شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

Coinbase.com صرف مراجعة

coinbase

Coinbase هي واحدة من أكبر الأسماء في هذه الصناعة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببورصات Cryptocurrency. توفر منصة Coinbase خدماتها لأكثر من 9 مليون شخص في أنحاء مختلفة من 30 ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر التبادلات عبر الإنترنت شعبية في العالم.

نبذة تاريخية

تأسست Coinbase في 2012 ورفعت أكثر من $ 100 مليون في استثمارات من بعض الداعمين الماليين الكبار. يقع مقر Coinbase في كاليفورنيا ، ويعملون على 30. على مدى السنوات الماضية 5 ، نمت Coinbase بسرعة كبيرة مع الملايين من المستخدمين الدوليين ، في أكثر من 30 بلدان مختلفة ، مع موقع متاح في 10 لغات مختلفة. تواصل الشركة نموها حيث تعمل بالتزامن مع السلطات التنظيمية.

coinbase المحفظةمحفظة

تقدم Coinbase خدمة محفظة لمستخدمي التشفير لتخزن أموال التشفير المشفرة. تسمح محفظة Coinbase للمستخدمين بتخزين Bitcoin و Ethereum و Litecoin. تحتوي المحفظة على بعض ميزات الأمان المبتكرة التي تمنح المستخدمين راحة البال عند ترك عملاتهم المعدنية في أيدي Coinbase. الواجهة هي أيضا سهلة الاستخدام للغاية وسهلة للتنقل.

على رأس المحفظة العادية في Coinbase ، هناك نوعان آخران من العرض - محفظة Vault ومحفظة Multisignature. هذه المحافظ على حد سواء لديها بعض المزايا الإضافية على محافظ العادية ، في الغالب كونها ميزات الأمان المحسنة.

الأمن

غمرت تماما cryptoshere مع الحيل والمخطط ، لذلك عند اختيار المحفظة ، يجب أن يكون الأمن في غاية الأهمية. لقد ذهبت Coinbase إلى أبعد الحدود لضمان أن تكون إجراءاتها الأمنية هي الأضعف في هذه الصناعة. أحد الأسباب التي تجعلهم قادرين على القيام بذلك لأنهم ممولون جيدًا جدًا بحيث يكون لديهم ميزانية يمكن استخدامها تحديدًا للحفاظ على أمانهم وتحديثه.

رسوم

رسوم Coinbase هي في معظمها ضئيلة أو غير موجودة. تختلف الرسوم الأساسية من بلد إلى آخر ، ولكن يمكن الاعتماد عليها عادةً على أن يغطي الموقع رسوم عامل التعدين الخاصة بمعاملاتهم عالية السرعة. قد يُتوقع منك دفع الحد الأدنى من الرسوم مقابل المعاملات الأصغر التي تقل عن 0.001 BTC.

Coinbase_staffدعم العملاء

في طفولة Coinbase ، واجهت العديد من الشكاوى حول عدم كفاءة خدمة العملاء. ولكن منذ ذلك الحين ، استثمرت Coinbase كثيرًا في التحسن ، وخدمة العملاء ، وحتى أن لديها خطًا مخصصًا لخدمة العملاء وتضمنت العديد من الموظفين للتعامل مع خدمة العملاء.

كيفية انشاء حساب

إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد حساب Coinbase بعد ما قرأته ، فتلك هي الخطوات التالية التي يمكنك توقع مواجهتها:
• الاشتراك - عملية الاشتراك الأولية بسيطة بشكل لا يصدق. كل ما عليك فعله هو توفير Coinbase بعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، واسمك وكلمة المرور.
• اختر نوع الحساب - ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا تحتاج فيه إلى تأكيد عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني من خلال النقر على رابط. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة تختار فيها بين نشاط تجاري أو حساب فردي.
• تحقق من رقم هاتفك - لأغراض أمنية ، ستحتاج إلى التحقق من حسابك عن طريق التحقق من رقم هاتفك.
• إعداد طريقة دفع - المرحلة النهائية التي تحتاج إلى اتخاذها قبل أن تبدأ في شراء Cryptocurrency تقوم بإعداد طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديك من مجموعة من الطرق الشائعة.

سابق "
التالى »

Coinbase.com Exchange Review

coinbase

Coinbase is one of the biggest names in the industry when it comes to Cryptocurrency exchanges. The Coinbase platform provides its services to over 9 million people in over 30 different countries, making it one of the most popular online exchanges in the world.

Brief History

Coinbase was founded in 2012 and raised over $ 100 million in investments from some big financial backers. Coinbase’s headquarters are in California, and they employ over 30 people. Over the last 5 years, Coinbase has grown very quickly with millions of international users, in over 30 different countries, with the site being available in 10 different languages. The company continues to grow as it works in close conjunction with regulatory authorities.

coinbase-walletWallet

Coinbase offers a wallet service for crypto users to store their hard-earned crypto funds. Coinbase’s wallet allows users to store Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. The wallet has some innovative security features that give users peace of mind when leaving their coins in Coinbase’s hands. The interface is also incredibly user-friendly and easy to navigate.

On top of the regular wallets at Coinbase, there are two other types on offer- the Vault wallet and the Multisignature wallet. These wallets both have a few extra benefits over the regular wallets, mostly being enhanced security features.

Security

The cryptoshere is absolutely flooded with scams and scheme, so when choosing a wallet, security should be of utmost importance. Coinbase has gone above and beyond to ensure that their security measures are some of the tightest in the industry. One of the reasons they are able to do this because they are very well-financed so they have a budget that can use specifically for maintaining and updating their security.

Fees

Coinbase’s fees are for the most part minimal or non-existent. Basic fees differ from country to country, but it can usually be counted on that the site will cover the miner’s fees for their high-speed transactions. You may be expected to pay minimal fees for smaller transactions of less than 0.001 BTC.

Coinbase_staffCustomer Support

In Coinbase’s infancy, it did encounter numerous complaints about their inefficient customer service. But since then Coinbase has invested a lot into improving, and their customer service and even have a dedicated line to customer service and have included many more staff members to deal with customer service.

How To Set Up An Account

If after what you’ve read, you’re interested in setting up a Coinbase account, these are the following steps you can expect to encounter:
• Sign Up – The initial sign up process is incredibly simple. All you need to do is provide Coinbase with your email address, name, and password.
• Choose Account Type – you’ll receive an email where you need to confirm your email address by clicking on a link. You’ll be redirected to a page where you choose between a business or individual account.
• Verify your phone number – for security purposes you will need to verify your account by verifying your phone number.
• Setting up a payment method – The final stage you need to take before you can start buying Cryptocurrency is set up your preferred payment method from a range of popular methods.

Previous «
Next »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *