免费的网页计数器

Coinbase.com交流评论

coinbase

Coinbase 在加密货币交易方面,它是业界最知名的公司之一。 Coinbase平台为9不同国家的30百万人提供服务,使其成为全球最受欢迎的在线交易所之一。

历史简介

Coinbase在2012成立,并从一些大型金融支持者那里筹集了超过$ 100的投资。 Coinbase的总部位于加利福尼亚州,他们雇用的是30人员。 在过去的5年中,Coinbase在30不同国家的数百万国际用户中迅速发展,该网站以10不同语言提供。 该公司与监管机构密切合作,不断发展壮大。

coinbase钱包钱包

Coinbase为加密用户提供钱包服务,以存储他们辛苦赚来的加密资金。 Coinbase的钱包允许用户存储比特币,以太币和Litecoin。 钱包具有一些创新的安全功能,让用户在Coinbase手中留下硬币时可以放心。 界面非常易于使用,易于导航。

在Coinbase的常规钱包之上,还有另外两种类型--Vault钱包和Multisignature钱包。 这些钱包都比常规钱包有一些额外的好处,主要是增强的安全功能。

资金安全

密码链绝对充斥着骗局和方案,所以在选择钱包时,安全性应该是最重要的。 Coinbase已经超越,以确保他们的安全措施是业内最紧张的。 他们能够做到这一点的原因之一是因为他们的资金非常充足,因此他们有一个专门用于维护和更新其安全性的预算。

费用

Coinbase的费用大部分是最低限度或根本不存在。 基本费用因国家而异,但通常可以计算该网站将承担矿工的高速交易费用。 对于小于0.001 BTC的小额交易,您可能需要支付最低费用。

Coinbase_staff客户支持

在Coinbase的初期,它确实遇到了许多关于其低效客户服务的抱怨。 但从那以后,Coinbase在改进和客户服务方面投入了大量资金,甚至还有专门的客户服务线,并且还包括更多的员工来处理客户服务。

如何设置帐户

如果在您阅读完之后,您对设置Coinbase帐户感兴趣,则可以采用以下步骤:
•注册 - 初始注册过程非常简单。 您需要做的就是向Coinbase提供您的电子邮件地址,姓名和密码。
•选择帐户类型 - 您将收到一封电子邮件,您需要通过单击链接确认您的电子邮件地址。 您将被重定向到您在商家或个人帐户中进行选择的页面。
•验证您的电话号码 - 出于安全考虑,您需要通过验证电话号码来验证您的帐户。
•设置付款方式 - 在开始购买加密货币之前需要采取的最后阶段是从一系列流行方法中设置您的首选付款方式。

上一页
下一步 »

Coinbase.com Exchange Review

coinbase

Coinbase is one of the biggest names in the industry when it comes to Cryptocurrency exchanges. The Coinbase platform provides its services to over 9 million people in over 30 different countries, making it one of the most popular online exchanges in the world.

Brief History

Coinbase was founded in 2012 and raised over $ 100 million in investments from some big financial backers. Coinbase’s headquarters are in California, and they employ over 30 people. Over the last 5 years, Coinbase has grown very quickly with millions of international users, in over 30 different countries, with the site being available in 10 different languages. The company continues to grow as it works in close conjunction with regulatory authorities.

coinbase-walletWallet

Coinbase offers a wallet service for crypto users to store their hard-earned crypto funds. Coinbase’s wallet allows users to store Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. The wallet has some innovative security features that give users peace of mind when leaving their coins in Coinbase’s hands. The interface is also incredibly user-friendly and easy to navigate.

On top of the regular wallets at Coinbase, there are two other types on offer- the Vault wallet and the Multisignature wallet. These wallets both have a few extra benefits over the regular wallets, mostly being enhanced security features.

Security

The cryptoshere is absolutely flooded with scams and scheme, so when choosing a wallet, security should be of utmost importance. Coinbase has gone above and beyond to ensure that their security measures are some of the tightest in the industry. One of the reasons they are able to do this because they are very well-financed so they have a budget that can use specifically for maintaining and updating their security.

Fees

Coinbase’s fees are for the most part minimal or non-existent. Basic fees differ from country to country, but it can usually be counted on that the site will cover the miner’s fees for their high-speed transactions. You may be expected to pay minimal fees for smaller transactions of less than 0.001 BTC.

Coinbase_staffCustomer Support

In Coinbase’s infancy, it did encounter numerous complaints about their inefficient customer service. But since then Coinbase has invested a lot into improving, and their customer service and even have a dedicated line to customer service and have included many more staff members to deal with customer service.

How To Set Up An Account

If after what you’ve read, you’re interested in setting up a Coinbase account, these are the following steps you can expect to encounter:
• Sign Up – The initial sign up process is incredibly simple. All you need to do is provide Coinbase with your email address, name, and password.
• Choose Account Type – you’ll receive an email where you need to confirm your email address by clicking on a link. You’ll be redirected to a page where you choose between a business or individual account.
• Verify your phone number – for security purposes you will need to verify your account by verifying your phone number.
• Setting up a payment method – The final stage you need to take before you can start buying Cryptocurrency is set up your preferred payment method from a range of popular methods.

Previous «
Next »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *