شبكة الحرة بلغ مضادة

Blockchain M & A لزيادة 145 في 2018

سيكون هناك 145 M & As بواسطة 2018

مع اقتراب نهاية العام ، تتوقع شركة JPM Group LLC أن عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ لشركات Blockchain و Cryptocurrency ستزيد. عموما ، يكشف قسم أبحاث السوق في الشركة JMP للأوراق المالية و PitchBook - من خلال منشور أن العدد الإجمالي سيكون 145 في 2018. كما يتضمن التقرير عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ 2017 Blockchain و Cryptocurrency حيث كانت النتائج جيدة للغاية بالنسبة للصناعة بأكملها لتلك الفترة.

تعريف الاندماج والاستحواذ؟

الاندماج

الاندماج هو حالة يسعى فيها مجلس إدارة من شركتين إلى دمج كياناتهما المنفصلة في واحدة من خلال موافقة المساهمين. بعد التصديق على هذه العملية ، تتوقف إحدى الشركات عن الوجود وتصبح جزءًا من الشركة الأخرى.

في الوقت نفسه ، عملية الاستحواذ هي عملية تحصل فيها إحدى الشركات على أغلبية الأسهم في شركة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، لا تزال الكيانات المختلفة موجودة في هيكلها القانوني واسمها السابق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشمل عمليات الاندماج والشراء عمليات الدمج ، وعروض المناقصات ، واقتناء الأصول ، وعمليات الاستحواذ الإدارية.

لماذا الزيادة؟

يعد تشغيل الدببة في أسواق Cryptocurrency من أهم العوامل التي تسهم في زيادة عمليات الاندماج والشراء. يمثل الاتجاه المتقلب وانخفاض العائد على الاستثمارات مصدر قلق كبير لشركات Cryptocurrency التي تدمج الآن الجهود مع نظرائها في السوق. الهدف الرئيسي للاتجاه المتزايد في شركات Blockchain هو البحث عن فرص جديدة وعمليات الاندماج والشراء تقدم أفضل فرصة لتوسيع هذه الشركات.

على الرغم من انخفاض أسعار Cryptocurrency ، لا تتراجع الاستثمارات القائمة على Blockchain لأن التوقعات المستقبلية إيجابية. ﻋﻼوة ﻋﻟﯽ ذﻟك ، ﯾﺷﻌر اﻟﺧﺑراء ﺑﺎﻟﺗﻔﺎؤل ﺣﯾﺎل أن ﻣﺷﺎرﮐﺔ اﻟﻣؤﺷر ﻣﺗواﺟدة ﺣﯾث ﮐﺎﻧت 2018 ﻣﺗﺄﺧرة ﻓﻲ ﻣﻌظم ﻣراﮐز 2018.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح بناء وتطوير منصات Tokens و Blockchain عبارة عن ضريبة معقدة بعد تزايد اللوائح والمخاوف الأمنية. لذلك ، تفضل بعض الجهات الحصول على المنصات والرموز المميزة لرعايتها في كيانات ناجحة.

الرموز المميزة لبدء التشغيل مربوطة ب Bitcoin

تظهر المزيد من نتائج البيانات أن جانباً آخر من عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ يعتبر سعر بيتكوين بمثابة مقياس هام لقياس قيمة الشركة. في هذا الصدد ، يتم تقييم سعر الشركة مقابل Bitcoin لتمثيل القيمة الإجمالية وقاعدة الأصول لشركة Blockchain. توضح هذه الممارسة أن هناك ثقة عامة في Bitcoin. من وجهة نظر أخرى ، يظهر أيضًا أن Bitcoin هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق وأن تحركات سعرها لها تأثير في ديناميكيات الدمج والاستحواذ الشاملة. لذا ، يبدو أن أسعار السوق المستقرة كان لها تأثير إيجابي في السوق من خلال منح شركات الاستثمار الثقة في المشاركة في عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ.

يعتقد ساتيا باجباي ، رئيس كتلة المشتركين من Blockchain والبنوك الاستثمارية للأصول الرقمية ومستشار M & A أن معظم المستثمرين يسعون إلى ربط أسهمهم ضد BTC حيث يعتقدون أن Bitcoin على وشك الدخول في دورة صاعدة مما يعني تحقيق عوائد أعلى على استثماراتهم في Blockchain الشركات.

سلسلة كتلة

سيكون هناك 145 M & As بواسطة 2018

في 2017 ، كانت هناك عمليات اندماج وشراء 100 في صناعة Blockchain و Cryptocurrency. من المتوقع أن يصل العدد الإجمالي لـ 2018 إلى 145 ، وهو تحسن كبير على أساس سنوي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أكبر التحديات التي تواجه عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ هي التقييم. الشركات التي تبدأ من خلال ICOs تجد أنه من التعقيد لتعويض المستثمرين الأوليين.

السابق "
التالى »

Blockchain M&A To Increase To 145 In 2018

There Will Be 145 M&As By 2018

As the end of the year approaches, JPM Group LLC expects that mergers and acquisitions for Blockchain and Cryptocurrency firms will increase. Overall, the company’s market research department- JMP Securities and PitchBook – reveals through a publication that the total number will be 145 in 2018. The report also features 2017 Blockchain and Cryptocurrency mergers and acquisitions where the results were very good for the whole industry for that period.

Definition Of A Merger And Acquisition?

merger

A merger is a situation where a board of directors from two firms seek to merge their separate entities into one through shareholder’s approval. After ratification of the process, one of the firms ceases to exist and becomes part of the other company.

Meanwhile, an acquisition is a process where one company acquires a majority of stakes in one company. However, in this case, the different entities continue to exist in their previous legal and name structure. Additionally, M&As also include consolidation, tender offers, acquisition of assets, and management acquisitions.

Why The Increase?

The bear run in Cryptocurrency markets is the most significant factor that is contributing to the surge in M&As. The volatile trend and decreasing returns on investments is a major concern to Cryptocurrency firms that are now combining efforts with their market peers. The main aim for the increasing trend in Blockchain companies is searching for new opportunities and M&As are offering the best chance for these firms to expand.

Despite the low Cryptocurrency prices, Blockchain-based investments are not slumping as future prospects are positive. Further, experts are optimistic that a bull run is on the offing as 2018 has been bearish for most of 2018.

Additionally, building and developing Tokens and Blockchain platforms is becoming a complex tax following the increasing regulations and security concerns. Therefore, some quarters prefer to acquire established platforms and tokens to nurture them into successful entities.

Startup Tokens Are Tied To Bitcoin

Further data findings show that another aspect of mergers and acquisition considers Bitcoin price as an important metric of measuring the worth of the company. In this regard, the price of the company is valued against Bitcoin to represent the total worth and asset base of a Blockchain firm. This practice showcases that there is a general trust in Bitcoin. From another perspective, it also shows that Bitcoin is the market leader and its price movements have an implication in the overall M&A dynamics. So, far, the stabilizing market prices seem to have had a positive impact in the market by giving investing firms trust to participate in mergers and acquisitions.

Satya Bajpai, the JMP head of Blockchain and digital assets investment banking and an M&A consultant believe that the most investors seek to peg their stocks against BTC as they believe that Bitcoin is about to enter a bull run which means higher returns on investments for their Blockchain companies.

blockchain

There Will Be 145 M&As By 2018

In 2017, there were 100 mergers and acquisitions in the Blockchain and Cryptocurrency industry. The total number for 2018 is expected to hit 145, that is a significant improvement on year-on-year perspective.

However, the biggest challenges to crypto M&A is with valuation. Firms that start through ICOs find it complicated to compensate their initial investors.

Previous «
Next »