所有标准的欺诈检查,使得黑客几乎不可能获得用户的资金。

费用

CryptoPay确实有费用结构,但与类似的服务相比,他们的费用很少。 $ 1的月费直接从您的帐户中扣除。 关于CryptoPay费用结构的最佳部分是所有销售点交易都是免费的! 以下是使用CryptoPay时可以支付的费用的几个示例:

•国内提款 - $ 2.50
•国际退出 - $ 3.50
•发行费 - 塑料:$ 15
•发行费 - 虚拟:$ 2.50

客户支持

由于CryptoPay仍然是一家相对较小的公司,因此他们拥有非常个人的客户关系。 注册CryptoPay后,您将收到来自Aelesky的电子邮件 - 客户关系经理。 Aelesky处理大多数客户咨询,很高兴有一个直接的联系点。 除此之外,大多数常见问题解答已在他们的网站上进行了布局,因此如果您认为自己有一个共同的查询 - 在发送电子邮件寻求帮助之前,您可以查看常见问题解答。

加密付款

功能摘要

•虚拟或物理加密卡
•物理卡可用于卡片机设备
•虚拟卡可用于在线购物
•与BitGo配合使用,为用户带来FLEX钱包
•安全可靠的付款方式
•广泛接受的付款方式
•最低费用
•个人支持结构
•宽容限制
•提供基于Web的移动应用程序

总结

拥有加载了加密货币的物理卡非常方便,而且相对闻所未闻。 该行业的专家认为,这是Cryptocurrencies的下一个重要步骤,填充比特币资金的塑料卡将来会成为普遍现象。

上一页
下一步 »

CryptoPay.io Exchange Review

cryptopay

CryptoPay is a technically not an e-wallet, but rather a debit card where you can store Cryptocurrencies! The innovative idea has really taken off. While there are similar companies providing this service, CryptoPay is known to be the trailblazer in the industry and has built up a trustworthy reputation.

Cryptopay wallets and cardsWallet and Cards

With CryptoPay, you have the choice of applying for a physical, plastic chip card (which will arrive in the post) or a virtual card which you can use for online payments- or both, which will be linked. Both have their own applications, and if you are hesitant to get a chip card, you shouldn’t be, CryptoPay ships their cards around the world for free!

CryptoPay comes in Fiat currencies of GBP, USD, and EUR. The cards provide ultimate convenience for travelers that use Cryptocurrency for payments. The cards are affiliated with MasterCard so the cards should be accepted at most establishments.

Security

Because of the nature of the crypto world, Cryptocurrency-related products need to have high levels of security and CryptoPay is no different. CryptoPay has joined forces with BitGo to bring users the FLEX wallet. BitGo is known for being highly secure as they use multi-signature technology to secure all of their transactions and logins.

Any transaction made undergoes all the standard fraud checks, making it nearly impossible for hackers to access users’ funds.

Fees

CryptoPay does have a fee structure in place, but compared to similar services, their fees are minimal. There is a monthly fee of $1 that is taken off directly from your account. The best part about CryptoPay’s fee structure is that all point of sales transactions are free of charge! Below are a few examples of the fees you can expect to pay when using CryptoPay:

• Domestic withdrawal – $ 2.50
• International withdrawal – $3.50
• Issuance fee – plastic: $15
• Issuance fee – virtual: $2.50

Customer Support

Because CryptoPay is still a relatively small company, they have very personal customer relations. Upon signing up for CryptoPay, you’ll receive an email from Aelesky – the client relationship manager. Aelesky deals with the majority of customer inquiries and it is great to have a direct point of contact. Other than that, most FAQs have been laid out on their website, so if you think you have a common query – it may do you good to have a look at FAQs before emailing for help.

Crypto Pay

Summary of features

• Virtual or physical crypto card
• Physical card can be used at card machine facilities
• Virtual card can be used for online purchases
• Works in conjunction with BitGo to bring users FLEX wallet
• Safe and secure payment option
• Widely accepted payment option
• Minimal Fees
• Personal support structure
• Lenient Limitations
• Web-based mobile application available

Conclusion

Having a physical card that has cryptocurrency loaded on it is extremely convenient and still relatively unheard of. Experts in the industry suggest that it’s the next big step for Cryptocurrencies and plastic cards filled with Bitcoin funds will be a common phenomenon in the future.

Previous «
Next »