免费的网页计数器

如何阅读比特币价格图表

比特币价格走势图

无论您是从事股票,外汇交易还是商品交易,您都会习惯于查看图表。 加密货币的世界与任何其他类型的交易都没有什么不同。

图表如何查找任何给定的货币或资产在很大程度上取决于其他交易者的行为。 当价格下跌时,人们开始抛售。 当人们开始销售时,价格会进一步下降。 反之亦然; 价格上涨吸引更多买家,从而推动价格上涨。

经验丰富的交易员将跟上加密货币的新闻,看看市场走向何方。 但是,如果你不是一位经验丰富的交易员而且只是试图绕过这一切呢? 好吧,请继续阅读。

了解比特币价格图表

您应该熟悉两种不同的图表来进行任何预测。

折线图

您会遇到的最常见的价格图表是 线路定价图表。 这是一个简单的图表,显示了与美元等标准货币相比随时间变化的价值波动。 期间可以是从过去一小时到开始的任何时间。 大多数折线图包括1小时,12小时,24小时,一周,一个月,一年等。

阴阳烛图

烛台图表是经验丰富的交易者的首选工具。 顾名思义,它就像蜡烛一样。 烛台显示比特币的价格,市值和交易量。 此外,您将能够看到给定时期内的最高价和最低价,以及开盘价和收盘价。

比特币价格走势图

比特币价格走势图:折线图。

哪里可以找到比特币价格图表

您将在每个交易所和大多数钱包提供商处看到折线图。 还有一些其他网站致力于让您及时了解价格波动。

如何阅读比特币价格图表

你知道图表的样子以及在哪里找到它们。 但是你怎么理解它们呢?

折线图

折线图非常简单。 您可以看到价格随时间波动的情况,并可以看到总体趋势。 该表将揭示比特币的当前稳定性,并告诉您将要发生的事情。

烛台图表

对于看涨市场(价格上涨),烛台图表将是绿色的,而对于看跌市场而言,烛台图表将是红色(价格下跌)。 这种表格将为您提供比折线图更详细的信息。

比特币价格走势图

比特币价格图表:烛台图表。

长期与短期交易

在使用比特币价格图表时,您应该记住您的交易策略。 短期保证金交易和长期“hodl'er”交易将有很大差异。

现在做什么

浏览网页上提供的一些图表。 你越看他们并熟悉比特币的运动,那就更有意义了。 线条和烛台图表绝不是您唯一的选择。 有许多不同的图表和图表可供使用。 尝试各种选项,找到适合您交易风格的选项。

上一页
下一步 »

How To Read Bitcoin Price Charts

bitcoin price charts

Whether you’re in the business of trading stocks, forex, or commodities, then you’ll be used to looking at charts. The world of cryptocurrency is no different from any other kind of trade.

How the charts look for any given currency or asset is very much dependent on the behavior of other traders. When the price dips, people start selling. When people start selling, the price drops even further. The opposite is also true; rising prices attract more buyers, which in turn pushes the price upwards.

Seasoned traders will keep up with the news surrounding cryptocurrency to see which way the market is headed. But what if you’re not an experienced trader and are just trying to wrap your head around it all? Well, read on.

Understanding Bitcoin price charts

There are two different kinds of graphs you should be familiar with to make any predictions.

Line chart

The most common price chart you’ll come across is a line pricing chart. It’s a simple chart that shows you the fluctuations in value over time, compared to a standard currency like USD. The period can be anywhere from the past hour to the beginning of time. Most line charts include 1 hour, 12 hours, 24 hours, one week, one month, one year, etc.

Candlestick chart

The candlestick chart is the experienced trader’s tool of choice. As the name suggests, it resembles a candle. The candlestick shows the price, the market cap, and the trading volume of Bitcoin. Furthermore, you’ll be able to see the highest and lowest prices in a given period, as well as the opening and closing price.

bitcoin price charts

Bitcoin price charts: the line chart.

Where to find Bitcoin price charts

You’ll see line charts on every exchange and most wallet providers. There are, also, several other websites dedicated to keeping you up to date on the price fluctuations.

How to read Bitcoin price charts

You know what the charts look like and where to find them. But how do you make sense of them?

Line charts

The line chart is pretty straightforward. You can see how the price has fluctuated over time and can see the general trend. The table will reveal the current stability of Bitcoin, and give you an indication of what’s to come.

Candlestick charts

The candlestick chart will be green for bullish markets (price went up) and red for bearish markets (price went down). This kind of table will give you more detailed information than you’d get from a line chart.

bitcoin price charts

Bitcoin price charts: the candlestick chart.

Long-term vs. short-term trading

You should bear your trading strategy in mind when using Bitcoin price charts. There will be a big difference between short-term margin trading and long-term “hodl’er” trading.

What to do now

Play around with some of the charts available on the web. The more you look at them and familiarize yourself with Bitcoin’s movement, there more it’ll make sense. The line and candlestick charts are by no means your only options. There are a wealth of different charts and graphs to work with. Experiment with the various options to find the one that suits your trading style.

Previous «
Next »